or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Ong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Not to Standard.

nice lobby, big room, quite walkway
6.3
Walk into the hotel and was happy with the lobby entrance, door staff to counter staff was ok. Maybe our dressing is a bit sloppy when we check in. We have to carry our own luggage to the rooms. Rooms service was slow, try calling them twice and was push around. Worst is the check out. 2 main factor: They billed us for consumption of a packet of nuts which we did not consumed. 2nd, they billed us another 2000 baht for allegedly smoking in a non smoking room. (1st we ask for smoking room, 2nd we are honest enough to admit that we smoke in the toilet, no evident was found.)
Rongming T. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
moderate

safety, food, close to nightlife
7
not value for money as compared to other cheaper hotels like Hip, Palazzo, Pietra which are all around the area. Rooms are old and beds are hard. Will book other hotels in future
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
I'll return to this hotel again

close by to public transport, nightlife and restaurants.
8.3
Jasmine K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Comfortable

Cost affordable, friendly staff, suitable location
7.3
Quite satisfy with the hotel price and also the location just suitable for my business trip.
Reza H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
good location , near public transportation

just five minutes from MRT station, large size room
5.3
Good service, large room & clean, easy to reach public transportation
Kc T. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
very pleasant and buiness meeting went well

comfort, convenient of access, close to good eating places
7.3
The room was clean and nice. King size bed was very comfortable. Did not manage to use the pool as was out most of the time for business meetings. But the buffet bar at the cafe and the Japanese restaurant were good. Had a drink with my friend at the wine shop as well.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
quite surround and convenience

Good location and friendly staff
10
Excellent and this is a good hotel for business traveler
Tee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Good in overall and with good gym

Friendly staff, good facilities and the size of the hotel is very luxury at loby
8.7
My stay in Emerald is good. I didn't print my Agoda voucher but they are very helpful to direct me to business center and give me free access to internet and printer. Excellent customer service.
Alex G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Value for money

Location is convenience, room is clean and staff is friendly
8
Overall service is good and the reasonable price for business stay.
Camen A. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Not bad

Suitable for night lifers
6
Not bad. Just that for food have to walk quite a distance. The night menu is little too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - DeluxeThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - PatisserieThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Wine 99The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Wine 99The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Wine 99The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bulan SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT StationThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05