or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Superior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Reception
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1582 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1582)
Sort by:
Shine K. Couples India, May 13, 2014
Nice stay in Emeralad

Clean, friendly, near to entertainments
6.3
The hotel donot provide Wifi in their package, need to pay additional 400THB for Wifi!! which is unfair!!!
Hoyeon J. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Fantastic exprience

Clean, Kind, Nice
10
Rick L. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Better than what I expected.

Nice room, very centrally located and good facilities
7.7
Stay was good. Near to MRT, staff chck in was fast and friendly. Overall nothing to complain except that the wifi need to pay.
Calvin T. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Poor service , Internet is a PAIN .

Breakfast is good . Internet service is very BAD . One device at a time / long strings to key in. They think they are heloing us , but in really they preventing Internet usage I think .
4.3
Breakfast is good . Internet service is very BAD . One device at a time / long strings to key in. They think they are heloing us , but in really they preventing Internet usage I think .
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Night Life hotel

Location, value for money, night life
6.7
The hotel is 5 mins walk away from Sombon seafood restaurant in Huaykwang.
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
It is value for money

Centrally located, the room is clean and the service is good
8
I am very satisfied with my stay as the food is good and the room is big and clean.
Woei M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Average

Friendly staff, good location, near bts
6.7
Liou K. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
relax and happy

location , food , and cold air con
6.3
A pleasant stay. Comfortable . But too noisy with too many China guest speaking too too loudly. Toilet should have hair dryer and sprayer.
Kean H. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Limited Wireless internet Spoilt My Stay

Good breakfast, Clean Room, Centrally located
7.3
All was good except for the limited wireless internet. I was given only 1 wireless access for my stay. That caused a lot of inconvenience when i need to communicate through my mobile phone and using my laptop at the same time. I tried talking to the hotel manager in charge but they refused to grant me 1 more access. I am disappointed as the ease of wireless internet is so important to business travellers like me. Further, i experienced bad internet connection for 1 day so I wasn't able to do my work. This has deter me from coming back to this hotel.
Sow W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Convenient.

Location, Cost, Breakfast
5.7
Easy access and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SuperiorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - DeluxeThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - PatisserieThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Daiichi Japanese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Wine 99The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Wine 99The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Wine 99The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Yok Chinese RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bulan SpaThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT StationThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02