Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Kheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Fantastic

Great location, Shopping and Value for Money
8
As I have stayed in this Hotel many times over the last 7 years, i have never been disappointment. It is my base everytime I visit Bangkok. The other main reason that i stay at this hotel is that, it offer a 24 hour coffee house which i am able to dine in.
Yeoh C. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
nice to stay

food, cleanline & grand
8.3
Alex K. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2015
Love this hotel!

Location, staff, Gym
10
I had a great experience here. The staff are very professional and very friendly. The buffet breakfast is better than standard and the rooms are good size. The noisy Chinese tour groups stay here but i noticed they stay on the lower levels so make sure you ask for a high level floor. The gym/fitness centre is great! It has a squat rack and all the other basics. I was very impressed with the gym. I will definitely be staying here again!
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
The best hotel ever.... Lovely and awesome!!!!!!!!

Convenience, Transport, Room Size
10
Awesome
Jianwen L. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Mr.

Location, Service, Food
8.7
Thi M. Groups Vietnam, March 27, 2015
nice, clean, good location

nice location, clean, tiny
7.3
good
Rajesh S. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good location

friendly staff/ great location
7.7
was great the hotel was flexible in our check out timings
Toh K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
fantastic hotel

free wifi; staff performance exceed expected; room clean
9.3
although hotel need walk 15min to BTS station to airport & siam sq but so far so good. we stay executive room n free to access executive club house; room clean n comfortable with elegant furnishing. value for money. free wifi but sometimes signal not so good
Ker J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good stay

Location location location
7
Huge room with comfortable beds Good location Night markets near by
Thitilawan G. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
Employee of this place have improper manner

Room space
7.3
Not good impression

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02