or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Lee G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good Service and Respond to our request

Wifi/Room clean/nice staff
7.3
Shrikant B. Solo travelers India, December 21, 2014
Nice Hotel, nice location, even nicer country

spacious room & bathroom, ambience, location
8.3
Very comfortable. Size of the room and bathroom simply blows you away. Very clean overall with good amenities in the room. Did not have a comb, which was my only crib ! Will like to definitely stay here once again and recommend it to my friends too.
Chong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
nice location

food massage and clubs
8
as always excellence
Thongchai S. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2014
convenient location

easy to get to metro station ,close to the market, and nigh life entertainment area , I be love that place very much , will precious to stay this place again
8
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Value for money. Don't expect 5 star.

Value for money, clean big room, good location
6
Everything was satisfactory. The front desk called me at 11.30am what time I was checking out. He didn't greet me good morning. I told him I am due to check out 2 days later. He realised the mistake and didn't apologise and just hung up the phone. Terrible.
Carlos G. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2014
Nice place for travelers

Location, great staff, good value
8
I had stayed here before and found it convenient and good accommodations for the price I paid. I definitely would recommend this pl
Hak P. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Business stay

location, food and reasonable price
6.7
Overall I would rate it a 7. Yes the hotel is abit old but the location is good and service comparable to other higher star hotels. I do hope that they can improve on their facilities though as the deluxe room i stayed in had problems with plumbing. Good thing is that their staff came shortly after to fix it though.
Rick J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Emerald Hotel

Staff, food, location
8.7
I love my stay in Emerald Hotel, will definitely stay there again
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Value for money. Don't expect too much.

Good location, value for money, clean big room
6
Everything was satisfactory. The front desk called me at 11.30am what time I was checking out. He didn't greet me good morning. I told him I am due to check out 2 days later. He realised the mistake and didn't apologise and just hung up the phone. Terrible. Breakfast selection was average.
Rocky T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Majestic Hotel with a feel

Location, Facilities and Room comfort
8.7
As you walk in the scent of the lobby is refreshing. Very soothing and comforting. Plenty of facilities that caters for the guests. Location is great and walking distance to many attractions. Overall a truly enjoyable hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02