Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT Station The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1655 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Normal stay..

nothing
6
Tony C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Confortable; pleasant

Location ; Location ; Fair price
7.7
Fairly pleasant, except for the breakfast when they changed the selection to all Halal selection. I hope this will only be temporary due to the very big delegation of Muslim bookings at the hotel, otherwise I will not choose to stay in this hotel again. Lunch and dinner were pleasant as usual, with all varieties of food available.
Ornchanok K. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
Good location

Clean room, Friendly staff, centrally located
8
Easy access to places and restaurants, Freindly staff.
Desmond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
good tourism.

location
7.3
decent - short
Yi Y. Couples Myanmar, June 1, 2014
Very comfortable

Proximity to Bangkok International Dental Center, Comfort and good food in and around the hotel
9
It was worth every baht we spent on the hotel room and the food there. The close proximity to the Dental Center, plus the comfort we were afforded were a great plus. We only stayed two nights there but we intend to go back there next time. The only disappointment for me was the limited number of devices and time that we could use to access internet from our room.
Tham W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Acceptable, quiet hotel. Quite old.

location , easy assess to night market, spacious room
5.7
Not a fantastic feel . I stayed in deluxe room which was at the back wing... This super quiet. Breakfast soso.
Chiew L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Near the Huai Kwang MRT

Good security but staff lack vibrant .....maybe the whole nation lack vibrant as the miltary coup just started.
7.3
No free wireless unless you choose Deluxe room in Agoda, or else it is 400 Baht per day. You get a user id and password which is only valid for 24 hours, so you have to keep changing user id and passwords every 24 hours. Also, it is for single device, either handphone or laptop, I end up using the wifi on my mobile phone and the use USB tethering hotspot to get internet to my laptop. Wifi not very stable but good enough.
Steven M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
good hotel

staff , good value
9.3
very good would go back again
Siak C. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Superb hotel with wonderful rooms

Nice big clean rooms ,easy access to local food and shopping area
10
It was a wonderful stay for us and the hotel staff were all friendly and polite. Top notch service from the hotel.
Henry G. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
fantastic

food, service, atmosphere
8.7
Absolutely loved it, close to markets, restaurants, service and all facilities excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT StationThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07