or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT Station The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Keng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Fantastic

Concierge were helpful and polite, Breakfast spread good, Environment clean
9.7
Great. Situated at the Tower wing was qui Staff were helpful.
Kian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Such a nice place

Good location, Nice food and Clean hotel
8
Zixiang F. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
6.3
It was satisfactory but much room for improvement in terms of wifi access and overall customer service. The location is great though, very close to the MRT and easy access from the airport and also towards to the shopping malls.
Gary L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Disappointed with the lack of honesty

Location, location and location
6.7
This is not the first time that I have said at the hotel and until the last 2 trips I have been very satisfied with my stays. The trip I made in august I left a diamond earring behind on route to the airport I realised that I have left it behind. I called the hotel straight away and was told by the duty manager that they would look for it and asked me to call back which when I did they said it was not there. I didn't think too much about and took it as a lesson to be more mindful of my things. This trip my Mrs left a bottle of her facial wash which she got from the airport before we few. It was pretty expensive and new. When we called back we were bounced around from the reception to housekeeping and back and forth. Same thing they said it was not there when we left but my Mrs distinctively left it there so she made a very big fuss and wanted answers. 10 mins later they managed to find it. So if you happen to stay at this hotel. I would advice you to keep your valuables properly.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
ok

Clean
6
ok
Chea Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
location good

location, food, room clean
7.7
the hotel location is nearby mid night market and 7-eleven, massage center also all where around, food is ok, but room price a little bit higher, the rest is satisfied.
Cheng C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Usual good stay.

Location, clean and free wifi.
8
Stayed here so many times. Good hotel. Clean rooms and clean bathrooms. Good internet signals and good breakfast. Free parking is good also. Strong shower pressure and location is just great. Near many good restaurants. Very convenient. Plenty of taxis. And very close to the airport. Bed is also comfortable. Will be back.
Hao Y. Business travelers China, November 6, 2014
Good

Food,Service,Location
9.3
Kanya K. Solo travelers Laos, October 28, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel in the central of bkk
10
I always love to stay at emerald. Good hotel with great service. The area is excellent and the wine bar on first floor is awesome
Edward V. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Excellent Wheelchair friendly hotel

Excellent location to transportation, restaurants and nightlife. Wheelchair friendly facilities (unlike most hotels in Ratchadapisek area). Japanese restaurant at hotel highly recommended
10
Excellent staff, good size room. Excellent for wheelchair access, including toilet shower area. Restaurants in hotel excellent value for money, especially the Daiichi Japanese restaurant - highly recommended. Also right next to subway station - although station not wheelchair friendly at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT StationThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08