or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT Station The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Thien K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
good

location, service & cleaness.
7.7
It's good location that suit my needs but jest too bad without free Wi Fi and not provided with breakfast.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
One thing let it down

Laundry building service
8.3
It would have been perfect if one thing make me feel very uncomfortable. I have known my female thai friend and her daughter a long time. she help me with business in UK all year. I book hotel room for 2 people. We are and have been in relationship long time. she visits uk with her daughter I visit Thailand. Staff made me feel like I drag bar girl in hotel. She has another job in computer software. she no bar girl and never has been. your staff looked at me in disgust. it got even worse when her and her daughter joined me to use the pool. You should not judge what you do not know. She attended a trade fair with me in BKK and she assists me in buying in BKK and me spending money in your country. if I was bringing different girl every night into hotel you can complain. I book your hotel, because I would never want to take her into a dodgy bar girl hotel.
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8.3
Jamaliah S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
So So location

breakfast, transportation and location
6
It's alright for a short business trip
Christopher T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great location and value.

Location, value, and food
6.7
The worst thing about this hotel is the open sewer in the front. Best to walk quickly after exiting the front door...
Chong Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
excellent location and food

location food and entertainment
9.3
Free upgrade to deluxe room..excellent breakfast..since 8 years ago...free internet
Peerapong P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Emerald Hotel Review

Location, Food and Service
8
Convenient and good service
Andy T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
excellent location

just outside mrt. rooms were large and spacious. breakfast has a large choice
8.7
Excellent. Maybe check out was a little crowded
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Comfort, well located hotel

Big and comfort room, location, nice view from high floor
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, friendly and helpful hotel staffs. Requested for a iron and ironing board however the condition of the ironing board is in pretty bad shape.
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Big and comfort room with good location

Helpful and friendly staffs, nice Japanese buffet, wide selection of breakfast
7.7
Pleasant stay, location near to Huay Kuang MRT which make travelling easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT StationThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06