or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (398)
Sort by:
Richard L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
nothing special

clean, location, MRT
7.3
It was okay. Nothing special. The hotel is old but clean. The only problem is the bell boy did not come to collect my luggage as I already asked for the front desk. I have to carry all my belonging to check out
Rose M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2015
recommended

bellboy, housekeeper, comfortable room
9
Choo N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Great Location

Location Location & Location
8.3
Tang C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good location, foods and facilities

Good location, foods and facilities
6
Location is a PLUS but room need serious upgrade. Understood hotel been around for few decades.
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Staff not friendly or helpful
3
I booked into this Hotel for two nights. The pillows were dirty and was covered up with a pillow case. They reluctantly change my room. I ordered food and it was terrible.it was cold I tried to talk to room service but know one was interested. What is the point in putting hot food in cold plates. Also charging 400 Baht for Wifi. Rip off to say the least. I would have left the hotel but the conditions was a non refund policy. I do NOT recommend this hotel.
Alsaidi S. Solo travelers Oman, January 2, 2015
I enjoyed celebrating new year eve the emerald.

The room. The bar.
8
Very good and comfortable.
Sean O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 30, 2014
good

good
10
very nice and relaxing
Shrikant B. Solo travelers India, December 21, 2014
Nice Hotel, nice location, even nicer country

spacious room & bathroom, ambience, location
8.3
Very comfortable. Size of the room and bathroom simply blows you away. Very clean overall with good amenities in the room. Did not have a comb, which was my only crib ! Will like to definitely stay here once again and recommend it to my friends too.
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Value for money. Don't expect 5 star.

Value for money, clean big room, good location
6
Everything was satisfactory. The front desk called me at 11.30am what time I was checking out. He didn't greet me good morning. I told him I am due to check out 2 days later. He realised the mistake and didn't apologise and just hung up the phone. Terrible.
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Value for money. Don't expect too much.

Good location, value for money, clean big room
6
Everything was satisfactory. The front desk called me at 11.30am what time I was checking out. He didn't greet me good morning. I told him I am due to check out 2 days later. He realised the mistake and didn't apologise and just hung up the phone. Terrible. Breakfast selection was average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01