Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (74)
Sort by:
Josette S. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

comfortable stay, helpful staff, good location
8.3
Report this review
Karman G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2015
emerald hotel is enjoyed, nice and clean

delicius breakfast, near the center of city and Metro transport, profesional staf
9
I like this hotel and enjoy for my trip holiday
Report this review
Celina C. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2015
Near to train station and convenience store

spacious room, walking distance to night market
7.7
great city view from our room! spacious room, walking distance to night market and metro. convenience store and massage parlour right below hotel
Report this review
Suwannee S. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2015
Experience fr.peopel in touch with the hotel

Near MRT
8
Room cleaned but bath towel very old,should have clinic tissue in dressing room. Salad (vegetable not fresh)
Report this review
Chan H. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2015
am happy during the 3 night stay

spacious, friendly, & clean
8.7
Report this review
Sai T. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2015
Location

location n money
7
worth to stay
Report this review
Marie A. Families with older children France, February 21, 2015
I don't like my stay.

the personnel at the entrance. The room was big.
5
I don't like my stay. The bed was not confortable. The breakfast not good. The hotel is far away of every things. I was happy to move.
Report this review
Eng H. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good !

Night market, entertainment and massage
10
We always have a pleasant stay over at emerald it's less hectic compared to pratunam area and a lot of night activities and night sight for tourist to access
Report this review
Jamaiyah M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
nice, comfort, affordable rate, excellent staffamg

clean, good location, front line excellent, nice room
8.3
Very good..
Report this review
Carlos G. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2014
Nice place for travelers

Location, great staff, good value
8
I had stayed here before and found it convenient and good accommodations for the price I paid. I definitely would recommend this pl
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06