or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

99/1 Ratchadapisek Road, Din Daeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emerald Hotel
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT Station The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Yap W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
The Gem of Huay Kwang

Good hospitality, clean rooms & free-wifi. Very convenient for commuting to Suvarnhabumi Airport
8
Great & will stay there again
Ah W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, Good foods and Clean
7.7
Overall ok and i had been stay this hotel since 2001 till during all my business trip to Bangkok.
Pauline E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Nice environment
7
Stay in Emerald hotel 3 times, location is great.Easy access to shopping area. Restaurant breakfast is nice .
Siang Y. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Perfect Location for Solo/Group Travellers.

Location, Convenient & Surroundings.
7.7
Pleasant & Relax.
Keng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Fantastic

Concierge were helpful and polite, Breakfast spread good, Environment clean
9.7
Great. Situated at the Tower wing was qui Staff were helpful.
Kian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Such a nice place

Good location, Nice food and Clean hotel
8
Zixiang F. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
6.3
It was satisfactory but much room for improvement in terms of wifi access and overall customer service. The location is great though, very close to the MRT and easy access from the airport and also towards to the shopping malls.
Gary L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Disappointed with the lack of honesty

Location, location and location
6.7
This is not the first time that I have said at the hotel and until the last 2 trips I have been very satisfied with my stays. The trip I made in august I left a diamond earring behind on route to the airport I realised that I have left it behind. I called the hotel straight away and was told by the duty manager that they would look for it and asked me to call back which when I did they said it was not there. I didn't think too much about and took it as a lesson to be more mindful of my things. This trip my Mrs left a bottle of her facial wash which she got from the airport before we few. It was pretty expensive and new. When we called back we were bounced around from the reception to housekeeping and back and forth. Same thing they said it was not there when we left but my Mrs distinctively left it there so she made a very big fuss and wanted answers. 10 mins later they managed to find it. So if you happen to stay at this hotel. I would advice you to keep your valuables properly.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
ok

Clean
6
ok
Chee F. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Shoppings Nearby and Subway just stone throw.
8
I had stayed in this hotel at least 5 times because it is facilitate all convenience I need. For first timer to Bangkok I recommend hotels along Ratchatphisit Road would be a good THAI experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok BangkokThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - MRT StationThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Emerald Hotel - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05