or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Emotion place

25/2 Moo 4 Chao Fa Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room The Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room The Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room The Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room The Emotion place Phuket - Bathroom The Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room The Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A Bathroom The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A Bathroom The Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room Bathroom The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B
The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B Amenities The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B Amenities The Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Piya K. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2012
small hotel but very clean

located in the city center
8
i booked for here just a night but very lovely hotel . The hotel including breakfast and easy to go to market .
Charlotte B. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Very good hotel, good service and very helpful

Clean,tidy modern room with everything you need
8.3
Hotel owners were very nice, they booked our boat tickets to koh phi phi and even gave us a lift to the pier. The price was the best bit! Very cheap. Would definitely stay here again if passing through.
Travel tip: If getting a boat close to this hotel book tickets through them. It's allot cheaper that at the pier.
Porntipa K. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2012
Simple and lovely

simple and clean
5.7
we only needed bed and place to put our stuff since we didnt really want to stay in the room for the whole day. During our stay it was OK not so bad at all .
Porntipa K. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Simple and clean

Clean & Comfy bed
6
We only stayed for two nights (only during the night) since day time we went around Phuket. We had a nice stay well we actually only need room to stay during the night and place to put our stuff so for the hotel is quite valued for what we paid
Jerome S. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Great for price!

Fairly near all action, lovely family run service
8.7
We paid for this place for the night and it was good. Clean big bed modern setting in room, it was meant to include breakfast and it did, but breakfast is just toast and water and/or coffe, but that suited us fine! The lady who runs the show for her husband to take us to airport (40 mins away) for equivilant of just £10. Happy with this place would defo stay again if in Phuket town
Jack T. Couples Canada, November 25, 2012
Nice clean location with very friendly staff

Cleanliness, Helpfulness and service of the staff
8.7
We chose this hotel primarily because of the location (walking distance to central festival mall and also the weekend night market). It was raining however during our stay so we could not go to the night market. However, central festival mall is a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel which has everything you need from cinemas, restaurants, and shops. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and is run by a very very nice family. When it was raining, we asked the owner at the front desk to help us call a taxi, and she ended up driving us there herself for free! I will definitely return to this hotel whenever I visit Phuket again.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Friendly family atmosphere

Clean and comfortable
7.7
This hotel has all the basics one needs for an overnight business stay. The room was clean and comfortable, hot shower, reasonable choice of English channels on TV, and a nice big fridge.
Shopping Tip: The Central Festival shopping mall is only a 15 minute walk with lots of shops, restaurants etc.
Thea M. Solo travelers Sweden, November 21, 2012
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean, tidy, friendly, near phuket town and ferries
7.7
although the hotel is quite basic it has got everything you need and the rooms are neat and tidy. no outside noise and close enough to everything. on arrival, make sure to bring phone number to the hotel and a card with map/address as cab drivers may struggle to find it.
Catherine L. Couples Canada, November 21, 2012
just ok

Staff was lovely
5.7
It was an okay room, out of the way so it was difficult to get to. Don't drink the water provided for in the fridge as its tap water. We made that mistake. 500Bhat for transportation to the airport.
Jack T. Couples Canada, November 18, 2012
clean fresh hotel with excellent management

cleanliness, close to central festival
8.7
i chose this hotel primarily because it was so close to central festival shopping center which has basically everything you need from restaurants, cinema, shops, and grocery stores. it is about a 5-10 minute walk to the mall but watch out for the traffic! the hotel itself had a very modern feel and was very clean. the management there was also very nice and greeted us with a lovely smile. i will definitely be staying here again whenever i visit phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Emotion place Phuket - LobbyThe Emotion place Phuket - Studio RoomThe Emotion place Phuket - Studio RoomThe Emotion place Phuket - Studio RoomThe Emotion place Phuket - Studio RoomThe Emotion place Phuket - BathroomThe Emotion place Phuket - Studio RoomThe Emotion place Phuket - Studio RoomThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio AThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio AThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio AThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio AThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A BathroomThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio A BathroomThe Emotion place Phuket - Studio Room BathroomThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio BThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio BThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio BThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B AmenitiesThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio BThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B AmenitiesThe Emotion place Phuket - Grand Studio B


AS-AGWEB-3C06