or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Empire Landmark Hotel

1400 Robson Street, West End, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6G 1B9 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guestroom The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz Bar The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and Bar The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior
The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View
Area: West End Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Chen S. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
nice location. close to shopping places.

location, view, convenient
10
Ivy S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
great location

location, resturant view and cable tv
8
Amenties as a 3 star hotel no complain
Yee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
room quality is lower than expectation

good location, speedy elevator, nice view
6
as a famous hotel in the city, I think the room quality could be better.
David S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2014
Great value

Location, value, view
8
Very pleasantly surprised by the quality (given the reasonable price compared to other downtown hotels). Great view. Recommend.
Lim K. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Great service and excellent balcony views

Proximity to downtown, service, price
9.3
I was very happy with my stay at the Empire Landmark Hotel. The staff were friendly and the price was very reasonable for what you get. Views from the balcony were magnificent. The location was within proximity of all main attractions including outlets on Robson street.The Wi-Fi could do with some improvement (was very slow) but apart from that the stay was much pleasant. Keep it up!
Sandy C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Room with a view.

ELH is in Robson St. Easy access to shops and restaurants. Plus point is the hotel has high floors with a view of YVR city.
10
Stay at ELH was pleasant. Staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will be back in the future.
Zhu X. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good for shopping
8.3
nice view of the city
Elizabeth B. Groups Canada, August 31, 2014
Great views!

View, room size and location
9.7
Great stay! I enjoyed the service, staff, rooms and the location. Even when there was a mix up after I stayed, they bent over backwards to correct it. Great hotel and I would definitely stay there again!
Hang K. Families with older children Singapore, August 30, 2014
Accessible and value for money.

Location, and within the town centre,
5.7
Short and sweett.
Xiao C. Families with older children China, August 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

near city, room with nice view, wifi is fast
7.7
I'm travelling with my older daughter, this hotel surrounded by restaurant, shop, is easy to find food and shoping. Staff hotel is very helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - GuestroomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz BarThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and BarThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BallroomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05