Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Empire Landmark Hotel

1400 Robson Street, West End, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6G 1B9 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guestroom The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz Bar The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and Bar The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior
The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View
Area: West End Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Rodilma T. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Budget friendly but great stay

Within the shopping street, you can easily walk around to shop, dine, and have a view of the harbour
8.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They make your stay comfortable, good ambiance. My daughter left her skirt when we checked out and when we came back for it, they kept it for us. :-) I love honest hotels.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2015
Heater is noisy

Scenery is wonder, room is very clean and price is worthy
9
Greats
Stacy O. Couples South Korea, March 28, 2015
great stay here

good location, clean & reasonable price
7.7
It was great! It placed a good location in downtown and they have a nice staffs, clean room and great city view.
Tonny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Nice stay

Good downtown location, efficient service and large beds
8
It was nice
Nuwan W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 19, 2015
Stunning view of the Bay and Park

easy reach withing Stanely Park, proximity to Gastown area, frequent and accessible bus service
9.3
On the 33rd floor I had a stunning view in to the Lions Gate Bridge, Harbour mouth, and Stanley Park. Saw both sunny days and rainy days. The staff were vary courteous. Perhaps they should change the towels less frequently? International Conference venues on Bayshore were within a 10 minute walk. I was attending #cscw2015
Chen S. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
nice location. close to shopping places.

location, view, convenient
10
Ivy S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
great location

location, resturant view and cable tv
8
Amenties as a 3 star hotel no complain
Yee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
room quality is lower than expectation

good location, speedy elevator, nice view
6
as a famous hotel in the city, I think the room quality could be better.
David S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2014
Great value

Location, value, view
8
Very pleasantly surprised by the quality (given the reasonable price compared to other downtown hotels). Great view. Recommend.
Lim K. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Great service and excellent balcony views

Proximity to downtown, service, price
9.3
I was very happy with my stay at the Empire Landmark Hotel. The staff were friendly and the price was very reasonable for what you get. Views from the balcony were magnificent. The location was within proximity of all main attractions including outlets on Robson street.The Wi-Fi could do with some improvement (was very slow) but apart from that the stay was much pleasant. Keep it up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - GuestroomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz BarThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and BarThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BallroomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorThe Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07