or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Encore Hotel

109/29-30,Moo 10,Soi 14 walking street,, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family Deluxe The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family Deluxe The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family Suite The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Bar The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Lobby The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Exterior The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Manish C. Groups India, July 28, 2014
Good location, towels are not replaced

Location, food, staff
8.7
It was awesome! Especially the staff is good. But only issue is the bathroom towels are not replaced on time.
Derek F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Encore Hotel

lLocation, the Owners, their staff
10
I stayed at the hotel for two weeks, Ken and his wife make you very welcome. All of their staff are friendly and do the utmost to make your stay comfortable. The location is great for the night life, shopping and the beach. I would certainly stay there again and would recommend it as you are treated very well.
Umeed M. Solo travelers India, July 21, 2014
The room was dirty and the towels had holes,

Food
4.3
I was disappointed, the room was damp and the toilet was of substandard.
Dharmesh G. Solo travelers India, June 26, 2014
Good Stay

Price, Location and Staff
8
It's a decent budget hotel in heart of Pattaya near to Walking Street and Beach Road. Being a budget hotel, you don't expect fancy things like Swimming Pool, Fitness Center, Breakfast lobby or even lift. The room's are decent and clean. The bathroom has very small shower. The hotel is guest friendly. If you are tight on budget and want to stay in heart of Pattaya then it's recommended
Yifei L. Groups China, June 1, 2014
Quite pleasant

Location, staff, room space
8
Not very clean. Air-conditioner cools slow. All else are fine.
Reynaldo S. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Value for money

Location, friendly staff & close proximity to night life
6.3
Good
Hamish V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Got what I paid for

Food.Staff.Room.
9
It was a great place to stay for a good price. The staff were pleasant and talkative considering I arrived too early to check in. They gave me useful information about Pattaya and recommended me nice places to visit.
Lawrence R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Great Experience

price, Rooms and location
10
Perfect for partying, Encore has lovely rooms for this price. close to nightlife and entertainment,close to Beach. For this price and quality I will not go anywhere. staff very helpful. safety box in room. Pattaya can be sometimes nasty, so security is very important and Encore is the safest place in walking street. No drama, I would definately come back, they have just renovated some rooms and I was lucky to get one. Reccomend to everyone.
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Do not expect much

Location. Could not think of other good points about this hotel.
5.3
Apart from the location, nothing else was commendable. Have to hold the toilet seats up because the cover will drop down if not on hold.The sink was without a metal filter to prevent solid objects from flushing down.The fan is not working. The towels have stains (a lot). The bed was old and dirty. As mentioned in my title, do not expect much.
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Easy access to other places

Friendly, Helpful and thoughtful
7.7
It was easy access to other place such as bar, pub or spa, massage. beside he hotel too have great shopping area which is along the roadside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Encore Hotel PattayaThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family Deluxe The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family Deluxe The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - Family SuiteThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Encore Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant The Encore Hotel Pattaya - BarThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorThe Encore Hotel Pattaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01