or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Eton Hotel Pudong

535 Pudong Avenue, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Bathroom The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Lobby The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Fitness Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Ballroom
The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Restaurant The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Nearby Transport The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Facilities The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room The Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting Room
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 460

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Wei S. Families with young children Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Good location for shopping and eating

service, location, quiet
7.7
Good location. You can go to down town easy.
Dennis A. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
nice hotel

clean room, friendly staffs, centrally located
9.7
Lachlan M. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2012
Beautiful Hotel but location not so great

New, Clean, Modern Hotel
8.3
due to typhoon haikui we were grounded in shanghai for another night. there was some confusion with the hotel and agoda with my booking - which did eventually get sorted. we order room service for dinner and the kids meal of chicken and chips was a disgrace. i and my son could not even chew the chicken as it had been cooked within an inch of its life. however my steak was perfectly cooked so it wasnt all bad. this was my only negative of our otherwise great stay at eton hotel.
Lachlan M. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel but location not so great

New, Clean, Modern Hotel
9
from first to last impressions of our stay at eton hotel are positive. reception staff friendly and i was offered a free room upgrade, which i was very grateful of. i booked this hotel as we are looking to relocate to shanghai and there was not concern about surroundings as we would be busy checking apartments in pudong area. however typhoon haikui struck and we were stuck in the hotel for an entire day. therefore we ate all meals and were impressed with the standard. do wish that breakfast was included into the package - a very expensive breakfast for some cereal, toast and fruit. the other concern is free wi - fi is available in the first 3 floors of the hotel, but seating in the foyer in very limited so a little frustrating if you want to check emails and there is no seating. otherwise we recommend this hotel if you plan to be busy sightseeing. there is a subway directly out the front of the hotel, so easy to get around shanghai. taxi's are also readily available.
Restaurant Tip: There are not really any other restaurants or cafes around the hotel
Junfeng Y. Families with young children China, July 8, 2012
good service

friendly service
8
serivice is good, but the loaction is not convience.
Abram B. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2011
Great hotel in a strange location

Value for a 5* in Shanghai; clean; new; great views
8.3
This new hotel, located just outside of the main Pudong area, skirts a residential neighborhood on two sides, a subway stop on one side, and a series of erotic massage bars on a third side... It was a great value for the money for Shanghai, and is very close to the subway (literally across the street), but was lacking the amenities of being in the actual financial center. A great crib was provided, and our request of looking out onto Pudong from a high floor room was granted. I didn't appreciate the attempted "up-sell" to an executive floor (38) when checking in, since we had already been placed on the 37th floor (obvious because the crib was already in the room). Overall, a great stay!
Tat M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2010
The Eton Hotel Pudong
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jong P. Families with young children South Korea, January 15, 2012
다시 찾은 이튼 호텔

화장실안에 TV가 있네요
9.3
방 크기는 아주 큰편은 아니지만, 침대방과 연결되는 화장실 유리가 투명으로 되어 있어 아이들이 욕조안에서 목욕하는지 볼수 있어 좋았어요. 수영장안의 물이 따뜻해서 좋았네요
Jingbo P. Families with young children China, September 4, 2014
一般

都一般
6.7
没缺点也没优点,就一般
Zou L. Families with young children China, May 13, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小

卫生间设计很好
7.7
地理位置虽然不错,可离吃饭的地方都不是很近,都要打车,带着小baby不是很方便.不过很喜欢卫生间的设计,很人性化.总体来说是不错的酒店.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Eton Hotel Pudong ShanghaiThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - BathroomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - LobbyThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - BallroomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - RestaurantThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Nearby TransportThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - FacilitiesThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe Eton Hotel Pudong Shanghai - View

Customer Reviews - The Eton Hotel Pudong, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A07