Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Euro Grande Hotel

249 Sukhumvit Soi 31, Klongton-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Grande Deluxe and Junior Suite The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- Bathroom The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Brown Eyes Cafe & Bakery The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Q Zeen Coffee Shop The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Q Zeen Coffee Shop The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Q Zeen Coffee Shop
The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business Center The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business Center The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 536 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Elisabeth P. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Simple Good Value

Clean comfortable rooms, Smiling staff and pulsing water pressure!
7.7
Wonderful place to stay on a budget provided you enjoy walking the fifteen minute walk to the Sky train. The area hosts a huge range of restaurants and it will become an upmarket hotel once renovations are complete. Meanwhile, it can be a tad noisy but staff is very apologetic and as accommodating as possible.
Report this review
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
comfortable room which was light and airy

room size and comfortable bed and the fact hotel was very quiet
6.3
it was peaceful which is appreciated in such a large and busy city which Bangkok is. the room was large with plenty of light and uncluttered. The bathroom was large with bath although somewhat outdated.
Report this review
Tadchanok W. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2013
it's cheap but value for money

Location, parking, price
6.3
Report this review
Darren A. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Average hotel, but quiet and centrally located

location, room size,,
5.7
This hotel is just average, old well worn equipment in bathroom, it is however well located quiet, and value for money. Front reception staff were not attentive at all.
Report this review
Qiang Z. Couples China, May 2, 2013
warm reception ,good service,near to the downtown

warm-hearted service
7
economical hotel,the staff is so kind,but the network is not good,the inside of room looks like a little bit old
Report this review
Jay S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
You must be kidding. Needs major renovation.

Concierge was very happy to turn limo driver for the day, took me where i needed to go, in comfort at a reasonable price.
3.7
Wow, this place is really run down and needs a renovaton. And forget about the breakfast, definately pass... the only thing that looked alright was a bit of toast and jam. Not a great location either. Would never recommend or go back to.
Report this review
Aabid A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, May 1, 2013
I can recommand to friends

Room comfortable, Good pool and location is good too.
8.3
Over all I was happy no complains. If I get opportunity I will stay again.
Report this review
Ian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Huge, clean rooms, slightly far from BTS

Good breakfast, large rooms, quiet neighbourhood
7.7
Report this review
Hugh F. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Reasonable location

Couldn't list the best 3 things.
6.3
Disappointing. I've stayed here in the past and have to say it seems to have gone downhill a little. Memories from past stays, included a good buffet breakfast and that was a consideration for my stay this time. Unfortunately the buffet breakfast was not anywhere near how I remembered it from the past. On the plus side the cook was more than happy to make me a plate of Thai fried rice, when I told him I was looking for a Thai breakfast. On the downside, the dining room air-con was not working so breakfast was a bit hot & sticky. The staff at the hotel are very good and most friendly. The room was very large but the rooms air-con really needed to be serviced, it was quite loud and didn't seem to bring the room down to a nice temperature. However, I was there in one of the hottest times of the year, so that might account for some of the lack of cool.
Report this review
Ian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Good breakfast, large clean rooms

Cleanliness, large rooms, quiet location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom in Grande Deluxe and Junior SuiteThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- BathroomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Brown Eyes Cafe & BakeryThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Q Zeen Coffee ShopThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Q Zeen Coffee ShopThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - The Q Zeen Coffee ShopThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Euro Grande Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05