Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Euro Grande Hotel

249, Sukhumvit Soi 31, Khlongtan Nuea,Watthana, Bangkok, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bobsons Suites
The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Locker Room The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dance Studio The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Chic The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Chic
The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Classic The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Emporium The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - EmQuartier The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Rain Hill Plaza
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
298 reviews

167 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Lancelot D. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2016
Could be better!

Peacefully quiet!
5.7
It's OK as such. They don't have a restaurant or room service. Breakfast appeared recycled. Room is OK but tiled floor could be cleaner. You only get what you pay for!
Report this review
Jayde W. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2016
Brilliant hotel, only one bad thing to say

Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness, comfort
9
Great hotel! Rooms were so comfortable, the beds had quilt covers and the air con was really good! It broke one night at 1am and the technician wasn't able to come out so they offered us 2 fans or to switch rooms. The technician then came in the morning! Rooms were clean! Wifi was good in the rooms. The only bad thing I have to say about this place is that the shower went cold there was no hot water we told the front desk in the morning and by the time we came back to shower at night it wasn't fixed. We grin And bared the cold shower as we was leaving in the morning! Staff were very knowledgable and friendly And spoke good english! Breakfast was okay. They have cereal And eggs made to order which was good! I'd rate it as a 4 star hotel so it's great value for money! Oh and he maid came every day! Clean sheets every day!!!
Report this review
Tay I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
Location

Location, quiet, friendly staff
6
Satisfactory stay
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
Great value for money

Location, Room, Pool
8.3
Great hotel for the price. Central location, rooms are big and clean... Would stay here again.
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
Great value for money hotel

Location, Room, Pool
9.7
Definitely worth staying at again, rooms were clean and large, staff were helpful and pool was pretty good. Well worth the rate.
Report this review
Victor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
hard to find

reasonably central
5.3
generally poor; the hotel has a definite odour of stale curries, the receptionists take a long time so expect delays. not a great hotel and probably not 3 star. I had no real problems but got the feeling that any problem I met would have been politely brushed under the carpet and ignored.
Report this review
Joel M. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Nice but a bit of a walk

Room was nice
7
Stayed here for a few nights had a pleasant stay staff were helpful room was clean comfy bed nice flat screen TV good wifi in room had a swim pool was clean except for pigeons flying in and drinking the water ! Location is a little out the way but plenty of taxis going past
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2016
Great value for money

Location, Room, Pool
9.7
Great value for money. Rooms are clean, staff are helpful and hotel is in a central location. Would stay again.
Report this review
Tim B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Reasonably good value but...

location, price, size of room
7
The room was reasonably good value for that part of Bangkok but don't expect them to allow you to check in a minute before 2pm. I was rather hoping that they would after a long 30 hour flight. But instead I found myself wandering around Bangkok for hours on end feeling exhausted and dirty and walking past countless other hotels some of which would have let me check in and cursing my stupid decision to book and pre-pay for a hotel online.
Report this review
Soutrik P. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
Traveling from USA
5.7
It wasn't that great. Ants in the bathroom. Overall an underwhelming experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 167 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ChicThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Locker RoomThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Dance StudioThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ChicThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ChicThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande DeluxeThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande DeluxeThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande DeluxeThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - EmporiumThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - EmQuartierThe Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Rain Hill Plaza The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21The Euro Grande Hotel Bangkok - shuttle service to Mrt & Bts


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02