or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Everly Putrajaya Hotel

No. 1, Jalan Alamanda 2,Precinct 1, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin Sharing The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Bed The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Hugo T. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
nothing

nice, big room,
8
Charlotte R. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
A fast improving hotel

Good breakfast spread, friendly staff, clean & comfortable
8
I first went to Everly late last year for a hi-tea, truth be told was very disappointed with their hi-tea spread. So, it was definitely a surprise to see such a huge improvement in their breakfast spread this time around. Staff's effort to give the best is definitely commendable.
Ho S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Poor customer service. Staff not aggressive.

Nothing
6.3
Not satisfy during check in. Reception not polite.
Ainal M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
near to shopping mall

reasonable rate, close to shopping mall and public transport near the mall
5.7
i should have used the facility such as gym and the pool, but no time. never have the buffet breakfast ever since my previous stay. my stay was just for the short trip. blue taxi available but with extra rate.
Haryati A. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2014
My good choice of hotel.

Hotel & mall location, accomodation, warmth of staffs
9
Being an Elite member in One World Hotel, I initially wanted to stay there but I was not able to get any room eventho I am member. I was very upset & felt cheated when I can't use my complimentary stay for 1 nite & pay with voucher for another nite, was not offered upgrade of room eventho there's no room type of my request & forced me to spent way more than my budget per nite. I rarely utilise our benefits even for the past 2 yrs signing with them. This is my 3rd year as a member to the hotel so will be my final due to such service rendered to me. When I browse for other hotel in Agoda, I found The Everly Putrajaya. I was hesitate initially but was glad I have selected this hotel because of the peacefulness & nice view from where my room were facing. I will definitely come back all because of good experience with The Everly.
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
just nice

location,view,parking
7.7
book 2 rooms,thanks for the connecting room, the check in wast fast,only the check out a little bit slow with a long Q, went for breakfast at about 9.30 a.m.,the food almost finish,but still ok, of course will comeback again :)
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
just nice

location,view,parking
7.7
book 2 rooms,please refer to my review before this one,tq
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 22, 2014
the best hotel

very good breakfast.easy to transport.good green garden and lake.
7.7
Very good.people happy.near shopping centre.
Muhammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Great mid class hotel

Large bed, great breakfast, close to mall
10
Heng S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
New hotel and good location with nice scenery

Food, Location, Value for money
8
Good and i was enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin SharingThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King BedThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Everly Putrajaya Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05