or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Everly Putrajaya Hotel

No. 1, Jalan Alamanda 2,Precinct 1, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 62000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin Sharing The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Bed The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Bed The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Putrajaya Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Arunothai Y. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
Good memories

Room location people
7.7
Rohani M. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
my feedback

location. very modern concept n i feel good..
10
Enjoyable..i will definitely come back..
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
unmemorable

nothing
5
Unmemorable
Jan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Location

Good location in putrajaya as it is near to the shopping centre.
8.3
Impressive
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
nice and clean

best view, location and convinence
7.7
good place to stay ....in putrajaya
Hayati M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Not so bad

Close to offices n shopping mall
4.7
Need improvement on cust service, frontliner staffs... Separate counter for parking ticket validation.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Under rated

good location, next to shopping mall, nice view
6.3
Below expectation
Nur H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Average

House keeping service was poor. Request for iron but took too long to arivr
7
The next connecting guest making noise and knock the door. Very disturbing and uncomfortable.
Wu T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Treated as a handicap!
2
Was recommended at the airport by tourist board desk. Got booked in by them and checked in 30 mins later... Was given a room that had mold or something that created a huge dark patch on headboard with double bed... But when using the toilet before I unpack, the toilet is blocked and water rising when flushed. So I went to ask for a change of room if they have a similar type, they said yes and assigned me another room and I requested to have my bags transferred as I am going out for shopping. Upon return I was told my bags are transferred to new room. It was 10pm, I went to the new room and walked into the toilet I had a shock!!, I thought I had checked into a HOSPITAL ward room! The room is equipped for handicap and it was clearly a handicap room! Is this a JOKE? Just because I ask for a change of room due to issues with the room doesn't mean I had to be classified as a handicap! What an insult! I was checking into a hotel not a hospital! It was too late and I simply showered and went to bed as I had a long flight and day. Next day, I complained to the duty manager, she apologised and giving an excuse that the check in stuff was new! It's not my problem, that shows that the staff quality is bad!
Irwan H. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Everything just fine

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin SharingThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King BedThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King BedThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Everly Putrajaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Everly Putrajaya Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05