or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
Excellent location

Location, room , convenience store and restaurants just outside the hotel
6.7
Room was okay. Price was reasonable. And the best thing about this hotel is the location-- it is just in front of the Phil Stock Exchange building. There was a convenience store (Family Mart) and some restaurants and a cafe just outside the hotel.
Louis L. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Centrally located hotel although a bit small

Cleanliness, location, convenient
5
The hotel was very small . However it was clean as it is a very new hotel. Good for 1 person . Convenient as there is a family mart just downstairs.
Francis H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Comfortable, with minimum fuss.

Location, friendliness, courteous staff.
8
Most comfortable for a short stay.
Joji B. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was okay

Loaction, affordability
7.7
It was okay except for the late check in, I guess the hotel is under staff because we waited for almost an hour before we were able to check in. Also the lack of elevators. There's only 3 of them with one used as service elevator. It's not enough.
Denzil M. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
clean, attractive, friendly

clean, attractive, friendly
9.3
The only drawback was the close quarters in the bathroom. Breakfast was available at a local adjoining restaurant. Swimming pool and play area for small children.
Alelie R. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Relaxing

Great value for money, centrally located, nice room
9.3
It is my second stay in this hotel and I would definitely come back. The hotel is very simple yet very well maintained. The rooms are all clean and has very nice interiors. The swimming pool, game room and fitness area are well maintained as well. The buffet breakfast needs a bit more variety though. And the best thing I like is their in-room wifi connection. It is separated per room basis so there is no sharing of connection making it fast and reliable to use.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great stay!

Pool, Location, Services
8
My stay in the hotel was okay. Although, not as nice as compared to the previous hotels we stayed in. The bathroom was so small we could barely move under the shower, and the room was not as spacious. The towels doesn't look clean, but I know they are, it just doesn't look clean. hehe.. The hotel crew were nice and accomodating, and the pool was great. The food in Mario's Kitchen was just okay, although there were just a few meals and food to choose from. Overall, I think the hotel was still great, I'd come back anytime.
Jacqueline B. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great value for an a,class hotel!

Swimming pool, interior and location.
9.3
It was great! The staff were there as soon as you need help. I just wish they had more elevator , for a 41 floor building I don't think 3 elevators are enough.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
Good and comfortable

Location, Internet, Daily newspaper
8
Overall, its good and would come back anytime if in the Ortigas area.
Soh M. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Clean room

cafe, banks and convenient store round the corner
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05