or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Mylene C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Overall it was a Great Stay!

Swimming Pool, Sauna & Jacuzzi as well as the Fitness Center was also Great..
7.7
Overall our Stay was Extremely Great. The amenities of the hotel was really fantastic especially if you will be staying with kids. I was amazed by its sauna & jacuzzi. Though some facilities needs improvements for example the sink in our bathroom has a leak, towels should be presentable. But overall, i will surely recommend the hotel to my friends and we will go back again.
Steve T. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
rooms are small......But fair price withe breakfas

nice staff.. Clean.. Nice cool room..But toooo SMALL
6.3
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Good Location with friendly staff

Always clean facilities, friendly staff and complete amenities
9
We've been a fan of this hotel since we always stays here for every special events in our life. like birthdays and anniversaries. My cousin's wedding preparation was also here. We highly recommend this hotel for staycation couples, families and even single traveler. The nice thing about this hotel is that they have a complete amenities such as swimming pool for adult and children, jacuzzi, sauna, small golf course and playground for children, Billiards table and small gym for adults. The room is A ok! you have your own internet router maybe because theyre using a all in one internet and skycable. But there is one thing i didnt like! Their food! although they dont have their own restaurant but they offer buffet breakfast via Mario's Kitchen in ground level. During our stay here last holyweek, theres a lot of guest that also having breakfast in the restaurant. The food is horrible! they didnt refill it and wait you for almost 15mns. there is nothing special in the food. simple scramble egg, corned beef, pancakes, bacon and plain porridge. But the great thing here is that there a Family Mart on the right side of the hotel and a 15mns walk you are now in El Pueblo with lots of variety of fast food such as Mcdo, Jollibbee and Shakeys. Tip: you can bring your own food as well since they have a mini ref in the room and of course you can ask for delivery. They allow their guest to use their phone for local calls as FREE!
Ma. J. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
It was nice and relaxing

The rooms are clean. The activity area had enough to keep everyone busy:pool, billiards, mini golf, sauna, jacuzzi.
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The room was very well kept, only one hick up from it was that the safety deposit box was not working, but other than that it was lovely. The staff was attentive.
Marie N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. It was very relaxing.

Clean, affordable and accessible
8
Our stay here was very relaxing although I feel quite disappointed with the pool it waa far from what I expected but overall everything was great.
Lorena B. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
so-so hotel easy transport & some restaurant

easy transportation
4.7
its a bit hot in a room & no toothpaste brush given in our stay. food is not good at all very standard for locals
Alet H. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
just enough for a quick vacation

location, value for money and sauna pools
6.7
relax
Djack L. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Reasonable price for a 3 star hote.

Price. Location. Clean.
5.3
Average.
Dianne J. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Good for staycations

pool, game room, location
7
we weren't able to go swimming because guests felt hot too and decided to swim. we used the game room instead and spent some time there playing billiards and watching movies. the room was good, but i wish the toiletries were complete. my hubby needed to ask for toothbrush. it would be better also if there is an access from the lobby to mario's kitchen, instead of walking there in our pajamas. the stay was good overall.
Danilo Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
Good location near to a big shopping mall

Convenience, Comfort, Quiet
8
The hotel is located in a business area but walking distance to some big shopping malls where you can find lots of restaurants and coffee shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05