Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Maria R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Pool was great
We booked here just to escape the summer heat. The pool and room did not disappoint us. However, the breakfast was the worst I had so far.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Kenneth C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Good value & location
Located in the heart of the Ortigas Center business district, it is easy walking to major malls and public transportation. The hotel are very helpful and friendly. The hotel rooms are clean & nicely decorated, but in need of some touch-up from the usual wear and tear. The only complaint that I would have is the bathroom is very dim as there is only one light bulb. The pool area is nice and the jacuzzi great for relaxing.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

mark R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
just ok
good location, comfy beds, fast elevators
Reviewed April 20, 2016

mark R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
good location
comfy beds, good location
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Diane V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice stay
Good value for your money
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Md A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Holiday
I need room wif better view when i look out t window to take some photo 4 me to show my fren..... ..
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Rodney L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Buffet Breakfast Has to be Improvedis Toilet is too small
Toilet is too small you have to squeeze in your body when entering. Food served during breakfast are of poor quality. Fruits served are not fresh. Simply, you won't enjoy your breakfast.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Karen R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Happy!
We enjoyed our short stay. My family is happy and satisfied. We stayed her for my 3 month old son's Christening because it is nearby the area and the hotel is child friendly. Even my 3 year old nephew enjoyed the pool and the mini playground.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Kieth C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
had fun at the exchange regency..
few choices for breakfast buffet..
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Jasmin D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value for money
Elevators were really slow. The pictures from the booking in agoda was not the same with the room given. It's a bit dark in the surrounding areas at night. Staff was courteous. Bathroom is pretty basic. It would've been better if there was a bidet. But overall, it's good value for money.
Reviewed April 11, 2016