arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

KOH P.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
clean cosy room
abit far from the mall but room is cosy and clean. if under promo rate , it will be good deal , if not abit ex

Rachel C.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
It was a great hotel to stay in the city.
Room. Ammenities. Breakfast Buffet.
It was a great hotel to stay in the city. The room was big enough for a couple. The ammenities were unexpectedly two thumbs up. And it offers a breakfast buffet. The staff were also accommodating.

Ronnel B.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Very nice place to stay
My wife and I had a great time in Exchange Regency. Staff are warm and friendly. However, there should be an improvement on the elevators in terms of speed. All in all Exchange Regency Residences Hotel is one thumb up for us.

Mina M.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
clean room and affordable
The space is okay. It was very clean and quiet
It was good. But I think they should give attention to their elevators, ye sthey have 3 but when we need a room service it came late because I think the elevators are too slow..

ana M.
Philippines
March 25, 2016
The hotel was good value for money
Facilities were okay only problem was toilet dies not have bidet. No water dipper as well to use for washing. Otherwise staff were friendly and the service was good

EARL P.
Philippines
March 24, 2016
Spacious rooms
Service, location, big rooms
Great for hosting a big group

Merry D.
Philippines
March 22, 2016
Good for staycation
Had a good staycation. However we thought it will be better if there's a bidet in the bathroom and room service esp for food orders.

Joshua O.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Value for money
Room pace area is reasonable, there is a pool and a small gym, there is a convenient store below the building
For that price I pay, I consider the hotel service value for money. The room is spacious for 1 person and clean. But i have problem with my AC dripping water in the first day, toilet not flashing due to the toilet tank float not working on the second day and through out my 7 days stay the hot water was not hot enough. And lastly the room is not sound proof and I can hear anyone footstep walking pass my room.

Michael R.
Philippines
March 19, 2016
Value for money, good location
Rooms are good, parking is available, pools and jacuzzi for adults and kids, restaurants and convenience store are just located on the ground floor of the hotel building

carlene O.
Philippines
March 19, 2016
My review
My review