or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Shops The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Adorado J. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
You get what you paid for.

Nice swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna.
6.7
We celebrated Mother's day in this hotel. Our room was small especially the comfort room but it was ok. We enjoyed the swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and other amenities.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Affordable Stay

Great Location, Cozy Room, Excellent WiFi
8.3
All went well during my stay. I had a good night sleep and had a great buffet breakfast spread in the morning. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Rui T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
nice

easy access to public transport
7.7
Trevor S. Couples Canada, May 7, 2014
Great hotel at a great price

Fast wifi, great breakfast, nice gym
9
I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights I may 2014. I enjoyed it. It has 3 elevators so wait times are very reasonable. It has a very good gym for a hotel. I didn't use the pool but it looked good and usually had people in it. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfadt was great with a good selection. I liked having some Canadian style food choices. Easy to get transportation and the door men would help with directions and flagging taxis. I was very impressed with the quality of this hotel especially for the price.
Kev S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Sweet & easy

ease of check in, hospitality and friendliness
7.3
relaxing
Chau H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Nightmare

Nothing
3.3
Lobby as hot as sauna room, lift with toilet and slowest moving lift I ever seen in my life, no shower cap and even cotton bud in the toilet.
Roy M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
not a place i would stay again

none
6
rooms very small bathroom so small you need to step out just to change your mind. also they made me pay for parking each time we left and came back . 40 pesso each time.
Joerg-Michael R. Business travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
Perfect in a great Location

Location-Friendly Staff-Clean-Comfortable Room
7.7
It was an excellent stay there in a big room and new Hotel with a great Spa. Friendly Staff and the central location to the mega malls and Shangri La Mall were perfect. I will book it again. The price was fair.A very good hotel in a great Location.
Adel G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
was ok but not very good

quite,secure,room service
5
When I first check in late the person in front desk took very long time to give me my room and after I asked him many times that I am tired from long flight he continued to ignore me and he said he want make sure my room is ready !!!. Finally he assigned me room not I previously ordered with no hot water or not clean enough ! Bad reception !!
Minette G. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
out stay is so relaxing

swimming pool, near the city, water supply is very good
6
its quite okay and we love the swimming pool and other amenities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04