or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to transportation, safety.
6.7
I was disappointed with limited choices for breakfast but there are other food establishments/cafe nearby. Small room, smaller bathroom. Nevertheless, I would still come back because of the good location.
Jaganathan P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Been good stay

Closer to the office, 24hrs convenient shop, more than 1 restaurant nearby, great wifi in room access
7.7
Good hotel, for express business stay, to improve in breakfast menu (same breakfast everyday)
Phillip L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
good but can be noisy on the freeway side

pool, fitness and room
7.3
i was upgraded which was nice. the normal size rooms have very very small bathrooms. its close to malls and eating areas. nice pool
Joseph M. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
value hotel

friendly staff, central location
7.3
high speed internet wi-fi access in rooms is a must
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2014
Almost Perfect (one disappointment)

Clean Modern Simple
9
The cleanest hotel so far. Room smells good. Friendly staff. Everything was great except that when I woke up 8am in the morning the first thing I did was check if we already have a newspaper for the morning and sadly all the doors on the hallway have newspapers on their floor mats except ours and the room on our left side . I called the front desk to inform them that I haven't got one yet and told me that it will be there shortly. I waited 30 minutes then after decided to have breakfast at Mario's then went back and no newspaper. Informed a hotel staff that passed by the corridor and waited again then my family invited me to go swimming then after that still no newspaper. Another hotel staff passed by the corridor while I myself peeking through the hallway hoping that someone will be able to help me and again informed him about the dilemma. Well after 5 minutes that same staff rang the doorbell and brought me a newspaper. It took almost 3 hours. Normally in every hotel we had stayed around 5:30 - 8am newspapers are already handy from the doorstep.
Ferly F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
Not impressed

Location,room design , housekeeper staff
4.7
Small toilet, covered pool is not acceptable, breakfast not impressed.
Phillip L. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
very small bathroom but still good hostel

value for money pool n fitness
8
The bathroom was very small and rooms overlooking highway are noisy. Relocated to other side of Hotel
David G. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Average

Centrally located, near shopping, reasonably priced
6
This hotel is Average and for the price it is OK. It is convenient to shopping down the street and very near the Philippine stock exchange. The breakfast was nice and for the most part this was a good hotel. My only complaints would be the size of the rooms were a bit small, and they were a little worn and dated, but they were clean.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Nice and new hotel

new, near quezon city, friendly staff
7.3
Overall of this hotel is good and the room is clean. I may stay again for this hotel.
Allan L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Another great stay

The staff is friendly, great room and nice location
7.7
Secondq time I stay here, everything is getting better than the first but maybe the breakfast has lots of room for improvement...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04