Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Sok M. Business travelers Cambodia, March 19, 2014
Thank you.

Room
6.3
Very comfortable, very quiet, very clean, very safe, nice room, high building, Good service, beautiful girl.
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Nice stay

Clean room, comfort bed, next to 24hours convinient store
7.7
2nd stay here. Relatively new hotel. Rather small room but clean and comfortable bed. They need to improve their breakfast though.
Cedric S. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
clean rooms and friendly staff

clean rooms, good amenities and friendly staff
7.7
Catherine D. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
centrally located

cebtrally located
6.7
great, relaxing, beautiful swimming pool, i can't complain although the hotel is quite small and the room as well, but it is centrally located and comfortable.
Peter M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Disappointing

Location, staff
5.7
Just okay. We have stayed there in the past and thought it was better. Towels are really old, dis colored and not anything I would chose to use if given a choice. Breakfast location has switched from the very good Italian Uma Trattoria to "Naples" located next door. The food was awful.
Steven L. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Smalles bathroom I have ever seen

Clean, has a Jacuzzi, centrally located
7
Location: centrally located, in fact the Stock Exchange is just down the street and the SM Megamall is about 3-4 blocks away; a lot of restaurants in the area, we had babyback ribs at RACK close by the Megamall Lobby: not very impressive at all Staff: friendly and efficient Room: clean and stylish decorated, A/C working well but slightly noisy, LCD TV, a lot of TV channels, my room has a view with a open lot in front and the city beyond it Bathroom: smallest in Manila, shower only, in order to get into the shower you have to open bathroom door 1/3 (that is the widest you can open!), step in to side of toilet, close door then you can get access to the shower, if you are fat you can forget about taking a shower because you have to be able to fit into the open space next to toilet Breakfast: starts at 6AM, unfortunately I was not able to experience it since my flight was 6AM Wifi: I was told that each room has its own wifi router, unfortunately our room's router was not working so we used the password for next door's wifi Airport transport: cost me about 650p from T1 to get to hotel on meter but 600p only to go back (off meter), tell driver to take skyway, maybe faster, pay 20p extra for toll Amenities: one advantage this hotel has is that it DOES have a jacuzzi - LOVED IT, outdoor pool, 2 small free bottled water in room Would I go back? I would seriously think about it. The bathroom was a deal breaker. Staff was friendly but does not seem to know what they are doing. My room key didn't work. The porter was nice enough to go down and got new key. The wifi password was for a different room. There was no reception for that router inside our room.
Fahteema F. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Peaceful Area During Weekends

staff location quiet weekend
9
Nice location and great service
Mingming L. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
it is not good, it is smelly, bed is not comfortab

price is ok, and location is OK
6
price is OK, but room is bad, location is ok.
Song L. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2014
Nothing too special

very quiet area
7.3
I was actually quite surprised to see how small the room was. Other than that everything seemed like what I expected. The elevators are very slow. I only booked this hotel because I was only staying in Manila for a night before I flew to another island. If my plans were to stay longer in the city I probably would have considered other hotels. I liked it though because it was close to the airport and Fort for a nice dinner.
Mamie L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Our stay was okay.

High speed Internet, Free parking, close to the mall
8
We have some issues regarding the towels. They look like they were not washed,still soiled. Time to change them. I have been travelling and this is my first time to have such towels in a hotel even the 3 star hotels in Europe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06