or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Adel G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
was ok but not very good

quite,secure,room service
5
When I first check in late the person in front desk took very long time to give me my room and after I asked him many times that I am tired from long flight he continued to ignore me and he said he want make sure my room is ready !!!. Finally he assigned me room not I previously ordered with no hot water or not clean enough ! Bad reception !!
Minette G. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
out stay is so relaxing

swimming pool, near the city, water supply is very good
6
its quite okay and we love the swimming pool and other amenities
Lucky V. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
You're basically paying for the location

Location, location, location
5.7
We arrived at 4pm, 2 hours past their check-in time, but we still had to wait for our room, in a lobby whose air-conditioning couldn't handle the Manila summer heat. Granted, we only waited for 10 minutes or so, but the staff attending to us wouldn't even look at us when he spoke, and didn't offer an explanation. When we got to our room (6E), we realized that the room wasn't planned well enough—the bathroom door would get stuck midway, because the bathroom didn't have enough space. We requested for a different room, which was spaced better (10K) but we had to wait again for the room to be ready. We went out for dinner and the room was good when we got back. The buffet breakfast consisted of soup, 2 proteins, eggs, rice, a bread spread, a couple of cereals, a couple of juices, and coffee. We paid a little over PHP2700 (around USD60) for the room and our experience would be comparable to hotels that would not have cost us more than PHP1800 (USD40). We think the hotel charges that much because of its location (in Ortigas, a business district, and right in the center of Metro Manila).
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Cozy as usual

Great Location, Cozy Room, Excellent WiFi
8.3
I was happy with my room and all went well during my stays there.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Fully Satisfaction

Nice Room, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
I have enjoyed my stay since I was there for business conference and the room is comfortable & cozy. I would recommended this hotel for business traveller alike.
Annabel A. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
comfort

staff, food
7.7
Elevator is slow, but i had a great experience
Leonard V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Exchange regency is a nice, elegant and affordable

Very affordable Nice rooms
8
It was great.and i love to come back again soon.........
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Nice cozy stay

Location, value, cleanliness
7
My stay was nice. The hotel is close to SM megamall but you may need to take a taxi cab. There is a free buffet breakfast and the restaurant is located outside the hotel but is just a few steps away. The bathroom is quite small but just ok.
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
very comfortable

friendly staff,, location, comfy rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay for us. The staffs were accommodating and friendly. The hotel itself is centrally located so you could do a lot of shopping
Marilyn C. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Just Great

Affordable. Modern rooms, Convenient
6
Nice. Can recommend to a friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07