Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Mingming L. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
it is not good, it is smelly, bed is not comfortab

price is ok, and location is OK
6
price is OK, but room is bad, location is ok.
Song L. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2014
Nothing too special

very quiet area
7.3
I was actually quite surprised to see how small the room was. Other than that everything seemed like what I expected. The elevators are very slow. I only booked this hotel because I was only staying in Manila for a night before I flew to another island. If my plans were to stay longer in the city I probably would have considered other hotels. I liked it though because it was close to the airport and Fort for a nice dinner.
Mamie L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Our stay was okay.

High speed Internet, Free parking, close to the mall
8
We have some issues regarding the towels. They look like they were not washed,still soiled. Time to change them. I have been travelling and this is my first time to have such towels in a hotel even the 3 star hotels in Europe.
Fahteema F. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Good Location

location food price
9.7
Reasonably priced hotel in a business/shopping district
Alelie R. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Excellent! Good value for money

Swimming pool, location, good value for money
10
Our stay with Exchange Regency Hotel was more than I have expected. I though it was just a so-so hotel but I was wrong. They have exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean and neat. I love the interiors though it is just a small room. The bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly. I love their Jacuzzi. The swimming pool was cold but during the morning, the temperature is just right.
Abraham P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Nice and accomodating.

Clean, efficeint staff, strategically located.
9
Good
James B. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
great staff and pool

pool, staff, breakfast
7.3
The hotel is very nice but not close to attractions
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
nice & relaks!!!

the pools is nice. the staff is helpful. didn't have any bad experience at all!
9.7
Stefan R. Groups Australia, February 22, 2014
It was ok.

Nice pool, Nice Gym, Sauna
5.3
The hotel was ok. Not for anyone seeking nightlife as the cab rides to that region can encounter heavy traffic. Located in a business district. The room itself was ok, but the foyer makes the hotel look alot nicer than it is. The pool/spa/gym/sauna are fantastic. Great place to relax in the middle of the manila hustle.
Kien N. Business travelers France, February 21, 2014
new look but un-experienced hotel with lousy lift

reception decoration and light inside the room
3
this hotel is one of the worse I encountered in my life; rate is rather high (over 60 usd per night) with poor breakfast, lousy lift, low Wifi speed and unfriendly reception staff. Furthermore, the hotel is located quite far from the shopping malls and supermarket; to get there, it's necessary to walk for 20 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02