or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Dianne J. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Good for staycations

pool, game room, location
7
we weren't able to go swimming because guests felt hot too and decided to swim. we used the game room instead and spent some time there playing billiards and watching movies. the room was good, but i wish the toiletries were complete. my hubby needed to ask for toothbrush. it would be better also if there is an access from the lobby to mario's kitchen, instead of walking there in our pajamas. the stay was good overall.
Danilo Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
Good location near to a big shopping mall

Convenience, Comfort, Quiet
8
The hotel is located in a business area but walking distance to some big shopping malls where you can find lots of restaurants and coffee shops.
Danilo Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
5 stars at very affordable price

Comfort, Convenience, Pleasure
8
The hotel is located in a busy area but easy to get taxi if you want to go to other places. Walking distance to several big malls where you can find local and international restaurants.
Ann L. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2014
Normal stay

Swimming pool, location, bed
7.7
It was my first time to try this hotel although it was my brother who stayed there. According to him, his stay was good and the po was really nice although the water is really cold and there was a constuction on hoing so the supposed sunlight was covered. The pictures in the site and the hotel itself is the same. So far so good and will likely stay again to this hotel.
Marilyn C. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
Nice and cozy.

Comfy rooms, location, and affordable
6.3
Great. But it will be much better if the hotel operates its own restaurant.
Chee A. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Close to eating places

close to eating place, nearby shopping, friendly staff
7.7
Carol T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Average but needs improvement

Location, but the bedsheet, pillow case and towels need uprgrading. They are always stained or dirty.
6
All linen and towels in the guest room needs to be bleached or changed frequently. I stayed there in March and April and everytime, even though the room is cleaned, the sheets/towels are either stained or whitish yellow.
Emilie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Good hotel, budget friendly

Approachable staff, nice location
7
Upon check in, I notice the bed was small (although it is already queen size) so I requested for additional bed or mattress. However, the room where we stayed cannot fit another bed so I requested for room upgrade or transfer. Ms. Kristine of Front Desk was very accommodating and she made sure that my request will be granted. Around 7pm, we were transferred to another room with twin beds and additional bed. The room was a bit bigger than the first room however it was not thoroughly cleaned. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay.
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2014
reasonable price

reasonable price, clean, wifi
8.7
very reasonable price. I am satisfied with clean room and wifi
Kenz J. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Clean, new and comfortable

Clean, new and comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Clean and spacious rooms. Nice pool too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08