or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Fei S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Good stay for business travellers

Good location, reliable internet connection, clean
6.3
2nd time staying. Comparatively, rates are competitive and meets the requirement of business travellers who spend most of the time out of the hotel. Room is clean and comfortable to get good rest over the night. Breakfast is simple and suffice.
Patrick R. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
not recommending this hotel.

location, tv and size of bed
4.7
This was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. The room is dirty. The toilet is too small. Comforter is really dirty. We only noticed it when we were about to checkout. There is a free breakfast but it taste really bad. They used to serve ham and sausages before. We were only given sardines (canned I guess). Mario's kitchen is too small for all of your guests. All in all not a good stay for us.
Alea L. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
We had a great time at Exchange Regency :)

clean room, love their pools, great location
9.3
We had a great experience with The Exchange Regency. We enjoyed the all afternoon jacuzzi and the cold pool too. The only thing that I didn't like, was the toilet not having a bidet sprayer but overall it was a good stay. I recommended it my colleagues.
Jesica P. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Close to restaurants, Peaceful place
8.7
The swimming pool needs a heater. The water was too cold. Not suitable for late-night relaxation.
Derrick G. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Really inexpensive for what the hotel offers

Free in room wifi. View of the city... Pool and game room
9
I only stayed a couple of days. But on those couple of days I noticed the hotel was quite lively. Not too noisy though... It was great. Air-condition was nice and cold. Window view of the city. Hotel had a jacuzzi. Pool. Andgame room. You walk outside and there arare tones and restaurants on the premises. Walk a few blocks or short cab ride to mega mall and Robinsons mall.
Love J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Relaxing and Fun

Pool, Location, and room size
7.3
The location was very convenient. The pool was good we enjoyed it specially the kids. The only Problem I had was their breakfast buffet. The food was not good. Imagine having breakfast with no meat? They only have fish fillet, sardines and egg. Who would enjoy that? But if you will not avail the buffet breakfast, the hotel itself would be fine, great week end get away with your family.
Gene A. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
An ok hotel but really not that close to malls

Clean, cheap,
4.7
The hotel was ok but it's really not that close to the malls or restaurants. The closest one's aside from the hotel resto was about a half a kilometer away and if you are traveling with young kids and elderly, it's really not the way to go. Megamall, Podium, St. Francis, Shang, Robinsons are really close IF you're driving, but that beats the purpose of staying in the hotel. Also, TERRIBLE breakfast. The place was cramped, very few selection of food of which are not really very tasty, on top of that poor service. I would rather have skipped breakfast or walked to Metrowalk for breakfast.
Lawrence J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good Enough...for the price you paid.

Location, Staff and parking
6.7
-room is ok comfy even not enough sound proof can hear some vehicles passing by. -bedding / pillows clean and comfortable -aircon window type our room quite noisy (maybe only our room). -toilet clean only one thing is exhaust fan is very noisy and towels are scary to use as can notice stain/yellowish color. -location great, have family mart store besides the hotel, few minutes walk can have a night life on other side shopping malls. -breakfast is poor and worse I ever seen in a hotel. limited selection of food, slow on refilling, staff not attentive, some flies around inside the restaurant. -overall just what you paid is what you get.
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Somewhat satisfied

The location was good because it was near the malls and restaurants, the rooms are clean and the amenities were really child friendly.
8.7
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
facilities are great

pool. sauna, activity area
6.3
great for family travellers. activity area..superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08