Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Anders M.
Norway
March 02, 2016
Manila hotel, Ortega region
Quiet room in bldg; good swimming pool an whirlpool; staff courtacy
It took us more than 2 hours to get there with taxi from airport and 35 minutes on the trip back, so location w/respect to airport is not ideal; the room was in high floor and quiet, but linens were not properly cleaned; the breakfast was not too good; the selection did not cater to our needs; for example we had to ask for water, it was not available as a selection at the buffet tables

Kathyleen R.
Philippines
March 01, 2016
Good place to stay in!
The hotel is in the heart of the business district (PSE) and yet very accessible to the entertainment area (Metrowalk, Megamall). You also get a good view of the city. I love that I can do my work and take a break when I need to especially with the pool area and gym. Tully's is just downstairs so I can get my coffee fix anytime and Family Mart is there too, so I had no trouble stocking up on supplies. I's defnitely go back for more than an overnight stay next time.

John B.
United States
February 27, 2016
One word AWESOME!!
This was my first trip to the Philippines and it was awesome because of this hotel. The staff was friendly and they can be very helpful very courteous. It was near the mega mall, not a lot of noise on the road excellent area I feel safe and secure the whole time. The front desk was most helpful The Bellhops very helpful also, as well as housekeeping. Very accommodating the entire staff. Will stay here again next time I'm here.

Arvel S.
Philippines
February 26, 2016
just so-so
liked the location

Anthony N.
United States
February 26, 2016
Good to stay.. feel at home!
good location, clean room and good room amenities.
We enjoyed staying on this hotel. We feel at home, the room, beddings and kitchenette is very good and cozy. I appreciate the male housekeeping "Mr. Roque" who always checked our room to clean everyday. The cons: The front desk attendant was not so friendly at all during our check in time and the 2nd day we encountered to pick up the fruits dropped by our friends. I guessed that's only the bad experienced we had in this hotel.. the rest it was all good.

Judee T.
Philippines
February 25, 2016
Great facilities, good price, great wifi, buffet breakfast
Wi-Fi in room is free and works well and reliably consistently. Breakfast is buffet style and really sufficient, with fruit, cereals, bread, coffee, congee, European and Asian choices of breakfast. The room is quite ok and comfy enough and most importantly, everything in the room works. They cleaned our room everyday as we request. The 3 pools (adults big pool, kids pool and Jacuzzi) recreation, gym and kids areas are fantastic. Hotel is very well priced for this business district of manila, and perfect for those who need fast consistent Wi-Fi and recreational activities for both adults and children. Many popular malls are only 7-10 mins away on foot. As a con, we didn't find many cheap food places nearby but there were definitely many mid-range to expensive food places. Note that hotel asks for a deposit for every night of stay upon check-in.

HSINYEN O.
Taiwan
February 25, 2016
Average Hotel, overated 4 stars hotel
Price, Staff, and Location

Maria L.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Second Birthday
We celebrated my nephew's second birthday here and it was fun. We were able to accomodate our guests for a particular time during our stay and I'd say that our visitors had fun!

Maxi A.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Clean, Decent and Value Money Hotel located in Ortigas, Pasig
Location is great and it is near SM Megamall which is few hundred meters walk. Room is decent, comfortable. Our assigned room was near the highway/road though. It needs better soundproofing as we hear along cars from the highway.

Gladys B.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Nice clean hotel with very pleasant staff.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is clean with good airconditioning. The front desk staff Gia was very nice and so was the rest of the hotel personnel. Our baby enjoyed playing in the 3rs floor playground. The pool is also great.