My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, September 22, 2013
Good place

Staff attentiveness, nice city view and centrally located
6.7
It was okay but the room given to me is so small esp the bathroom. The other room which I book on the spot for my parents was acceptable. Also I observed some issues with the staff confronting customers due to some stains on the towel. Perhaps they need to improve the process of handling such case rather than discussing it in public while others are watching. The group involve then was in a group tour. So for a few hundred pesos of towel, you lost the whole group trust and impression with the hotel.
Christian I. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Amazing

Location, staff, breakfast
8
It is great. Location is practical. Simply practical. Near megamall and robinsons galeria. I like it.
Frankie C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Short Business Trip

Clean, Comfortable and Easily Accessible
6.7
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, September 18, 2013
Small rooms but worth the money

location , shops , value.
7.3
Small but nice rooms , great value. The food wasn't great and the breakfast was the worst.
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Over-all service and facilities are impressive

The price, the staff and the room
8.3
Very comfortable room; All staff are very efficient and professional; Will return to his hotel again
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

clean room, great staff and fast internet
8
Great stay, fast check in and check out, very friendly staff. great pool . Located near major shopping complex . Rooms were well equipped and very comfortable. Fast internet service. Highly recommended.
Marjorie E. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Basic but clean

With free breakfast and wifi internet. Small room but basically clean.
8.7
Rosario I. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Ordinary

Pools, Jacuzzi, Sauna
7
The hotel is just okay. But definitely would choose to stay somewhere else next time. The hotel is a typical Apartment/Condo- Hotel. Thus, services is not that good. And privacy is a bit questionable because it can be crowded at times especially on their Pool area cause its a Residential Hotel as well. The only good thing about the hotel is its Amenities. Its has 2 Pools plus a Jacuzzi, as well as Sauna, mini-golf course, playground and gym. Yes, they have a lot of amenities but all of them are not spacious enough except for the Pool. We chose the hotel because of its and price per night - which is a plus factor for them.
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, September 15, 2013
basic but more than adequate. I would stay again

Value , shops , location
7
Very good value for money. near the shops and lots of restaurants near by.
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Practical, frugal and appropriate

Elevator, swimming pool and the bathroom
8.3
I would say that I've had a mixed experience with the hotel. First I requested for a room with a view. I got a view of the construction site next to my room. I couldn't open th window because the construction crew were viewing me from the outside. How can I enjoy my evening? Next the restaurant was outside the hotel. It was raining. That was a dilemna. Sigh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01