Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family Mart
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee Shop The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in Suite The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
966 reviews

871 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Jaclyn A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
It's a good hotel. Nice swimming.

Clean and nice hotel
7
It's ok. However, the smell of the beddings has a stink. A body odor which is embedded on the beddings and pillows
Report this review
Bianca A. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2016
Great and affordable

Staff are courteous and hospitable, clean, secure
7.7
It was a pleasant stay! Great location too.
Report this review
Angeline A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Spending our New Year

Accessible, Clean & Affordable
8.7
Me and my family enjoyed our overnight stay at the Hotel. No additional amount, when I inquired the same day of our check-in, if my Niece will join us. The amenities are nice. Your staff are friendly and accommodating. All in all i will definitely go back and recommend your hotel to my family and friends.
Report this review
Kristine M. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2016
Staycation

Jacuzzi, mini golf, room
5.7
Very nice hotel but our floor or the other people in the room is smoking
Report this review
Anne M. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2015
Rooms are not sound proof

spacious, great value for money, great airconditioning
8
Great value for money, but there's one thing that I didn't like in their rooms. Rooms are not sound proof. One of my companions told me that while he was in the elevator area, he can still hear us talking. Our room was located corner end right side.
Report this review
Barbara D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2015
Post Xmas Escapade

Right value for money. Nice staff and crew. Clean environment.
8.7
Fun and memorable. It's just the comfort rooms doesn't have bidet. But overall, excellent service.
Report this review
Angelo A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Vacation

Cheap
8.7
Good
Report this review
Mimi P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 29, 2015
It was a good stay

Cleanliness, staff and location
7.3
The hotel is clean and has friendly staff, the location is good as its just walking distance from SM Megamall and other good restaurants as well. I would recommend the hotel to others
Report this review
Lally D. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
feedback

swimming pool, room and mini golf
7.3
it was good, my kids and I enjoyed our stay there..especially on the pool side...although the right jacuzzi was too hot
Report this review
Sarah J. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Nice and Affordable Hotel in the Metro

Staff services, Food, location, and affordable
7
It's good, though need more improvements such as the rooms is not the clean. The amenities is complete but they need to renovate it, maybe just repaint or make it more relaxing. But the overall experience is good. Oh, I forgot! the whole staff are amazing. ;)
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 871 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01