Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Aira E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
very good
Perfect for group overnight staycation. 2 bedroom suite with living room, dining and 2 bathrooms. Pool is great.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

sy C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I think breakfast was overpriced. Ants in the room!
I overlooked that my booking did not include breakfast, so when i went down to Mario's kitchen (where they hold their breakfast), they said the breakfast was for P350, which I think was overpriced for a very basic breakfast. Also, since they do not have regular room service, you have to take food from outside and have them on your room. But my experience was, bought sandwich from Tullys, placed them on my table, showered quickly, and by the time I got back, ants were all over! The facilities were okay, but personally i think the bathroom was too small. (and to think I am a tiny person!)
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Christopher S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bed bugs
I think the bed could use a little more cleaning or disinfection.. I have been bitten a number of times by bed bugs.. Good thing is that the staff are really friendly..
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Sheryll A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great for staycation
The room is not so big but spacious enough for a couple with a toddler. I love the amenities esp the pool. Staff were friendly and accomodating. There are resto, coffee shop and convenient store around the hotel. The best part is its just walking distance to Metrowalk ( night life area ). The only thing is they need to wash their pillows ( seems like it wasnt ) smells old. But all in all it was a great staycation for my family.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jhoward A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Okay
Room is too small
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jehnez S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for Money / great location
Great location for a staycation. Walking distance from Megamall, metrowalk, capitol commons. Close to Kapitolyo (Food trip). Clean place and great pool!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

VERGEL V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Unsatisfied
No slippers No coffee No bidet No water heater No hair dryer All request has charges.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Doris K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Recommended
Nice experience
Reviewed August 04, 2016

jaimee S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
failed management
the hotel facilities are good, however the staff are very impolite and arrogant. they lack courtesy especially at the front desk. our staycation was a fail because of them. maybe because its a cheap booking but i think courtesy has no limits whether youre in a five star hotel or not.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Gina D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
😍
The hitel is good the roomis nice and clean, staff is very accommodating. Over all we enjoy the room and the hotel amenities. :)
Reviewed August 01, 2016