Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in Suite The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini Golf The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 799 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Jocelyn B. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
would have been good if there is a fredge in the r

bed, free breakfast, and staff
6.3
First night dint sleep good because lots of noisy people next room. We can hear people every time they close the toilet door. Dont know if they do in purpose. The 2nd night was good. I did asked for late check out and made me pay 1800php for 4hrs.
Francis R. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Smells Awful
2
Creepy Hotel and Smells Disgusting. leaking sink.
Ruben M. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
the booked room wasn't been ready for 3 Hours!!!
4
I booked a 2 bedroom suite more than a week before our stay. We checked in at 3pm and the receptionist told me that our booked room is not ready yet and they gave a temporary single room for 1 hour. After an hour of waiting we contacted them and they apologized as the room will be ready at 5pm. However, after 5 we called them again and she said that she will ask someone to bring the card key of our room together with our luggage at the reception area. However, no one came up to bring the card key. So we called her again and they she said someone will come to bring the card key and assist us. Then again no one came and we received a call if it is ok that for us to move even without the toiletries (to follow) and I confirmed its fine. But still no one came to assist us. I contacted again and asked how ling do we still need to wait and she said sorry sir and she will follow up. Then she called again after few mins to confirm if it is fine that toiletries are to follow and i said i already confirmed it a while ago and after that, still no one came up to assist us. So we go down to the reception to pick up the card key and bring the trolley of our things up to the room we booked and three ladies on the reception didnt do anything but to smile at us while i got the card key and went up to the elevator! This is the first time i experienced it on a hotel which they considered 4 star!!! The standard check in time was 2pm but we got to our room at 6pm and might be later if we didnt get the card keys ourselves!!!
Rachell C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Amazing

Pool,room cleanliness , approachable staff
8.3
Fantastic
Robelito M. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
Disappointed

Unit room clean
5.3
I am very disappointed with the staff service first is check in counter after check in no ones help you assist in your room, second is restaurant services and dinning area when I did go down with my friends for breakfast I was really disappointed cos no one help to clean the table of so many dirty plates and its veery dirty I needed to say louder " tables assist please " so you caught their attension and food is so horrible also I was expecting good breakfast cos it's 4 star hotel but really it's normal breakfast without proper preparation and food area all messy I been to many country and stay in hotel but I never get disappointed except this exchange regency please improve more.. I am traveller everyone wants a good treat and pleasant stay during holiday.
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
nice hotel

near the airport, near shopping mall and near restaurant
7.7
It was a pleasant stay
Eric K. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Great overall place to stay

Location, room, facilities
8.7
Had a really good stay here - nice room, clean, comfortable and decent size. Fairly close to sm mega mall and near coffee shops and mini mart - would stay here again next time!
Cynthia V. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Quick getaway

Location.. Location.. Location
6
Derik R. Couples Guatemala, April 24, 2015
Ok hotel, staff needs a lot of improvement

Free pool table, have a coffee shop, small super market
7
The hotel was clean, but the rooms smelled of cigaret, and there seemed to be poor ventilation on the hallways. The service was poor, it took some calls and waiting when we asked for items from the reception. The pool table and the lounge area was good, and having a coffee shop and mini market close by is helpful. Laundry times were long about 2 days for it to be done, but that might be a general issue in the Philippines.
Jason P. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Last minute plan

Good rooms, nice location, reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in Room

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08