Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
968 reviews

872 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (968)
Sort by:
Marnie R. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2015
The staff are unprofessional.

It's very cheap.
4.7
Report this review
Frauline C. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2015
good location

location
7.3
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. nice and clean room except for the bathroom too small.
Report this review
Phua S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Tiny Toilet

Deco of the hotel, staff and location.
5.3
Not comfort,toilet too small no toiletries,towel too old and hard,air-con not cold and hot water shower not hot,bed is hard...!
Report this review
Mayla L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
Poor Customer Service. Specially the Receptionist.

Cleanliness.
6.7
Good. Hassle. The receptionist didn't provide me the Keys. Ive waited for 2 hours!!
Report this review
Christopher N. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2015
Poor customer service. We waited for 3 hours
5
Poor. Small for 2 bedroom, waited for 3.5 hours before being assigned with a room, some staff are unaccomodating
Report this review
Rodelio L. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2015
Value for money

Location - the hotel is near to anything you need.
9.3
Good
Report this review
Mae A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2015
Second time

Away from the city fuzz but still accessible. Clean. Good staff.
7.7
Report this review
Marco R. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2015
Overrated... Must remove a star

Price and Cleanliness... I can't think of another good thing.
7
I booked my stay 2 weeks in advanced. I wasn't informed that there would be a Christmas party on the 18th. Hence, we couldn't use the gym and the swimming pool for my entire day and rush everything on the 19th. I was disappointed to be honest. They should've informed us much earlier. How hard is it to send an email? My room was okay I guess. The only thing I don't like was that we were placed next to the highway so it was a bit noisy with all the cars driving. Staff was a bit slow. We asked for a toothbrush and toothpaste (since they forgot to give us some) and it took them a while to give us that (40 mins by my estimation). We also asked for robes (which I was willing to pay for) and they said it would be coming up shortly- They didn't. So, we just let it go. So, I'm really disappointed with my stay.
Report this review
Gloria R. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2015
The hotel ^ staff exceed my expectation

location, professionalism of the staff and comfort
7
It was indeed a pleasant experienced...will definitely recommend and stay there again. I was amazed how professional the staff are...they may not look so friendly but certainly th
Report this review
Patrick R. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2015
Good location, affordable, overall a nice place to

Location, price, convenience
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 872 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03