arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1100 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 Cathlyn S.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Fun weekend
I booked the hotel the same day we checked in. Good thing there's still available room at an affordable price. It's my second time staying here and so far it's an amazing experience. Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are spacious and the hotel have good facilities. Looking forward to our next stay.

10 ABI Y.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Overnight stay
Friendly staff, definitely worth it esp with breakfast buffett included

8 Mary P.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Good
We enjoyed our stay. The staffs are accomodating

8 Roberth R.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
satisfied
nice room, friendly staff. love your pool.

8 Darwin L.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
The Exchange Regency
The Exchange Regency

8.4 Lorenzo S.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
I know they can do better
We spent the weekend here to beat the summer heat and it we got what we expected. Although I hope the management could improve on their AC unit. It was a bit warm at night because it seemed like the AC unit was on fan for a long time. I guess the unit needed to be cleaned or had be reset. The pool area was perfect for the kids. There's a mini playground, a putting green, billiard table, jacuzzi, and a big pool. The room was OK. They could've done a better work in cleaning the room especially the floor. There were still marks. The bathroom was REALLY SMALL. The WiFi was OK.

3.2 Eugene R.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
Disappointing!
The key card didnt work until the 3rd try of moving up and down the elevator! When we successfully opened the door, the room was cluttered! The entire room was not made up from previous occupants! Disapponting! The manager then transferred us to another slightly larger room! To our dismay, our request for extra pillows, towels and water never materialized! Very bad service! And the pool staff or entirely the entire staff, obviously had a "respecter-of-persons" mindset! A very awful and unpleasant experience in this hotel! Will never come back- and never will i recommend friends and family to check in again!

10 Dahlia A.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
Great hotel
I recommend to my friends

7.2 Maria R.
Philippines
April 21, 2016
Pool was great
We booked here just to escape the summer heat. The pool and room did not disappoint us. However, the breakfast was the worst I had so far.

9.2 Kenneth C.
United States
April 21, 2016
Good value & location
Located in the heart of the Ortigas Center business district, it is easy walking to major malls and public transportation. The hotel are very helpful and friendly. The hotel rooms are clean & nicely decorated, but in need of some touch-up from the usual wear and tear. The only complaint that I would have is the bathroom is very dim as there is only one light bulb. The pool area is nice and the jacuzzi great for relaxing.