Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family Mart
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee Shop The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in Suite The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
965 reviews

869 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfort, pool
8.3
I always opt to have our staycation here at exchange regency, the 2 bedroom suite is spacious enough to held a small gathering for friends. My boys loves the pool, & the recreation area. Just a 5-10 minutes walk to nearby areas like metrowalk, tiendesitas, and megamall.
Report this review
Emerald E. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2015
Good hotel

Hotel is spacious and clean.
6.7
Day before my check in date, I requested for an early check-in, which they said was dependent on the availability of the room. I still said it's okay since this request is really not that important. I arrived at the hotel late. Their check-in time was at 2:00 pm, I arrived at 3:00 pm. I handed out my reservation and they told me to wait. I got pissed since it's already 3:30 pm and my room is still not ready. I still had to wait at the lobby until 4:00 pm. They checked me in at last since I was already getting mad. What made me even pissed was that the room that they gave me still doesn't have towels when they gave my key card and said that the towels are still to follow. An hour already passed when they handed the towels, I still had to go look for the housekeeping guys that roam around to request for it. The ref was incomplete when they checked me in. This hotel is really incompetent. I also requested for the manager to talk to me so that he could explain the hotel's side. But no manager talked to me. I will never be coming to this hotel again. The staff are so incompetent and doesn't know how to handle a fully booked hotel.
Report this review
Karen A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Not what I expected

The bed is comfortable. Elevator is too slow, needs improvement. Location is very accessible to both Makati and Quezon City,
8
It was great though. I think a serviced residences must have kitchen utensils where you have the probation to cook, which they don't have and usually nowadays we are used to book in different vacation rental sites. I just don't like the room that was booked for me, no view at all when I booked the room with a city view. I am travelling alone, I need some other things to see in the morning.
Report this review
Ming F. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2015
Good value for money

Location price service
6.7
Great but tiny bathroom
Report this review
Ed B. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2015
fair place to stay.

it is still 3 yrs old. Closer to business areas. Facilities is still working ok.
6.7
The only main thing I discover staying in this hotel is their towels issued to us are always with stains and some are not well washed. Immediate action is needed. I mentioned this to the housekeeping and just give me reasons instead of admitting and replacing it. Also, the housekeeping staff is not attending to our request as expected. I need to call them once more or twice to be reminded.
Report this review
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2015
Awesome Location. I walked everywhere.

The location to both of the big malls, the location to metro walk and the easy to get back on the main road to be stuck in traffic.
8.7
I had a wonderful vacation there. I have a 2 year old/tornado wrecking machine of terror, and I was able to occupy him on the 3rd floor entertainment area. I felt this place was very family friendly. My only real complaints would be the food situation. You have to leave the hotel to reach the hotel restaurants. Not a super big deal, but when your 2 year old/Olympic freedom sprinter, likes to run it gets a little never wrecking due to excessive amount of cars on the road at all times. The rooms were clean though, walls were a little thin but not horrible. I recommend staying here for the location. It's by no means a Luxury resort but if you're looking for a good location to do some shopping or go out for the night with clean spacious rooms then I'd choose this place. Word of warning, taxi's can act like little B*tches around here. They won't go certain places and actually deny you a ride. But Uber is available in Manila.
Report this review
Michel F. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2015
Don't shake hands with the receptionist!

Price, Location
6
There is no soap in the lobby level bathrooms - someone removed the dispensers. The men's room in the restaurant has no toilet seat. The staff apparently consider this quite acceptable. Male guests who complain are advised to use the woman's bathroom. My room had a wonderful view of the wall of the next door building. All of this (except the view) is fixable if the management or staff care about it. Apparently they do not.
Report this review
Joan D. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2015
-
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kathrin P. Couples Germany, December 6, 2015
It is ok

for shopping in the Megamall the location is great, I was a little disappointed in pictures it looks better, the climate is directly towards the bed
6.3
the bathroom looks very worn out, the staff is very reliable, unfortunately I ner expected from the room because it looked better in pictures. for a short stay, it is for the online award in order more than 50 USD, but I would not pay that for it is not not expectant.
Report this review
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Very noisy rooms

Location to Malls, cheap, staff
5.7
Rooms on Meralco Avenue are so noisy from traffic e. Get a room on the quiet sides Rooms are basic but ok, good wifi throughout, Coffee shop next door better than the hotel breakfast Really long waits for the lifts
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 869 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06