My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Karmine A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Clean and comfortable but a bit noisy

Clean, Comfortable, Good Location
6.7
Everything was great except for the noisy vehicles outside and the breakfast is not that good.
Jeff O. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
An enjoyable one

Buffet breakfast, heated Jacuzzi, relaxing bed
8.3
It was good in general. Enjoyed the stay and will book again in the future. Very affordable for its price.
Seana C. Couples Ireland, February 12, 2014
Stay was spoilt by very poor quality breakfast

we requested a larger room after com paining about the breakfast, we stayed for 8 nights in total
6.3
Brown out meant that we had no zircon for several hours, when we asks for a fan we where told they didn't have one The breakfast was the same every day and the choices very limited
Benedek F. Families with young children Hungary, February 9, 2014
Good central location / bit run down

Location / Value for Money / Swimming pool
7
I've stayed here 3 times already, and the condition of the hotel is degrading every time I come back. Yes i still prefer it for it's value for money and proximity to Metrowalk which is my favourite hangout in Manila (live music every day / 10+ restaurants all outdoors to choose from).
Umer K. Business travelers Pakistan, February 9, 2014
Good

Economical, Good Location and Well furnshed
8.3
Fei S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Reasonably priced for business traveller

Good internet connection, centrally located and simple
6.7
A hotel that meets a business traveller who needs just a comfortable to sleep, send some emails at night and does not require any other frills.
John F. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
quiet environment, friendly staff

quiet sorroundings, high speed internet and friendly staff
8.3
affordable, clean room, high speed internet, good parking space
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel nice friendly staff

Sauna pool room
7.7
The only complaint I have is that the pool area was closed for 3 of our 5 day stay and at no time during the booking process was this stated I picked this hotel because the facilities looked great but we could only use them on 2 occasions as they were closed for no apparent reason on the other days I feel this should have been stated at the time of booking as I would have not booked if I had known this ?
Hj A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Undiscovered Gem

Location, view and security.
9.3
I had an early check in on my arrival as I have informed them beforehand. The staff acknowledged my arrival and had a room prepared early for me. Although, I had to pay a fee of PHP1800 plus for my early check in but it's all good. Then, had to pay a certain amount of deposit so it's handy to have extra cash ready or a credit card in hand. But the deposit is given back once you check out. Upon entering my room, the view was breathtaking and all the amenities were ready. Minor setback was in the shower where there few bugs on the shower floor. Not a big problem though, I just rinsed those bugs to the drain hole. Apparently found out that those bugs are normal in the city, must be something in the pipes. But nonetheless, a great experience stay due to its location, walked around to shopping malls and nightspots. All you need is music and Google maps to guide you walking around. Also don't forget to ask if you package includes breakfast since I only discovered on the last day that I had breakfast set for the whole 3 days I was there.
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to transportation, safety.
6.7
I was disappointed with limited choices for breakfast but there are other food establishments/cafe nearby. Small room, smaller bathroom. Nevertheless, I would still come back because of the good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02