Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
967 reviews

871 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Kathrin P. Couples Germany, December 6, 2015
It is ok

for shopping in the Megamall the location is great, I was a little disappointed in pictures it looks better, the climate is directly towards the bed
6.3
the bathroom looks very worn out, the staff is very reliable, unfortunately I ner expected from the room because it looked better in pictures. for a short stay, it is for the online award in order more than 50 USD, but I would not pay that for it is not not expectant.
Report this review
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Very noisy rooms

Location to Malls, cheap, staff
5.7
Rooms on Meralco Avenue are so noisy from traffic e. Get a room on the quiet sides Rooms are basic but ok, good wifi throughout, Coffee shop next door better than the hotel breakfast Really long waits for the lifts
Report this review
Juliet P. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Value for money

Large pool, buffet breakfast and comfortable rooms
7.3
I feel relaxed and enjoyed our stay. It's my second time and i will definitely go back
Report this review
Marinela T. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
okay for staycation

proximity, rate
6.3
Report this review
Pui H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2015
Staff are friendly

Clean, 10 mins walk to Magamall, staff are friendly
5.7
Report this review
Honey R. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2015
I would definitely come back to this hotel

location, staff, service
9
I am very much happy and satisfied. They even upgraded my room type to a higher level.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2015
Just an ok hotel

Parking and coffee shop
5.7
Been staying here several times for business trips, this time around I was a little disappointed. Booked a larger room than usual, but the room looked like it needed to be refreshed. Didn't have an available hairdryer... Had to wait the next day for it. But the staff tried so I have to give it to them. Cleanliness can improve
Report this review
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2015
Spent the night with fruit flies

Location, price, bed
7
The bed was comfortable, but there were annoying fruit flies in the room. There were flies at the breakfast venue. The hair dryer that I requested for was not available.
Report this review
Porfirio P. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
Review

Ok but not great
6.3
Report this review
Monette M. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Nice Rooms, Small Bathrooms,Poor service

Clean rooms, nice location
6
The hotel rooms were clean but for the deluxe rooms, bathroom is so small you can't even move freely when you are a big person. Our stay was frustrating. We ordered meals from a fast food chain thru online payment. The front desk called us and said the delivery guy was there already but after 30 minutes of waiting, the delivery guy still not in our room. Called front desk and the staff said he will ask the security. 15 minutes passed but we still didnt receive any call from front desk. I called again and the guy said that the delivery guy went out of the hotel already!they didnt even call us back. What happened was the delivery guy gave the food to the wrong room because the security of the hotel lead him to the wrong floor! Ours is 7th and they gave it to 29th! I know that this is also a fault of the delivery guy. And what the heck, the other guests received the food! It's paid already because we paid it online! After that we called front desk again to help us contact the guests who took the food, but they didnt even give us a call. It ended up the delivery guy and my husband tried resolving the problem without any help from the Hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 871 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08