Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1078 reviews

976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1078)
Sort by:
Rachel C. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2016
It was a great hotel to stay in the city.

Room. Ammenities. Breakfast Buffet.
8.7
It was a great hotel to stay in the city. The room was big enough for a couple. The ammenities were unexpectedly two thumbs up. And it offers a breakfast buffet. The staff were also accommodating.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2016
Nice

Clean Rooms, nice amenities, friendly staff
7
It was good!
Report this review
Leo A. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2016
Perfect staycation

Location, value for money, good service
9.7
We had a great time! Definitely coming back... Ü
Report this review
Jose T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 29, 2016
Great value for the amenities & location!

Cost considering what amenities were available such as a pool, gym/sauna & free parking. The location being walking distance to Megamall & Capitol Commons is a big plus! Cost, amenities & location!
8.3
Cost-wise a great value considering what amenities were available such as a pool, gym/sauna & free parking. The location being walking distance to Megamall & Capitol Commons is a big plus! Cost, amenities & location!
Report this review
Krzysztof W. Couples Poland, February 28, 2016
Very good
6.7
Very good!
Report this review
Kathyleen R. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
Good place to stay in!
5.3
The hotel is in the heart of the business district (PSE) and yet very accessible to the entertainment area (Metrowalk, Megamall). You also get a good view of the city. I love that I can do my work and take a break when I need to especially with the pool area and gym. Tully's is just downstairs so I can get my coffee fix anytime and Family Mart is there too, so I had no trouble stocking up on supplies. I's defnitely go back for more than an overnight stay next time.
Report this review
Anders I. Families with young children Norway, February 27, 2016
Manila hotel, Ortega region

Quiet room in bldg; good swimming pool an whirlpool; staff courtacy
6.3
It took us more than 2 hours to get there with taxi from airport and 35 minutes on the trip back, so location w/respect to airport is not ideal; the room was in high floor and quiet, but linens were not properly cleaned; the breakfast was not too good; the selection did not cater to our needs; for example we had to ask for water, it was not available as a selection at the buffet tables
Report this review
Anthony N. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2016
Good to stay.. feel at home!

good location, clean room and good room amenities.
6.7
We enjoyed staying on this hotel. We feel at home, the room, beddings and kitchenette is very good and cozy. I appreciate the male housekeeping "Mr. Roque" who always checked our room to clean everyday. The cons: The front desk attendant was not so friendly at all during our check in time and the 2nd day we encountered to pick up the fruits dropped by our friends. I guessed that's only the bad experienced we had in this hotel.. the rest it was all good.
Report this review
Hsinyen O. Business travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2016
Average Hotel, overated 4 stars hotel

Price, Staff, and Location
3.7
Report this review
Judee T. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2016
Great facilities, good price, great wifi, buffet b
6.7
Wi-Fi in room is free and works well and reliably consistently. Breakfast is buffet style and really sufficient, with fruit, cereals, bread, coffee, congee, European and Asian choices of breakfast. The room is quite ok and comfy enough and most importantly, everything in the room works. They cleaned our room everyday as we request. The 3 pools (adults big pool, kids pool and Jacuzzi) recreation, gym and kids areas are fantastic. Hotel is very well priced for this business district of manila, and perfect for those who need fast consistent Wi-Fi and recreational activities for both adults and children. Many popular malls are only 7-10 mins away on foot. As a con, we didn't find many cheap food places nearby but there were definitely many mid-range to expensive food places. Note that hotel asks for a deposit for every night of stay upon check-in.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 976 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08