or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in Suite The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini Golf The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Josel B. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Hotel Getaway

Comfortability, Ambiance and Clealliness
9.7
I enjoyed my stay because o its cleanliness and the amenities of the hotel is great. However,the comfort room has no bidet. i suggest that comfort room should have one.
Cyrus V. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good enough

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Breakfast for takeout
6
Location is off, but works for me as I needed documents from the Philippine Stock Exchange. There's a nice pool with sauna and jacuzzi. Staff are very accommodating. Abby, the dining hall staff is very friendly, she would gladly pack my breakfast everyday for take out. Hotel room's bathroom is very small, you could hardly take a good shower without wrapping yourself with the not so clean bathroom curtains. Stay is comfortable enough though, it's good enough really, I might still book here next time.
Edgardo G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
Visit

Staff performance
6.7
Martin O. Business travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2015
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Michelle A. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
Staycation

The Sauna, location and close vicinity
5
Too expensive for the small room
Vicente R. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
The Exchange Regency

cleanliness
6.7
Satisfied
Mildred V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Worked for my need

New, close to where I need to be at, getting transportation is easy
8.3
I was given a room on the 6F. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was just as bad. Found out some smoking rooms were on that same floor. It was a big turn off that as soon as you get to the hallways, you get a bad whif of stinky cigarette smell. To think it was a newer property. I requested to be moved to another room-- to 26F. It was better, if not for the very tight door handles. It was bearable since I stayed in most of the time. The biggest deal breaker were the hallway noise. Doors kept slamming the whole time, worse, at night time & early mornings. I get jolted in my sleep and I am a very light sleeper. It was my first time to try the place but I think I would rather go back to the hotel I frequently use whenever I am back in the country. I got it a reasonable price so that makes up for it. Still, the property failed to impress me. Security tho were courteous. Some of the FD staff were accommodating and nice. Caveat--Calling in from outside takes forever to get picked up. It took more than five rings everything I called FD. That's a potential business lost by industry standards. Btw, I am a hotel manager myself.
Shiu K. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.
James G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Not bad-

Location, price, privacy
7
No a bad stay, bathroom is tiny and had to figure out how to turn the hot water heater on-- and the staff never replaced the mini bar snacks :-((
Raul C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Hotel

Cozy, nice.,towels smell good
6.7
Just disappointed with the bathroom ,shower curtain not clean ( bottom yellow) had requested for replacement . Called to clean molds on tile grouts & surrounding faucet but did not work(stool the same) they need to regrout.. Otherwise it was ok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01