or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Amy M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
very bad hotel
3.7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6.3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5.7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8.7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!
Ronny J. Business travelers Sweden, June 27, 2014
Good location, low standard

Location, Price, quick elevators
5.7
It was ok but will try another in same area next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04