Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
966 reviews

870 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Angela W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2016
comfortable room, goodwifi

good wifi, efficient staff, good rate
6.3
OK, but a bit far from the buzzing city, room comfortable, the bad things are T V works poorly, towels are grey.
Report this review
Melody K. Solo travelers Nigeria, January 21, 2016
Nice place

Wifi, groomy, staffs
8.3
Report this review
Jaycel F. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2016
Staycation with friends

The 3 best for me: Location, Room, and Jacuzzi
6.3
I was disappointed at first because I was given a wrong room. Worst was i already opened the door only to found out that there was a person inside the room. Over all, the stay was ok. It should have been a 5/5 but with the experience i had im only going to give 3/5.
Report this review
Lex C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2016
Value for money - Guaranteed

Location , Fast Internet Connection , (Gym\Pool\Sauna)
9
Perfect location for people who wants to have a good time every night. Metrowalk & Ortigas Home Depot is 5 mins away. The room is ok, I'll give it a 7/10 rating. The pool at the 3rd floor is "IT". We spend most of our time in that area, game room and Gym is also located there. I love the view in our room. It is value for money, guaranteed. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will definitely come back.
Report this review
Ruzziel S. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2016
Luxury at affordable price.

The Pool, location and cleanliness
9.3
it was excellent. Love the swimming pool
Report this review
Matt J. Couples Canada, January 14, 2016
Don`t be fooled by the pool photo.

Check-in, price, staff.
6.7
One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because we wanted to have some time in the sun next to a pool. The pool is narrowly placed in between buildings and receives no sunlight especially with the massive construction barrier that has been built above it. And it`s because of the building they are building next door, not their own repairs, so don`t expect this to be solved soon.
Report this review
Marissa E. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2016
just an experience

location
5.7
It's not that fine...
Report this review
David R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
Welcoming and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful Staff, Clean Room, Good facilities (pool, gym, pool table, but no bar)
7
Comfortable. Only thing was that it seemed fairly empty. We visited the pool area and no other guess were around. (this hotel has over 1000 rooms. There was no bar or restaurant within the hotel. We were only there one day, so it didn't bother us that much. But if we were there long, I would have been disappointed.
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2016
Good locatio

Location Pool
6.3
Report this review
Jaclyn A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
It's a good hotel. Nice swimming.

Clean and nice hotel
7
It's ok. However, the smell of the beddings has a stink. A body odor which is embedded on the beddings and pillows
Report this review
1 - 10 of 870 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07