Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1072 reviews

973 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Torbjorn D. Couples Norway, May 23, 2016
Acceptable
4
Breakfast so so - good swimming pool and fitness center
Diana J. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
Very good
6
Friendly staff, value for money
Emerson P. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2016
check in & room
5.7
I hve to wait 15mins for checkinn though heaps staff in reception. Room is very clean although some hair on bathroom floor from previous guest. Overall, staff r friendly
Dapple D. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2016
Very good location
3.7
Very accessible to malls. Although no inhouse restaurants
Daniel H. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
Small Room, Nice Pool
5.3
The hotel is located far from shopping and restaurants. You need to walk 25 minutes to SM Megamall or Shangrila Plaza Mall. The swimming pool was not very clean.
Ken I. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2016
Gave us a bad room as if on purpose
3
When we came in, their front desk person was surprised that we had a reservation through Agoda.We asked for a room with a view. They gave us 29R. True enough,the view was spectacular but there were dust bunnies on the side of the bed and the plumbing in the bathroom was bad. The toilet can be flushed once and then the water became weak - you cannot flush again until hours when the pressure came back to normal. We went out for a bit and after coming back, we told the room cleaner about the bathroom. However, he mentioned the air-conditioning, something we did not mention at all. It was working fine. True enough later into the night, we noticed that the aircon became very weak. It was good enough of them to transfer us to the other room and for complying for our request for a room with a view. But we should have been warned at the beginning does could have chosen comfort over scenery.
Hazelyn F. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2016
Great summer escape
5.7
We stayed at deluxe queen, room is smaller than expected. No bidet or dipper in CR but we really had fun in the pool area. This was our second time. We'll definitely come back.
Arra K. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2016
Excellent choice for those who want a neat place t
6
Truly value for money
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2016
Not satisfied with buffet breakfast. Bathrooms wer
4
For a deluxe room we booked, we didnt expect that it was too plain, and the rooms and bathrooms are small. The buffet breakfast was dissapointing, dont enough choices. Mario's restaurant was not that good. Not satisfying. They have good location and accommodating staff.
Abi J. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2016
Overnight stay
6.7
Friendly staff, definitely worth it esp with breakfast buffett included
1 - 10 of 973 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05