or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Shops The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (211)
Sort by:
Benedek F. Business travelers Hungary, November 22, 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money / Size of rooms / Location
7
It's a fantastic value for money type of hotel. The rooms are spacious and the lobby isn't busy. The downside is that the breakfast is served at a tiny cafe near the hotel which is totally packed during rush hours and often need to wait for food. Otherwise, the hotel is fantastic!
Nhan V. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Perfect for business traveler and family

Staffs, service, location
9.7
Great
Apoorv V. Business travelers India, October 24, 2014
Architecture blunder in washroom

the friendly staff
4.7
The stay was very bad. They have a very constricted bathroom and things are not obvious. It is apparent that the building is made by someone who is making a hotel for the first time.
Byeong H. Business travelers South Korea, October 4, 2014
The poor food.

Kindness, lolcation, good service
4.7
Good service and Kindness employee
Frank Q. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Easy

For me location,price and access
7.7
convient to my office in building adjacent
Weng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good Hotel

1) Clean
4.3
Hyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2014
just not worth it
4.3
Room is clean and good however it is so small even smaller than asian standard.the staffs are not very educated. Check out was bit slow. Breakfast is terrible even breads are smell like rat around there. It is one of worst hotel i ever stay in the Philippines while iv been hundred hotels in all islands here.
Rechell M. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Great Location

best location, clean, nice friendly staffs
7.7
Great location, clean and very nice staffs.
Ritze V. Business travelers Canada, August 1, 2014
convenient

convenience, accessibility, close to city
6.3
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Excellent staff and nice place

Staff, room design and ample parking
7.7
I checked in the hotel around 3am, tired from work and just wanted to rest as I knew that I probably wont get a late check out again (was able to get one with a ratio of 1:6). I was warmly greeted by Gerald, one of the employees manning the reception, he remembered me as a regular and accommodated my request! The hotel has the typical amenities in a hotel, but what I would like to put value on this time around is the staff who made my stay worth while. Kudos to The Exchange Regency Hotel for having a great team! Made my stay special..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04