Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in Suite The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini Golf The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (234)
Sort by:
Faustino J. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Very good location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, proximity and value for money
9.3
Comfortable and relaxing.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, February 21, 2015
Good hotel in Ortigas

Good location, clean rooms, easy to find
7.3
All ok... but forget about the breakfast!
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Fast check in and check out; no frills hotel

Fast check in and check out; ok staff and ok design
6
Been going to this hotel several times, easy checking in and out. I like the fact that it has ample parking and a convenience store at the ground floor.
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Looks better in picture. Hard to find.

Good location. Helpful staff.
6
Hard to find because there wasn't any signage to the hotel. Staff was helpful. Claiming as a 4-star is really a stretch. Price wise I would consider it on the high side for what is really a 3-star hotel.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Good location

Friedly staff
8
Nice room, good location
Marife A. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
no room dining

location if your business is in ortigas area.
6.7
Ok but not so good.
Paige L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
My comments

Location, cleanliness and peace
5.7
The stay was so-so. I do not know why the water from sink smell quite terrible. The breakfast at Mario was so less choices and taste bad too (too oily and salty, why??). The fruits served was not fresh and even taste/ looked bad especially the papaya and watermelon. Hotel staffs was friendly and very efficient when asked for assistance and advice.
Cyrus V. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good enough

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Breakfast for takeout
6
Location is off, but works for me as I needed documents from the Philippine Stock Exchange. There's a nice pool with sauna and jacuzzi. Staff are very accommodating. Abby, the dining hall staff is very friendly, she would gladly pack my breakfast everyday for take out. Hotel room's bathroom is very small, you could hardly take a good shower without wrapping yourself with the not so clean bathroom curtains. Stay is comfortable enough though, it's good enough really, I might still book here next time.
Martin O. Business travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2015
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Shiu K. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05