Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in Suite The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini Golf The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (257)
Sort by:
See K. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Overrated hype

Location and the saving grace was they had a Tully's cafe downstairs.
4.3
Had room with breakfast. Breakfast absolutely unappitizing. Coffee was diluted like water. Breakfast place air-conditioning not working. Elevators were extremely slow. Bedsheets looked dirty. Air-conditioner in room was the old box type - extremly noisy. I won't go back there again.
Report this review
Lina F. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
Good choice hotel

Location, Ambience, Price
9.7
Very Good
Report this review
Vui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Noisy - my room facing besides highway

Clean, good staff servicd
6.3
The breakfast needs a lot of improvement. My room locates on 10 floor and facing on highway. The noise from highway traffic is beyond tolerable.
Report this review
Kee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
It is just ok ....

Internet Access, Location, Value for money
6
(1) the water pressure was low for the shower, (2) the windows was installed with roller bind instead of curtain. And it could not block off the morning sun. (3) Sound proofing is no good, I was staying at the 10th Floor, and the noise of the traffic outside the windows can be heard clearly.
Report this review
Czar L. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Not pleasant

Room temp, hot shower, room designer
4
Bad. They had dirty, stained sheets. The bed was two single beds set side to side so the headboard doesnt fit. TV view is not adjustable since it's stuck to the wall. They wanted to charge for missing items which weren't in the room in the first place. I took pictures of the room. No dining facility. In the morning you are joined by students being picked up by school vans. Terrible. Not relaxing.
Report this review
Rachelle U. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Value for the Money

Location, Convenience, Price
8
The manager at this hotel, Ms. Novelles, is exceptional and definitely knows how to value customers. Check-in and check-out was fast smooth and hassle free. My stay here greatly served my purpose for this particular trip. My room was HUGE, toiletries were complete. Only issue was that most taxi drivers seem to have a hard time locating the place but the hotel isn't to blame for that of course. My schedule was hectic during this trip hence I wasn't able to enjoy the other facilities of the hotel. I never had any problems whatsoever during my stay. For the price paid and purpose served, I'm happy I chose this hotel.
Report this review
Shoji T. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2015
BATH ROOM IS VERY SMALL
5.3
LOCATION WAS OK BUT THE HOTEL WAS SMELLY
Report this review
Graeme M. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Reasonable stay

Location, staff
7.3
Reasonable hotel slightly over rated. Pleasant helpful staff. Small rooms but clean. Very small bathroom. A big man will surely have a hard time trying to get in an out.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
Convenient and good staff

Staff, nice bed and fast check in and check out
7.3
It's my 9th time staying in the hotel due to business reasons, the staff is great and always accommodating. Usually I check in late due to my shift, since there's a 24/7 convenience store it easy to buy some toiletries. I also like the fact that they have parking spaces
Report this review
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Location

Near SM Mega Mall, the room is old but clean
8
Near SM Mega Mall, the room is old but clean' Near SM Mega Mall, the room is old but clean' Near SM Mega Mall, the room is old but clean!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in Room

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07