Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 178 reviews

973 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (178)
Sort by:
Diana J. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
Very good
6
Friendly staff, value for money
Daniel H. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
Small Room, Nice Pool
5.3
The hotel is located far from shopping and restaurants. You need to walk 25 minutes to SM Megamall or Shangrila Plaza Mall. The swimming pool was not very clean.
Ken I. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2016
Gave us a bad room as if on purpose
3
When we came in, their front desk person was surprised that we had a reservation through Agoda.We asked for a room with a view. They gave us 29R. True enough,the view was spectacular but there were dust bunnies on the side of the bed and the plumbing in the bathroom was bad. The toilet can be flushed once and then the water became weak - you cannot flush again until hours when the pressure came back to normal. We went out for a bit and after coming back, we told the room cleaner about the bathroom. However, he mentioned the air-conditioning, something we did not mention at all. It was working fine. True enough later into the night, we noticed that the aircon became very weak. It was good enough of them to transfer us to the other room and for complying for our request for a room with a view. But we should have been warned at the beginning does could have chosen comfort over scenery.
Hazelyn F. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2016
Great summer escape
5.7
We stayed at deluxe queen, room is smaller than expected. No bidet or dipper in CR but we really had fun in the pool area. This was our second time. We'll definitely come back.
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2016
Not satisfied with buffet breakfast. Bathrooms wer
4
For a deluxe room we booked, we didnt expect that it was too plain, and the rooms and bathrooms are small. The buffet breakfast was dissapointing, dont enough choices. Mario's restaurant was not that good. Not satisfying. They have good location and accommodating staff.
Lorenzo S. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
I know they can do better
5.3
We spent the weekend here to beat the summer heat and it we got what we expected. Although I hope the management could improve on their AC unit. It was a bit warm at night because it seemed like the AC unit was on fan for a long time. I guess the unit needed to be cleaned or had be reset. The pool area was perfect for the kids. There's a mini playground, a putting green, billiard table, jacuzzi, and a big pool. The room was OK. They could've done a better work in cleaning the room especially the floor. There were still marks. The bathroom was REALLY SMALL. The WiFi was OK.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2016
Pool was great
4.7
We booked here just to escape the summer heat. The pool and room did not disappoint us. However, the breakfast was the worst I had so far.
Karen K. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2016
Happy!
5.3
We enjoyed our short stay. My family is happy and satisfied. We stayed her for my 3 month old son's Christening because it is nearby the area and the hotel is child friendly. Even my 3 year old nephew enjoyed the pool and the mini playground.
Noorikha G. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2016
Towels dirty
2
They do arrange well but when it comes to the towels it's soo dirty bee dirty towels mostly dirty stains
Kieth A. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2016
had fun at the exchange regency..
5.3
few choices for breakfast buffet..
1 - 10 of 1072 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06