Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Elreen C.
Philippines
August 15, 2016
Very nice staff and the room is goosd.. The loacation is perfect near in malls and other offices

Kristine D.
Philippines
August 15, 2016
Superb hotel!!!!
Just had my post-bday celeb last rainy wikend. So loved the place tho its my 1st time. Would probably stay here for nth times. The room was clean, including the beddings. Wen we enter the room upon check in, twas so bango!!! The pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym were perfect. Also, just 5min away from megamall and shangrila... My friend also liked the place. She would recommend it to her hubby for their staycations. So guys if you want to have a relaxing staycation, just spend it here at Exchange Regency Hotel... 👍👍👍👍👍

May A.
Philippines
August 15, 2016
You got what you pay for.
Will be coming again soon for staycation

Sahlee B.
China
August 15, 2016
Excellent friendly and efficient
I was hesitant to book as some reviews says otherwise. But I booked it and want to try. The moment I stepped out of my car, the security guy gave me a huge smile and took my baggage to help me. The front desk was very accomodating and pleasant when I checked in. And even the cleaners specially Ferdie, assisted us on our needs. The engr immediately came up to check on us when we had trouble on operating our TV. Amazing as its timely and efficient when assisting.

Aira E.
Philippines
August 14, 2016
very good
Perfect for group overnight staycation. 2 bedroom suite with living room, dining and 2 bathrooms. Pool is great.

sy C.
Philippines
August 10, 2016
I think breakfast was overpriced. Ants in the room!
I overlooked that my booking did not include breakfast, so when i went down to Mario's kitchen (where they hold their breakfast), they said the breakfast was for P350, which I think was overpriced for a very basic breakfast. Also, since they do not have regular room service, you have to take food from outside and have them on your room. But my experience was, bought sandwich from Tullys, placed them on my table, showered quickly, and by the time I got back, ants were all over! The facilities were okay, but personally i think the bathroom was too small. (and to think I am a tiny person!)

Christopher S.
Philippines
August 09, 2016
Bed bugs
I think the bed could use a little more cleaning or disinfection.. I have been bitten a number of times by bed bugs.. Good thing is that the staff are really friendly..

Sheryll A.
Philippines
August 08, 2016
Great for staycation
The room is not so big but spacious enough for a couple with a toddler. I love the amenities esp the pool. Staff were friendly and accomodating. There are resto, coffee shop and convenient store around the hotel. The best part is its just walking distance to Metrowalk ( night life area ). The only thing is they need to wash their pillows ( seems like it wasnt ) smells old. But all in all it was a great staycation for my family.

Jhoward A.
Philippines
August 08, 2016
Okay
Room is too small

Jehnez S.
Philippines
August 08, 2016
Value for Money / great location
Great location for a staycation. Walking distance from Megamall, metrowalk, capitol commons. Close to Kapitolyo (Food trip). Clean place and great pool!


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: