My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (81)
Sort by:
Mylene C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Overall it was a Great Stay!

Swimming Pool, Sauna & Jacuzzi as well as the Fitness Center was also Great..
7.7
Overall our Stay was Extremely Great. The amenities of the hotel was really fantastic especially if you will be staying with kids. I was amazed by its sauna & jacuzzi. Though some facilities needs improvements for example the sink in our bathroom has a leak, towels should be presentable. But overall, i will surely recommend the hotel to my friends and we will go back again.
Emilie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Good hotel, budget friendly

Approachable staff, nice location
7
Upon check in, I notice the bed was small (although it is already queen size) so I requested for additional bed or mattress. However, the room where we stayed cannot fit another bed so I requested for room upgrade or transfer. Ms. Kristine of Front Desk was very accommodating and she made sure that my request will be granted. Around 7pm, we were transferred to another room with twin beds and additional bed. The room was a bit bigger than the first room however it was not thoroughly cleaned. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay.
Kenz J. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Clean, new and comfortable

Clean, new and comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Clean and spacious rooms. Nice pool too.
Nancy C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
satisfied

accessibility to transpo & shopping malls
7.7
Had a wonderful time staying in this hotel becoz of the nice room, high speed internet and accessibility to shopping malls & & business district though d twin deluxe room is too small
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2014
Ok stay

modern design with nice colors
6.3
This was better than the last time. Staff was ok. Getting out of the parking is a little hassle, you will have to get a ticket and after checking out at the lobby, the parking cashier will still need to ask Security to verify the check out. Ample space for parking though. There's a family mart and coffee shop at the GF
Cedric S. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
clean rooms and friendly staff

clean rooms, good amenities and friendly staff
7.7
Alea L. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
We had a great time at Exchange Regency :)

clean room, love their pools, great location
9.3
We had a great experience with The Exchange Regency. We enjoyed the all afternoon jacuzzi and the cold pool too. The only thing that I didn't like, was the toilet not having a bidet sprayer but overall it was a good stay. I recommended it my colleagues.
Love J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Relaxing and Fun

Pool, Location, and room size
7.3
The location was very convenient. The pool was good we enjoyed it specially the kids. The only Problem I had was their breakfast buffet. The food was not good. Imagine having breakfast with no meat? They only have fish fillet, sardines and egg. Who would enjoy that? But if you will not avail the buffet breakfast, the hotel itself would be fine, great week end get away with your family.
Gene A. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
An ok hotel but really not that close to malls

Clean, cheap,
4.7
The hotel was ok but it's really not that close to the malls or restaurants. The closest one's aside from the hotel resto was about a half a kilometer away and if you are traveling with young kids and elderly, it's really not the way to go. Megamall, Podium, St. Francis, Shang, Robinsons are really close IF you're driving, but that beats the purpose of staying in the hotel. Also, TERRIBLE breakfast. The place was cramped, very few selection of food of which are not really very tasty, on top of that poor service. I would rather have skipped breakfast or walked to Metrowalk for breakfast.
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Somewhat satisfied

The location was good because it was near the malls and restaurants, the rooms are clean and the amenities were really child friendly.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03