Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 172 reviews

957 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (172)
Sort by:
Lorenzo S. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
I know they can do better
5.3
We spent the weekend here to beat the summer heat and it we got what we expected. Although I hope the management could improve on their AC unit. It was a bit warm at night because it seemed like the AC unit was on fan for a long time. I guess the unit needed to be cleaned or had be reset. The pool area was perfect for the kids. There's a mini playground, a putting green, billiard table, jacuzzi, and a big pool. The room was OK. They could've done a better work in cleaning the room especially the floor. There were still marks. The bathroom was REALLY SMALL. The WiFi was OK.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2016
Pool was great
4.7
We booked here just to escape the summer heat. The pool and room did not disappoint us. However, the breakfast was the worst I had so far.
Report this review
Karen K. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2016
Happy!
5.3
We enjoyed our short stay. My family is happy and satisfied. We stayed her for my 3 month old son's Christening because it is nearby the area and the hotel is child friendly. Even my 3 year old nephew enjoyed the pool and the mini playground.
Report this review
Noorikha G. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2016
Towels dirty
2
They do arrange well but when it comes to the towels it's soo dirty bee dirty towels mostly dirty stains
Report this review
Kieth A. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2016
had fun at the exchange regency..
5.3
few choices for breakfast buffet..
Report this review
Zenaida B. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2016
Tiny Hotel

Staff, gym and pool
6.7
It was ok, there's just too many people. Room 17V had a poor air con. Talked to a maintenance but no improvement. The bathroom is so tiny.
Report this review
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2016
The hotel was good value for money
6
Facilities were okay only problem was toilet dies not have bidet. No water dipper as well to use for washing. Otherwise staff were friendly and the service was good
Report this review
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2016
City center
5.3
Satisfied good room
Report this review
Anders I. Families with young children Norway, February 27, 2016
Manila hotel, Ortega region

Quiet room in bldg; good swimming pool an whirlpool; staff courtacy
6.3
It took us more than 2 hours to get there with taxi from airport and 35 minutes on the trip back, so location w/respect to airport is not ideal; the room was in high floor and quiet, but linens were not properly cleaned; the breakfast was not too good; the selection did not cater to our needs; for example we had to ask for water, it was not available as a selection at the buffet tables
Report this review
Judee T. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2016
Great facilities, good price, great wifi, buffet b
6.7
Wi-Fi in room is free and works well and reliably consistently. Breakfast is buffet style and really sufficient, with fruit, cereals, bread, coffee, congee, European and Asian choices of breakfast. The room is quite ok and comfy enough and most importantly, everything in the room works. They cleaned our room everyday as we request. The 3 pools (adults big pool, kids pool and Jacuzzi) recreation, gym and kids areas are fantastic. Hotel is very well priced for this business district of manila, and perfect for those who need fast consistent Wi-Fi and recreational activities for both adults and children. Many popular malls are only 7-10 mins away on foot. As a con, we didn't find many cheap food places nearby but there were definitely many mid-range to expensive food places. Note that hotel asks for a deposit for every night of stay upon check-in.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1057 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03