Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
42 reviews

870 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (42)
Sort by:
Angela W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2016
comfortable room, goodwifi

good wifi, efficient staff, good rate
6.3
OK, but a bit far from the buzzing city, room comfortable, the bad things are T V works poorly, towels are grey.
Report this review
Angeline A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Spending our New Year

Accessible, Clean & Affordable
8.7
Me and my family enjoyed our overnight stay at the Hotel. No additional amount, when I inquired the same day of our check-in, if my Niece will join us. The amenities are nice. Your staff are friendly and accommodating. All in all i will definitely go back and recommend your hotel to my family and friends.
Report this review
Patrick G. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2015
Our Stay @ The Regency

The 3 best things about the hotel were the prompt attention of the staff @ the concierge, hi-speed elevator and the efficiency of the cleaning staff.
6.7
Our stay was quite pleasant. The cleanliness was well-maintained. The only backlash were: leaking AC and clogged kitchen sink @ room 23T. Rooms were a bit small, toilet facilities were not as what we expected and requested . . . no bath tub @ the Master's BR, small WCs. The water supply (Hot and Cold) was abundant and ACs are very quiet.
Report this review
Carmie L. Families with older children United States of America, November 14, 2015
Nasty bedsheets

Friendly people
4.3
When we get to our room, the bed sheets were dirty and i called front desk to changed it and we waited for almost an hour before the housekeeping came which makes me upset because we wanted to sleep in already we we're so tired and they let us wait..
Report this review
Hannah V. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2015
Good Location and space

room, location, price
8
good and will definitely come back
Report this review
Gina P. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2015
Hotel centrally located

location, 2 br suite, jacuzzi
7
Our day 1 stay was just ok though i requested for room with view. the staff told me there was a view but just not what i requested. when we got in, there was no view except the wall from the other building. the standard room was so small, limited space, wifi not that good in the room. our 2nd day,we transferred to a 2br suite. there was quite a problem with the transfer since the suite will be available by 3 or 4 pm. i demanded from the manager that i should be in by 2pm coz i have visitors coming over. it was arranged but still got the unit at 330pm. kitchenwares need to be requested but the housekeeping was prompt to bring it to the room asap. it was also facilitated by the manager FELIX. I requested for a late check out the ff day at 2pm and it was granted. the amenities-pool,jacuzzi, billiards ok; gym facilities (2 treadmill not working; only the bicycle & weights available)bfast so so... limited choices 2 viands,scrambbled eggs & fried rice,bread with butter no jam available,fruits not that fresh, powdered orange juice. about 5 minutes for the lift
Report this review
Mariano P. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2015
clean and big room

near malls
6
Report this review
Gina P. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2015
Value for money, good location

Location, value for money
7
Not much choices for breakfast. The staff are ok though check in was not at 2pm. Minor concerns were addressed right away like Housekeeping support
Report this review
Joan B. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2015
Incomplete no towels no toothbrush and toothpaste

Location cleanliness professional staffs
8
Good enough
Report this review
Cynthia V. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Quick getaway

Location.. Location.. Location
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 966 reviews Next page
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Spanish-Filipino RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Family MartThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tully’s Coffee ShopThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest LiftsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - In Room SafeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Minibar in RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier TwinThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02