or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in Suite The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sauna The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini Golf The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Affordable

Affordable small overnight place
6.3
Christine A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Bad hotel

Affordable.
4.7
Breakfast food and service is bad. Room and linens are dirty. Elevator smells bad.
Rosana M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Bathroom is not nice; parking is too limited

Location; rate; cleanliness
7.7
It was fairly ok except that parking is too limited. Breakfast at Mario's was the worst; no seats and staff did not know how to manage guests' expectations; food was bad too
Jose P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Satisfactory

Value for money, location and staff are accommodating, responsive and courteous.
8
Our stay with the hotel was almost superb except for the following which we have observed to acted upon by the management; a) Ramp leading top the hotel guest parking area are narrow that you have to be very cautious so as your vehicle wont hit the ramp curb and wall, b) Personnel be always available at the front desk and house keeping as we have experience calling these section at about 10:P.M. and nobody was their to pick up the call. c) The call bottom of the elevators have to be re-set for an immediate response so as passenger waiting time be minimal. d) Upper floor lobbies and elevator cabs are not properly ventilated it's hot and humid this is normally experience while you're waiting for a ride of the elevator. e) The CR door of the room we have occupied can not be fully opened as it is blocked by the handle of the under lavatory counter, please have this checked by your facilities personnel. f) Provide bidet for the water closet as toilet tissue paper are not just enough.
Ignacio M. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Cozy accommodation; great location

The room is clean and cozy; food's ok; everything is accessible from that location
9.7
We stayed in the hotel at the height of a typhoon. It's nice to stay in a cozy place when you can't go anywhere else.
Maynard A. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6.7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Jetty C. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2014
close to shopping mall and entertainment area

clean room ...close to shops ...close to entertainment area
8
Comfortable and relaxing ..and easy accesible to all amenities
Lorena B. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
so-so hotel easy transport & some restaurant

easy transportation
4.7
its a bit hot in a room & no toothpaste brush given in our stay. food is not good at all very standard for locals
Djack L. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Reasonable price for a 3 star hote.

Price. Location. Clean.
5.3
Average.
Chi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Near to SM Megamall

Clean, Convenient and Quiet at night
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Masters Bedroom in SuiteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mini GolfThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BilliardsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s clubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BreakfastThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room and Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02