or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - View The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s Kitchen
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Ignacio M. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Cozy accommodation; great location

The room is clean and cozy; food's ok; everything is accessible from that location
9.7
We stayed in the hotel at the height of a typhoon. It's nice to stay in a cozy place when you can't go anywhere else.
Maynard A. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6.7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Jetty C. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2014
close to shopping mall and entertainment area

clean room ...close to shops ...close to entertainment area
8
Comfortable and relaxing ..and easy accesible to all amenities
Lorena B. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
so-so hotel easy transport & some restaurant

easy transportation
4.7
its a bit hot in a room & no toothpaste brush given in our stay. food is not good at all very standard for locals
Djack L. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Reasonable price for a 3 star hote.

Price. Location. Clean.
5.3
Average.
Chi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Near to SM Megamall

Clean, Convenient and Quiet at night
7.3
Marilyn P. Families with older children Austria, January 6, 2014
comfortable and safety stay...

friendly personnel, high speed internet, location
9
Iwas very impressed the first time i get in. The hotel lacation is very safe and quiet. I would only suggest to "Breakfast Buffet at Mario's ", maybe add some sausages, Ham and more fruits, then your Breakfast Buffet will be perfect. Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable and looking forward of staying here again by our next Philippine holiday
Virginia E. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Quite a disapointment

accessibility to malls, church and transportation
5.7
Having been used to staying in hotels as i was a Flight Attendant before sad to say but the free breakfast was such a disappointment. First, you need to step out of the Hotel to go to Mario's restaurant where breakfast is served. There was a long que even before you could enter the place and wait for your turn. Once inside, you need to look for available tables. The place is undermanned because it took forever for them to replenish the buffet table. Even the salad bar and coffee bar were left unreplenished for a long time. Once the food came you already lost your appetite and temper.
Layla M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
very comfortable and hassle free

it was near our place, accessible to public transportation and their internet connection is quite fast
9
We had a very comfortable stay at the Exchange Regency. The staff was quite accommodating, it was very accessible and the amenities were clean. Breakfast was a bit lacking though. The kitchen staff might have been surprised with the number of guests since it was new year so it took some time for all the guests to be accommodated.
Kriska Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice budget hotel in a business district

24 hour store, fast check in/out, nice pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kid’s PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03