arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1071)

Business travelers (320)

Couples (295)

Solo travelers (164)

Families with young children (177)

Families with older children (44)

Groups (71)

Very good
7.3
based on 1071 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Facilities
7.3
Location
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Value for Money
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0

8.4 Lorenzo S.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
I know they can do better
We spent the weekend here to beat the summer heat and it we got what we expected. Although I hope the management could improve on their AC unit. It was a bit warm at night because it seemed like the AC unit was on fan for a long time. I guess the unit needed to be cleaned or had be reset. The pool area was perfect for the kids. There's a mini playground, a putting green, billiard table, jacuzzi, and a big pool. The room was OK. They could've done a better work in cleaning the room especially the floor. There were still marks. The bathroom was REALLY SMALL. The WiFi was OK.

8 Darwin L.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
The Exchange Regency
The Exchange Regency

8 Roberth R.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
satisfied
nice room, friendly staff. love your pool.

8 Mary P.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Good
We enjoyed our stay. The staffs are accomodating

10 Dahlia A.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
Great hotel
I recommend to my friends

6 Diane V.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Nice stay
Good value for your money

6.8 Rodney L.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Buffet Breakfast Has to be Improvedis Toilet is to
Toilet is too small you have to squeeze in your body when entering. Food served during breakfast are of poor quality. Fruits served are not fresh. Simply, you won't enjoy your breakfast.

9.2 Kenneth C.
United States of America
April 21, 2016
Good value & location
Located in the heart of the Ortigas Center business district, it is easy walking to major malls and public transportation. The hotel are very helpful and friendly. The hotel rooms are clean & nicely decorated, but in need of some touch-up from the usual wear and tear. The only complaint that I would have is the bathroom is very dim as there is only one light bulb. The pool area is nice and the jacuzzi great for relaxing.

7.2 Maria R.
Philippines
April 21, 2016
Pool was great
We booked here just to escape the summer heat. The pool and room did not disappoint us. However, the breakfast was the worst I had so far.

8 Md A.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Holiday
I need room wif better view when i look out t window to take some photo 4 me to show my fren..... ..