or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1605 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Facade The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master Bedroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining Area The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Premier The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining Area
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gym The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Playground The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Love J. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
OK STAY

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.3
This is my second time, as usual my stay is greet and comfortable. the only problem in this hotel is the food.. its not that great but its tolerable
Ma P. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
So disappointing

Location
4.7
They only gave 1 validated parking so had to pay 400 for another car. The staff entered the room after knocking twice only she didnt wait until we answered the door. The tv did not work.
Ritze V. Business travelers Canada, August 1, 2014
convenient

convenience, accessibility, close to city
6.3
Andrew C. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
good

pool sauna location
7.7
good
Jayner N. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5.7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Decent hotel in convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Taxi drivers don't know the hotel so have a map. It's part of a building and the hotel has 9 floors of it Rooms are decent and clean with safe, free wifi, tea and coffee Not enough clothes hangers. Can sometimes wait a while for a lift Breakfast served at nearby café and poor for vegetarians. Only went once Good location, near SM Mega Mall and Robinson Galleria Mall
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Excellent staff and nice place

Staff, room design and ample parking
7.7
I checked in the hotel around 3am, tired from work and just wanted to rest as I knew that I probably wont get a late check out again (was able to get one with a ratio of 1:6). I was warmly greeted by Gerald, one of the employees manning the reception, he remembered me as a regular and accommodated my request! The hotel has the typical amenities in a hotel, but what I would like to put value on this time around is the staff who made my stay worth while. Kudos to The Exchange Regency Hotel for having a great team! Made my stay special..
Amy M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
very bad hotel
3.7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6.3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - The LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Master BedroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Kitchen & Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PremierThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Suite - Dining AreaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Function RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GymThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kiddie PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PlaygroundThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Game RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Benassi RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tullys CoffeeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SaunaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ShopsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ViewThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Mario’s KitchenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01