Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fairways Apartments

1 Kersage Drive, Ocean Ridge, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, New Zealand 7340 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Exterior The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Property Exterior The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Balcony/Terrace The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Guest Room The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Guest Room The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Bathroom The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - 1 & 2 Bedroom Dining Area The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Apartment lounge and fire The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Guest Room The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - 1 & 2 Bedroom Kitchen Area The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - 1 & 2 Bedroom Lounge Area The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - The Fairways Apartments The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Outdoor Setting The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Kaikoura Golf Course The Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - View
Area: Kaikoura Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Aleyshia K. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
One word - amazing!

The setting of the place at the bottom of the beautiful mountains. The luxury of everything in the place. The cleanliness
9.3
Could not say one bad thing about it. Amazing fireplace, heated floors. Soooo comfortable - bed, couches etc. the whole place just screams luxury! The view from every room is fantastic. I would live there if I could!
Susan C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Perfect accommodation

gas log fire, well equiped kitchen, cosy and very relaxing accommodation
9.3
Our stay was pure delight. After a long day travelling it was a welcoming surprise to arrive at such an amazing apartment. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom had a spa bath, there was a gas log fire in the living room and it even had a laundry...what more could you ask for. It was about a 5 minute drive from the town but well worth it.
Peechaya K. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2014
Recommended!!!

Clean, Fully Equipped Kitchenette and very comfortable.
9.7
Josh C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Amazingly beautiful place!

Modern, clean and high quality. Loved it.
9.3
Just total bliss. Seals in the area are fantastic. Food is top notch at the green dolphin. Accomodation was just top quality with amazing views just up the hill. The two ensures really made a great pad for two couples to share as well. All in all just a great place.
John C. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
Pleasant stay in Kaikoura

Quiet location, quality fit out, excellent bathroom
7.3
My son and I spent two nights at The Fairways Apartments. We stayed in their Studio option, which didn't really provide the self catering option we were looking for, with no cooking facilities. Whilst it wasn't central to the town centre it was reasonably close to Kaikoura. The room was comfortable and bathroom excellent. Overall a pleasant stay.
Serene C. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2014
Beautiful self-catering apartment

modern, well-equipped, quiet
8.7
Perfect! We were a party of 4 adults with 2 children under 2 years old. Main bedroom came with a spa bath! Beautifully furnished, quiet setting near a golf course, with an outdoor grille which we enjoyed on our last night in Kaikoura. Will definitely go back again if we're heading that way :)
Jaideep M. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2014
Excellent contemporary apartments

Contemporary apartment, nice patio, clean.
9
We were only there for the night, but we enjoyed our stay and the apartment amenities.
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Peaceful location

Clean and comfrtable
7.3
Location was out of town requiring transport to and from the town, not a problem for us. The room was clean and the venue appears very new. There was nowhere to sit outside, unlike most other motels we used in New Zealand. Value for money though!
Andrea G. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2013
room was clean but very, very small, too small

out of town location, nice mountain view, clean
6
not what we expected, a bit overpriced, tiny rooms, too small for comfort, but the bed was comfortable. manager there was nice and helpful
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
bad bad bad

bad bad bad
2
perfect hotel for families with kids. very far to the city and hard to find shopping mall around the hotel. not friendly at all. Spacious room w big bed, modern bathroom and safe balcony,. Should provide buffet breakfast for guests, tho :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fairways Apartments KaikouraThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - ExteriorThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Property ExteriorThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Balcony/TerraceThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Guest RoomThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Guest RoomThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - BathroomThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - 1 & 2 Bedroom Dining AreaThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Apartment lounge and fireThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Guest RoomThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - 1 & 2 Bedroom Kitchen AreaThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - 1 & 2 Bedroom Lounge AreaThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - The Fairways ApartmentsThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Outdoor SettingThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - Kaikoura Golf CourseThe Fairways Apartments Kaikoura - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06