Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Falls

1110 Oxford Falls Road East, Frenchs Forest, Northern Beaches, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Pub/Lounge The Falls Sydney - Standard Queen and Single The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Balcony/Terrace The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Garden The Falls Sydney - Family Room (Queen plus Double Bunk) The Falls Sydney - Exterior The Falls Sydney - Exterior The Falls Sydney - Guest Room
The Falls Sydney - View The Falls Sydney - Balcony/Terrace The Falls Sydney - Balcony/Terrace The Falls Sydney - Exterior
Area: Northern Beaches Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Gabrielle S. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
accommodation

location was the best for our purposes
5
Very very standard rooms...definitely need updating ...shower head woukdnt stay uo but msintenance crew were very prompt to response....
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
The Falls fell!

location
4.3
Over priced and under serviced
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Disappointing.

Quiet. Private. Away from everything.
3.7
Not what we were expecting. This "resort"is a tennis club and wedding reception premises with rooms on the second floor classed as hotel rooms. The swimming pool is antiquated and the breakfast was very poor.
Report this review
Adam L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Short, but relaxing

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
7
Just one night but nice and quiet with great surroundings.
Report this review
Donna W. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
only stayed overnight but was long enough

clean room, quiet surroundings,
5.7
motel was old and tired and definitely not worth the amount they were charging to stay
Report this review
Ira F. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Comfortable, quiet hotel set in bushland

Quiet, bush land, convenient location to travel area
6.3
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
For purpose of visiting family

Comfortable room. Things for grand kis to do. Close by to where family lives
7.7
Nice place to stay. Surrounds wee excellant . Lots of open space. Things to do.
Report this review
Jose B. Solo travelers Brazil, July 28, 2013
Clean budget hotel to spend one a night

Clean room
5
No room service when I checked in around 8pm. I've found expensive for the type of hotel
Report this review
Angela C. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
staff so friendly helpful and generous,wonderful!

Quiet bushland oasis, close to Sydney. Comfy with a pool.
8.7
The staff made us feel very welcome. They were generous with time and service. Kids loved the pool. Very relaxed atmosphere. Rooms had everything we needed. Couldnt believe how close to Sydney we were and we felt like we were away from it all! Great tennis courts.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parrots come for a feed each day around the bridge. Good for little kids to help with.
Report this review
Katrina R. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2012
Nice quiet location

quiet location, friendly hosts
6
Set in a landscaped lawn area with 12 tennis courts next to the hotel, this is a nice quiet place to stay. It is away from major roads and therefore public transport, so having a car is a must, unless you want to pay for taxis. Rooms are nice and clean, free breakfast of toast and cereals provided and there's tea and coffee in the rooms plus a small fridge. The beds were comfortable with ample pillows and towels provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: The host warns it can get noisier when they're catering special events such as weddings or 21st parties and the guests stay over, so I would advise checking ahead if staying on a weekend night. We stayed midweek and it was very quiet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Falls SydneyThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - Pub/LoungeThe Falls Sydney - Standard Queen and Single The Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - Balcony/TerraceThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - GardenThe Falls Sydney - Family Room (Queen plus Double Bunk)The Falls Sydney - ExteriorThe Falls Sydney - ExteriorThe Falls Sydney - Guest RoomThe Falls Sydney - ViewThe Falls Sydney - Balcony/TerraceThe Falls Sydney - Balcony/TerraceThe Falls Sydney - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08