My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Farm At San Benito

119 Barangay Tipakan, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa Bathroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private Garden The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting Lounge The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic Environment The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation Massage The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment Room
The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness Room The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Reception The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming Pool The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shot The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Hotel Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting Hall The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country Club The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango Tree The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Amphitheater
Hotel Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
David N. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Spectacular health and medical farm. Just superb

Accommodation, surroundings, staff
9
A superb medical and health sanctuary. Fabulous choice of accommodation and vegetarian and vegan menu. All food products natural and grown on the farm. Truly remarkable pampering and I left feeling like a new person totally relaxed but full of energy.
Irish B. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Perfect place for relaxation and quiet time

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Quiet
9.7
We really had a great time! This place is quiet and nice. The food is good and staff are really friendly! We'll definitely come back!
Rebecca E. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Amazing place, great staff. Very zen

Relaxation aplenty, phenomenal food, great people
9
Absolutely LOVED the Farm. Cannot recommend it enough. The entire stay was a delight. We ate like kings, yet lost weight. We relaxed, yet exercised plenty. And we left just feeling so revived. Michael and his team are superb and so welcoming. Counting down to my next visit.
Alan E. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2014
Very relaxing

Staff,location,spa
9.7
David F. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Perfect

Staff, location & Spa
10
It was perfect in every way. From check-in to check out I cannot fault it. Staff friendly and attentive - nothing too much trouble. Food excellent ( even for a carnivore)...the atmosphere is so relaxing and perfect. We stayed in the basoc Sulu terrace rooms which offer very good value for money. We will be back!
Pinchas Z. Couples Israel, December 30, 2013
Perfect relaxation!

Amazing Food, Superb service and beautiful scenery!
9.3
Judy O. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
a good relaxation place but very expensive

relaxing, rejuvenating, scenic
6
Randall L. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2013
Very relaxing and everything is good.

Location, serenity, polite staff
9
It was really a great experience and its worth going back.
Antony M. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Uncompromisingly Vegan

Location,location,location
6.7
A total disaster due to the unavailability of any real food
Margie R. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2013
TRANQUILITY AT ITS BEST

QUIET SERENE PEACE
9.3
very warm welcome by staff.. very secluded area, away from the noise in the city.. very very quiet perfect for retreat, honeymoon or simply finding peace within yourself.. do not expect any tvs or phones.. internet wifi is fast available at the lobby.. i will definitely come back here if i want to relax and escape from the real world. also free yoga lessons, a must try!!! a little bit pricey but worth it... the mountain view was excellent, great for picture takings and meditations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Farm At San Benito BatangasThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master VillaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa BathroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic EnvironmentThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation MassageThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - MeditationThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ReceptionThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming PoolThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shotThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Hotel ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting HallThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country ClubThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango TreeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - AmphitheaterThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - South Pool LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SpaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ALIVE! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Movement and Fitness Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06