or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Farm At San Benito

119 Barangay Tipakan, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa Bathroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private Garden The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting Lounge The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic Environment The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation Massage The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment Room
The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness Room The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Reception The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming Pool The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shot The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting Hall The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country Club The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango Tree The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Amphitheater
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Kieu P. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2014
Fabulous place

The ambiance, the professionalism, the human warmth.
9.7
I was there with 7 year-old my daughter for a week-end. The staff did their best to make us feel special. The place has style and in harmony with nature. Great place to do yoga, meditation, and to be pampered with outstanding spa treatments. My little girl enjoyed discovering beautiful corners and the resort, doing flower arrangement, going to afternoon tea, seeing coconut oil production, harvesting the vegetables, swimming in the infinity swimming pool, at reading at her favorite spots. However, the Zulu cottage where we stayed is not recommend for family with small kids or elderly. My daughter loved it and called it a tree house, but the bathroom is outside and downstairs so it was not so convenient at night. Will definitely come back.
Craig C. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2014
Wonderful Place to Stay

Food & Atmosphere
10
Two nights would be perfect. The food is fantastic, and the grounds are excellent. You forget that you're in the Philippines.
Vincent M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Be one with nature.

Good and friendly staff, great food even if it is all vegetarian, nice rooms
9
Our stay was very good. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The food even though they had only one restaurant for such a big resort was great. I would gladly go vegan if my chef were from this place. The rooms were very nice and top notch. I would highly recommend this place for special occasions. Only gripe is the high price of the resort.
Kam H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
tranquil a lil piece of heaven

yoga detox fitness and relax
9.3
it was an amazing stay. staff was helpful. too bad there was typhoon
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Relaxing stay

quiet, relaxing, calm
8.7
The Farm was affected by the typhoon Glenda. Unfortunately, several facilities were still 'under maintenance' when we arrived (such as the waterfalls area, and the secret garden). Though the mess left by the typhoon was not the fault of the resort, it would have been nice if the path to the villas were cleared. On a positive note, the staff were really nice and friendly, and the food was superb. I just have to mention the food because I'm not a vegetarian. I was expecting not to like the food but I did. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at The Farm. I hope to go back and see the place when everything's fixed.
Angela I. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2014
Very good place to relax!

Place Staff
7.7
It was great! A good choice if you really want to relax.
Alsie S. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
Relax and have a quick escape from the city

#1 Healthy food #2 Fresh air #3 Nature
8.7
The Farm at San Benito - swimming pool - infinity pool The day We like road trips. But not at that time when husband’s dragging himself from bed – in the process of coping up from jet lag. It’s good to know that TFSB is located a few hours away from the city. But please, if you’re planning to go there, contact The Farm first or you might end up relying to GPS apps that will provide you with the longer route. We were greeted by amicable staffs! Highlights I love how the leaves were etched on the floor. Healthy food and drinks (with a bonus of The Farm’s generosity to share the recipe) Extreme Customer care (what was lacking – let it pass, it is being covered by the warmth/passion of TFSB employees) Left my digital camera at Alive! (TFSB resto) One of the staff hurriedly approached us to return the camera. Thank you so much Kuya! Love the itinerary-based activities (Yoga, flower arrangement activity, healthy snack time, grounding/earthing, circuit fitness training, etc.) Nature!
Natasha C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
3 days of peace and relaxation

1) the healthy and very tasty food 2) the very attentive staff including the General Manager 3) the peaceful, relaxing environment
10
I decided to end my South East Asia trip with 3 nights at The Farm at San Benito and it was well worth it. I was travelling on my own so the Sulu Terrace accommodation was perfect. I really felt the benefits of the healthy and delicious menu even after 3 days. The staff are incredibly friendly and attentive and the surroundings are delightful, very much in tune with the local environment. I loved the complementary activities with only one minor complaint - that the raw food demo by the chef did not last longer! The General Manager is also very visible and great to chat too. The peaceful setting was enhanced by the peacocks, ducks and hens roaming the grounds. The Farm at San Benito is a must for those wishing to really switch off.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Relaxing

Serene, healthy
7.3
We had the narra pool villa and it was really really nice. For those who are scared of bugs, here, it's literally everywhere because this resort is close to nature. Staffs are very nice. Their menu is very limited and I didn't like the food that much; as to they don't use dairy products like milk and alike they only use coconut milk which is quite odd and gives the food a different taste. The only dish that was quite acceptable was the Puttanesca.
Monica A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
The tranquil environment instantly relaxes you.

the amazing food, the spa menu and the gorgeous surroundings and the yoga!
9.3
I have been three times and always wonder why I do not get there more often. It is the perfect escape from Manila's hustle and bustle of stress and pollution.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Farm At San Benito BatangasThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master VillaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa BathroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic EnvironmentThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation MassageThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - MeditationThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ReceptionThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming PoolThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shotThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting HallThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country ClubThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango TreeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - AmphitheaterThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - South Pool LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SpaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ALIVE! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Movement and Fitness Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07