Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Farm At San Benito

119 Barangay Tipakan, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa Bathroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private Garden The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting Lounge The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic Environment The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation Massage The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment Room
The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness Room The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Reception The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming Pool The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shot The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting Hall The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country Club The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango Tree The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Amphitheater
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Carl E. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Relaxing

bed and lounge, the surroundings, view
7.7
Report this review
Yuko I. Solo travelers Japan, February 27, 2015
Impeccable.

Well controled jungle landscape, high and honest eco standard, healthy food.
9.7
The whole experience was one of the best things in this world that I can imagine to buy for the money I paid. It's simply awsome, everything you eat is safe and healthy, everything you do is harmless for the environment and everything you see, hear and touch is genuinely natural. Hospitality level was impeccable too, every staff, even a gardener greeted me with big smile at any occasion.
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Second visit - that says a lot

Great Staff....Great food ( and I am not a Veggie and love meat) and great surroundings
9.7
Well we came back and we have no regrets ...in fact we will return again on our next visit to Philippines. That should tell you everything you need to go. From the moment we arrived to the final goodbye wave and smile we were treated like royalty. ...but in a friendly way! We stayed in the Sulu rooms which are the cheapest but you do have to go downstairs and outside to use the bathroom. It may not be to everyone's taste but we found no problems. The food was excellent and I didn't miss my meat! I could go on and on it is a small exclusive resort and it lives up to the quality we like. The acid test is would I return and the answer is a big fat yes!
Report this review
Alexander K. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Superb

The Food, The Staff and The Location
10
Simply brilliant. The staff are incredibly attentive, charming and look after your every need. We stayed in the simplest of the accommodation on offer which was comfortable and cosy. The food is fabulous. The activities on offer are just right. The location is stunning and the whole property is looked after with great care.
Report this review
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Overrated

Staff friendliness
5
We stayed at the farm for 2 nights the treatments were pretty good but I have had better massages from the home service guys you call for way less than they charge. My partner got a amoeba parasite 2 days later, doctors suggested it was from all the raw food that restaurant alive served. They did not handle the food properly. Flies in the bedroom. cockroach in the shower. We did not mind so much the last 2 mistakes provided we are in the mountains, but to make your restaurant sound like its one of the best and not handle your food properly really upset us. Also because most of your dishes are raw so there was not much of a choice. To pay that much is definitely NOT worth it. Also we pre-ordered from your kitchen to take home some things for family and friends as it takes a whole day to prep the items, but ! Outta of the 8 items we ordered only 1 was made and the other had to be made on the spot. The other 6 items were not prepared at all. We only found this out too as we were checking out. Will we go back? Maybe will we eat there? Never again. Apart from all that the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Roderick T. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
SIMPLY AMAZING

1. Ambiance 2. Friendly Staff 3. Food
8.7
Simply Amazing... So Relaxing & Peaceful... will be back soon...
Report this review
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Family vacation

Food, accommodation, activities and staff
9.7
One of the best spa resort we been to! My family loved the accomodation, organic and fresh food grown @ the farm, the activities everyday and staff are sensitive to our needs. Definitely, we will be back again. Already recommended the place to my co-workers here in San Francisco.
Report this review
Chieh R. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2014
Great Resort despite its far away from the city

Garden, Pet friendly, Room
8.3
Overall was great experience, its a good place to relax and just zone out for hours, or read a good book. Its far to get to so it seems like a waste to just stay for one night, but there's not much to do so 2 night would seem boring as well. but overall experience was good
Report this review
Mikhail F. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Great!

1. Serenity 2. Being close to nature 3. Fun staff
8.7
It was great. Booking through Agoda on the day of our stay, gave us value for money. Perfect for a quiet weekend getaway.
Report this review
Lily Q. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
Coming back for more

Staff friendliness, serenity,food
8.7
This is truly the vacation i was waiting for. The place was very lush, clean n so serene. I've never been a vegan before however the food was palatable and so appealing. I've never eaten a raw oatmeal before but it was delicious! The fresh coconut milk to use a coffee creamer was outstanding! Peacocks were everywhere which added to the beauty of the place. I can't remember seeing the last time I saw such lovely birds before! Loved the room, the patio n the open air shower. The room decor was beautiful! The feeling all around was relaxing. All the worries were left behind as soon as we got in to the compound. We were greeted with extreme politeness. The fresh calamansi juice and warm hand towels added to the comfort that greeted us as soon as we stepped in in the lobby. The price to stay in this place however is a bit costly. One must truly save a bundle to b able to afford to stay in this fabulous place. The toilet was unfortunately was not scrubbed daily. I had to ask the support staff to sweep the floor.. But despite all these minute pitfalls, I would have loved to stay a bit longer. I was sad to leave this piece of paradise but for sure, I will come back for more given the monies and the chance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Farm At San Benito BatangasThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master VillaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa BathroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic EnvironmentThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation MassageThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - MeditationThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ReceptionThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming PoolThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shotThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting HallThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country ClubThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango TreeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - AmphitheaterThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - South Pool LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SpaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ALIVE! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Movement and Fitness Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05