or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Farm At San Benito

119 Barangay Tipakan, Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa Bathroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private Garden The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle Terrace The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Bedroom The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting Lounge The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic Environment The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation Massage The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! Restaurant The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment Room
The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness Room The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Reception The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming Pool The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shot The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Surroundings The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Exterior The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting Hall The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country Club The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango Tree The Farm At San Benito Batangas - Amphitheater
Area: Lipa City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
A great way to relax

1. ambience 2. food 3. staff
9.3
Staying here is the best way to define relaxation, it's more than words... The food is vegan, yes, but really good.. It's what I enjoyed the most, next to the facilities/activities. definitely, will return to The Farm.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
An OK stay but can spend time and money elsewhere

Gardens, a staff member named Rolan and room decor
6.7
Nothing spectacular about it really. The food was a big upset both in the palate and the wallet. I know that I will be subjected to an all vegetarian menu but the servings were small, the food either taste like paper or husk and the restaurant, understaffed. The gardens were grand but at night, there are no lights at all leading to our garden villa. There were noisy people having a photoshoot near the waterfalls so we weren't able to enjoy the area. Speak of exclusivity. For the money that we had paid, they shouldn't let disorganized photoshoots to take place especially without notice to their guests. Mosquitos and bugs abound but this is expected considering the surroundings. They should however provided bug sprays or undetaken some degree of measure to minimize the mosquitos.
Fidel A. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2014
Relax. Detox. Repeat.

Lots of activities. Environment/ambience. All vegetarian food.
9.7
Enjoy complimentary wellness activities like yoga, meditation, circuit/interval training, plyometrics, swimming, etc. Or you can just walk or jog around the 10-hectare property. Don't forget to bring bug spray. There's a lot of mosquitoes especially at night.
Andrea P. Groups Philippines, October 10, 2014
Best detox/healing sanctuary

Comfortable bed space at the sulu terraces, great vegetarian food, very friendly and accommodating staff...
9.3
it is a great place to meditate, relax and heal.
Jamie Y. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2014
Refreshing Experience and Great Staff

Atmosphere, Food, and Staff
9.3
We had a wonderful, relaxing time at the Farm. I was 9 months pregnant and my husband and I wanted a relaxing holiday before labor begins and the place was just perfect. The supervisor gave us a free room upgrade so I can be more comfortable as I was pregnant. The staff was always courteous and very accommodating. The man-made waterfall was a sight to behold. Food was strictly vegan but very delicious. I just wish they had more food options and also if the had more promos.
Philip T. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Relaxing Urban Escape

Nature, Organic Food and Service
9.3
The Farm at San Benito is a 90 minute drive from Manila, but for first time visitor, reaching it can be really tricky. Hope the signs were bigger. Anyway, The Farm itself is beautiful. You are really close to nature. Lush greens, peacocks and ducks roaming freely, fresh air, endless complimentary activities (yoga, meditation, flower arrangement, nature walk, exercise, hand-made soap making and more), organic food that will really satisfy and make you full (to my surprise!), and swimming are just some of the things that will make your stay worth it. The ground is very big and you can really find your inner peace here. Although there is not much activities for children, the kids will enjoy the infinity pool. There is also a complimentary afternoon tea with freshly baked goodies and light snacks (all organic). The Farm will surely satisfy those who need a relaxing place to stay.
Rafael I. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
no comment

it was so quite and relaxing
8
it was a very relaxing stay/
Carmencita U. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Staycation in The Farm

Healthy food, Quiet surroundings,
8
Pacita C. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2014
A place with a very relaxing atmosphere

the staff who are friendly and very accommodating, the very close to nature environment, the healthy vegan food and excellent massage spas
8.3
excellent place for people who want to rest and relax but expensive.
Paul P. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
our stay

villa,pool areas,treatment's
6.7
The staff were so tentative and helpful . they managed to change our accommodation without drama, nothing was too much trouble. However, whilst we appreciate that the restaurant was being refurbished, the kitchens and chefs that they were using were pretty poor. it took 2 hours for us to have breakfast, 45 minutes for a cup of coffee. We were there for 3 night , the dinner menu was the same each night. the meals were very bland and unimaginative. We walked through the beautiful herb gardens , well i don't think they used their herbs in their cooking !!!! That said we really enjoyed our stay and would return , hopefully the kitchen staff will have got their act together by then.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Farm At San Benito BatangasThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master VillaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Master Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Villa TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Narra Pool Villa BathroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Private GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Garden Villa Jungle TerraceThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Palmera Suite BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace BedroomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace Sitting LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Sulu Terrace ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Organic EnvironmentThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Relaxation MassageThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Alive! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Healing Sanctuary SPA Treatment RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Fitness RoomThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - MeditationThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ReceptionThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Swimming PoolThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meditation and Wheatgrass shotThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ExteriorThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Meeting HallThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mt. Malarayat Golf and Country ClubThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Mango TreeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - AmphitheaterThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - South Pool LoungeThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SurroundingsThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - GardenThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - SpaThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - ALIVE! RestaurantThe Farm At San Benito Batangas - Movement and Fitness Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05