or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fifth Residence

29/36-38, Rama 6 Road Soi 13 (Old Uruphong rd. Soi Sor. Botan), Rongmuang, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest Room The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest Room The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Interior The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest Room The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest Room The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Interior The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Bathroom The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Bathroom The Fifth Residence Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Nalini K. Families with young children India, April 6, 2015
Comfortable

Located close to Downtown
7
Good
Murali K. Families with young children India, March 23, 2015
Worth for money though it is noisy

1. Walk-able distance to reach Siam Center Siam Paragon Siam Discovery MBK mall
6
Sunny M. Couples Israel, March 21, 2015
The Fifth Residence

Clean good value for money
7.7
Yan H. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
It is too far away from National Stadium

It is very cosy, quiet and with the staffs were very friendly n helpful
6.7
It was a comfortable stay with cabled TV. Everything was in working condition. However, it is ard 10mins walk from nearby tesco and another 10mins walk from the nearest bts National Stadium. Taxi offered 60-100baht to drive us to hotel frm national stadium but it would cost a lot lower if is running by meter.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Nice Hotel Nice Stay

Good Location, Affordable Price and Clean
7
Yingjie W. Families with older children China, January 25, 2015
Good choice

The people
8.3
Nathania N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Very good room. But locate little far to go bts

Clean, comfort, big room
9
Very nice
Ali A. Solo travelers Bahrain, January 18, 2015
Very nice

location nightlife and shopping
7.3
Very good stay at the hotel
Konstantin N. Solo travelers Russia, January 17, 2015
Don't worth it's money.

location, clean, quite
5.7
Small hotel in dark, sleepy place, not far from center of Bangkok. No have place for parking a car. Hotel in-build in same building, with factory. And have offices around. At 09:00 they wake me up, because "you can not park your car on this street - customers of factory and workers park here". So i have to move my car 400 meters away. Rooms are nice, butt don't have furniture on balcony. You can not sit on balcony with can of beer, some snack and smoke cigarette. I have try to move chair from room to balcony and trashbox... But anyway you needed to put everything on floor. I have pay 600thb for night, and hotel definitely not worth this price. 300-400 thb will be ok for this guesthouse. For sure it is not a not a 3-stars rated hotel, just a small, not so good guesthouse.
Armen D. Families with young children Ukraine, December 19, 2014
acceptable

not sure
7
It was ok. The cone was that we got a room with no windows.. There was a balcony which was folded with a brick wall, so you can see no daylight:( Like in the bunker.. We asked to change the room with the one which have a fresh air flow and window, but they failed to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fifth Residence BangkokThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - InteriorThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - InteriorThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - BathroomThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - BathroomThe Fifth Residence Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05