or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast

Great Victoria Street, Near Center, Belfast, United Kingdom BT2 7BQ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Bathroom The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Bathroom The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Guest Room The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Guest Room The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Guest Room The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Interior The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Interior The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Lobby The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Lobby The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Lobby The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Meeting Room The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Pub/Lounge The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Restaurant
Area: Near Center Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Excellent hotel, great service

bed, bathroom, bar
7.7
Excellent stay, attentive staff, excellent rooms, spacious, great bathrooms with separate shower always needed. Good bar although food service slow but excellent quality of food
Miles B. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Great very helpful friendly staff

location location location
10
location location location Great very helpful friendly staff Great staff so helpful couldn't fault them in any way
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Excellent hotel!

Food, Staff and Location
10
The Fitzwilliam Hotel was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and well designed. This hotel was perfect for our stay in Belfast and for access to the Odyssey Arena.
Andrew O. Couples Ireland, July 1, 2011
overrated expensive and poor value for money

none
4.7
the hotel was definitely not 5*. it was more three to four star. it was expensive and not good value for money. the food was very average and the rooms were small noisy and uncomfortable.
Restaurant Tip: poor options in the Restaurant.
Niels E. Couples Germany, April 8, 2011
Nice, modern hotel in central Belfast

Nice, modern rooms; friendly staff; good bar; central locaton
9
This is a very modern hotel in a very central location (5 mins walk from City Hall). The rooms are comfortable, with a nice design, appropriate for a 5* hotel. The bathroom has a bathtub, and a huge (separate) shower. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and attentive. There is a good bar on the ground floor. We did not try the restaurant or breakfast, though - although the breakfast did look very good.
William M. Couples Ireland, July 14, 2010
Our Stay at the Fitswilliam

Style of the room, Decor, bathroom,
8.7
We really enjoyed our time at the Fitzwilliam, and will come back in the future.
Paul M. Couples Ireland, January 3, 2010
Fitzwilliam Belfast

Food in resturant was excellant and the room was luxurious.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fitzwillaim in Belfast. The staff when we arrived were welcoming and helpful. We were showen to our room and the facilities were explained and showen to us in a professional manner. We found the room very comfortable and modern, with everything we needed for our stay. The shower and bathroom were of a very high standard also. We dined in the resturant and the food and service were excellant. We then spent the evening in the hotel bar were there was a large array of drinks and cocktails available. We feel some sort of entertainment in the bar would be an improvement and would have added to our enjoyment of our stay. We also found the valet parking service expensive. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definately return again.
Restaurant Tip: Dont leave the hotel. Dine in.
Nicolas G. Couples France, September 23, 2012
hotel avec le confort,mais chambre peu insonorisée

Concierge toujours prêt a renseigner
6.7
Hotel un peu cher, mais situe a cote de la gare des bus vers l'aéroport international de Belfast. (Airlink 300) Si vous ne parlez pas bien anglais, ne prenez pas la visite de Belfast avec les bus rouge, car c'est la seule langue disponible. L'accent de Belfast est tres difficile. Je recommande de faire la chaussée des géants. Si vous trouvez un guide qui parle plusieurs langues, alors c'est mieux. Le port n'a rien d'attractif. Préférez les quartiers vers la cathédrale.
Restaurant Tip: Je recommande vivement d aller visiter le restaurant 'Made in Belfast' situe a 5 minutes a pied pour sa décoration atypique.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast BelfastThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - BathroomThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - BathroomThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Guest RoomThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Guest RoomThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Guest RoomThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - InteriorThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - InteriorThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - LobbyThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - LobbyThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - LobbyThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Meeting RoomThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Pub/LoungeThe Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Belfast - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01