Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Jason Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Great City Location

Location, clean and close to restaurants
7.7
Bogdan G. Business travelers Poland, October 14, 2013
Nice and pleasant

Good, attentive hotel service. Nice, clean room. Very good location, close to all city life and the HKTDC Fair.
9.3
I would recommend this hotel to all HK visitors. Not only business, but also for sightseeing. Close to good restaurants, night-life and public transport.
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Great location, quality hotel, good value

Location, Modern, Value
8.7
The Fleming Hotel is in a great location in the heart of bustling Wan Chai, just two blocks from the Wan Chai MTR station. It is clean and modern, with good-sized room, and the reception staff were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is not loaded with amenities, however for quality lodging in a clean and modern hotel in a great location, the Fleming is an excellent choice.
Denada E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Pleasant, great staffs, small rooms.

Location, great staffs, clean.
7.7
Pleasant. Staffs were attentive, and very helpful. I just think the rooms are too small. Some of our friends stayed at a hotel few blocks away, they got bigger rooms for cheaper price.
Chiachun L. Couples Taiwan, September 19, 2013
I'd like to stay here next time

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, good location
8.3
We arrived the hotel around 14:00, but the room wasn't ready. The staff offered us a drink immediately. At first we wanted to try to breakfast in the hotel, but we changed our mind since there are so many local restaurants around. The hotel is very close to the shopping center & ferry pier, which could easily reached by walking, of course under the guide by the friendly staffs! The leg massage machine is one of the best offer there!
Laicheng F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
As usual, a very comfortable stay.

Location, cleanliness and big rooms.
8.7
I normally stay at The Fleming hotel when I bring my sister and Mum to HongKong when I'm on a business trip. They have large bright rooms and cleanliness is always maintained each time I'm there. IT's close to the MTR and taxis are quite easy to come by. Food is all around and abundant. The only thing is, the price have gone up for the rooms quite a lot through the years. I hope they will keep maintaining the HOtel to it's current standard and not let it slide as it would be a shame to let it go. Maintenance sometimes can be overlooked at a lot of hotels through the years but if it's well taken care of, loyalists like me will continue to stay.
Sze H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good location and value for money

The hotel is with good location and near the shopping area. it is not far from causeway bay which is one of the most happening place in the island.
7
The room is nice and clean. Is easy to get the food around the area and there is few convenience store around and MTR station is not too far away. Good for business travel.
Yang G. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
The hotel is very well design, nice and clean

Nice Design, Centrally Locate and Free Wifi
10
It was very pleasant, WIFI is free, and location is very good at Wanchai right near my office. I will have no hesitation to recommend my friend to come and stay here next time.
Wang P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Great value hotel at central location.

Nice location, affordable, clean and great for value.
9.3
I booked this hotel with the promotion where it was originally 3k and now i got it for 1k. The experience is by far one of the best I've had in hong kong. I was living in Hyatt a few days earlier and I loved the fleming because I could equally enjoy my stay and the saved up money went into my shopping budget. =)
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Friendly staff and good location 

clean, friendly,relatively new 
7
Good location with easy access to MTR and a short walk to Causeway Bay. Staff are friendly & helpful. Room is in average size for Hong Kong but the elevator is kind of slow. TV is quite small and outdated can use an upgrade. Sound insulation is weak could easily be disturbed by the noise coming from the hallway. Overall a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04