Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
817 reviews

487 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Si K. Solo travelers Macau, October 19, 2014
not as good as my first time here

location, near to HKAPA, reasonable rate
5.7
The first room I entered had a strong smell of cigarettes... So I asked the staff to change the room for me, and the whole thing took me 30 minutes... Therefore, if you are no smoker, do mention you want a non-smoking room / a room on the non-smoking floor. But after all, the location of the hotel is good and the staff are helpful too.
Report this review
Mei Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Good Stay

Staff very attentive, location, cleanliness
9.3
the Staff are very attentive and polite. Located near wan chai MTR and HKEC. the room are clean and comfortable. breakfast is good however had the same food for 5 morning. if there is more variation it would be more perfect.
Report this review
Pei C. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2014
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good cleanliness, friendly staff, superb room

Good cleanliness, friendly staff, superb room
8.3
Report this review
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8.7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8.3
Report this review
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Baeklok O. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Report this review
Giancarlo M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Report this review
Jean L. Business travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 487 reviews Next page
The Fleming Hong Kong - OutlookThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03