My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Anny H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 15, 2013
Highly recommend it.

Staffs are well-trained, rooms are cozy and comfy
8.3
In room free wifi, osim foot massager is available upon request which is very thoughtful. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is not big, but well equipped. Will stay there again.
Teresa M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Good selection for business travelers

Modern and chic design, rooms sizes
7
I was stayed in an executive room, it was nice, modern design, very spacious room with big windows, staffs are friendly too.
Yihan D. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
Spacious Rooms, Clean Bathroom, Good location

Comfortable room, Good location, Friendly Staff
7.7
The room & bathroom were more spacious than expected. The single bed was also bigger than expected and comfortable. The WIFI was a little unstable, but generally no problem with logging in. The hot water supply in my room was not stable, and actual water temperature was generally low even when the temperature was turned to the highest.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
stylish hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and the "cool" factor
7.7
Brilliant. One of my regular hotels when I visit HK. Off the busy and main thoroughfare of Wanchai, but within hailing distance of the WC MTR. Also a marks and sparks foodstore round the corner.
Hee K. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Good location

Location and room size
8
Pouyan P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Bargain given HK prices.

Decent breakfast, kind staff, and clean rooms.
9
Hk is expensive and this hotel I believe offers some of the best value you can find. It is not all that close to public transportation but getting around is easy enough. Rooms are clean and new looking.
Rajesh G. Business travelers India, May 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Good room size, nice room facilities
7.7
Very nice hotel with spacious, well appointed rooms, (mine had a kitchennete too)but the rooms towards the bridge side, one with kitchennete, are a bit noisy, though not unbearable. Otherwise a fantastic place, value for money.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Comfortable, stylish hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and stylish
7.7
This is one of my regular hotels when I visit HK. I am a frequent traveller to HK. this is one of the better hotels around in terms of comfort and cleanliness. It is tucked at the corner Fleming Road, but a stone's throw away from the bustling night life of WanChai.
Clara W. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Pleasant Hotel that is surprisingly convenient

Location, Service, Price
8
The hotel room was pleasant and rather big for a hotel in Hong Kong. It was situated near the offices which I needed to be, and only a short taxi ride away from Central station so I felt that it was definitely convenient.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Great service, centrally located

service, location, food
8.7
I had a great stay at this hotel. The views from the windows aren't great but at least the rooms are clean, the service is excellent and i have to say that the few meals I had in the restaurant were very good, especially steak. I stayed in two different rooms, being upgraded midway through the week, and it is worth spending a few extra dollars and staying in the larger rooms if you can afford it. The basic small rooms are just a little too small for my liking, however, this is HK wide, not just the Fleming hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08