or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Ho W. Solo travelers Macau, November 3, 2013
Excellent with the good services

Good services, Good location, Clean
8.7
A very good impression and services when I check in. The room is clean and not so small as other Hong Kong hotel. The Fleming hotel located a location which is good for shopping and night live.
Geraldine L. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room size was good, friendly and attentive staffs and centrally located
9
Comfortable stay for business travellers. Toilet was not too small and room size was good
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Good, solid business hotel

Location, Price, Comfort
7.7
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Great location

Location, good staff, good value for money
7.7
Okay this is a hotel on the budget end of business in Hong Kong so don't expect the most luxurious ever. However, the location is great for the Convention Centre, MTR and Star Ferry, the rooms are bigger the average, the bathroom (no bath but plenty of room for one) was surprisingly big, the breakfast is okay (not fantastic but adequate and ok for this price). You can pay a lot more for not much more that you actually use. I would consider this hotel again for short business stays.
Nathan G. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Cleanliness, Convenience, Customer service
8
My stay at the Fleming was just for one night but it was great. The location of the hotel is in an area of Hong Kong where there are many bars and restaurants. The hotel had great staff and the cleanliness and comfort of the room was excellent.
Jason Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Great City Location

Location, clean and close to restaurants
7.7
Bogdan G. Business travelers Poland, October 14, 2013
Nice and pleasant

Good, attentive hotel service. Nice, clean room. Very good location, close to all city life and the HKTDC Fair.
9.3
I would recommend this hotel to all HK visitors. Not only business, but also for sightseeing. Close to good restaurants, night-life and public transport.
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Great location, quality hotel, good value

Location, Modern, Value
8.7
The Fleming Hotel is in a great location in the heart of bustling Wan Chai, just two blocks from the Wan Chai MTR station. It is clean and modern, with good-sized room, and the reception staff were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is not loaded with amenities, however for quality lodging in a clean and modern hotel in a great location, the Fleming is an excellent choice.
Denada E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Pleasant, great staffs, small rooms.

Location, great staffs, clean.
7.7
Pleasant. Staffs were attentive, and very helpful. I just think the rooms are too small. Some of our friends stayed at a hotel few blocks away, they got bigger rooms for cheaper price.
Chiachun L. Couples Taiwan, September 19, 2013
I'd like to stay here next time

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, good location
8.3
We arrived the hotel around 14:00, but the room wasn't ready. The staff offered us a drink immediately. At first we wanted to try to breakfast in the hotel, but we changed our mind since there are so many local restaurants around. The hotel is very close to the shopping center & ferry pier, which could easily reached by walking, of course under the guide by the friendly staffs! The leg massage machine is one of the best offer there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05