or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Comfortable, stylish hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and stylish
7.7
This is one of my regular hotels when I visit HK. I am a frequent traveller to HK. this is one of the better hotels around in terms of comfort and cleanliness. It is tucked at the corner Fleming Road, but a stone's throw away from the bustling night life of WanChai.
Clara W. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Pleasant Hotel that is surprisingly convenient

Location, Service, Price
8
The hotel room was pleasant and rather big for a hotel in Hong Kong. It was situated near the offices which I needed to be, and only a short taxi ride away from Central station so I felt that it was definitely convenient.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Great service, centrally located

service, location, food
8.7
I had a great stay at this hotel. The views from the windows aren't great but at least the rooms are clean, the service is excellent and i have to say that the few meals I had in the restaurant were very good, especially steak. I stayed in two different rooms, being upgraded midway through the week, and it is worth spending a few extra dollars and staying in the larger rooms if you can afford it. The basic small rooms are just a little too small for my liking, however, this is HK wide, not just the Fleming hotel.
Yogesh K. Business travelers Denmark, April 26, 2013
Large room

Location, room size and price (value for money)
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Hard to get taxi though and hotel does not offer concierge / help with taxi
Thanh B. Business travelers April 26, 2013
Close to transportation, excellent friendly staff

Great location
8.3
Pearl Y. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Large sized room for reasonable price

central location, reasonable price, large, clean room
9.7
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
centrally located nice hotel

great service and location, food
8.7
I had a good stay at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and food in the connected restaurant where i had a lunch and dinner. I'd recommend paying an extra few dollars to have a larger room as it makes a big difference if you are there for more than a couple of nights as I was.
Yenni O. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and Convenience

Clean rooms, Easy access and helpfull staff
7.7
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Highly recommended hotel

Clean and affordable room, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
Wittaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2013
Hotel near construction site

Free wine, Free wifi, Seperate smoking and non-smoking floor
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08