Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Great Location made our visit relaxing

Location, Price and the food
8.3
1st time at this hotel and found it very comfortable and relaxing. Great location made it easy to get around. Very reasonably priced allowed me to take my whole team for a week.
Nicolai K. Business travelers Denmark, March 27, 2014
nice clean place

clean, friendly staff and location
6.3
I have stayed here 4 times and I keep coming back - its a nice quiet hotel.
Maurice T. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8.3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9.3
Laicheng F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7.7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Couples Macau, March 10, 2014
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7.7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
Laicheng F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Fleming hotel

location, convenience and they know me well.
3.7
I normally stay at The Fleming because it's centrally located and its conveniently near to the Convention centre. The staff are always helpful and because I tend to stay there quite a lot, they know me quite well and attend to my needs quite efficiently. The MTR station is also nearby and the queue for taxis going to Kowloon is also nearby just in case one is too tired to take the MTR. There are a lot of restaurants around to cater to different types of tastebuds and budget too. It's also relatively near to the Star Ferry terminal which is also another form transport to Kowloon. I would fully recommend anyone to stay there. Rooms are spacious so it's very good if you're travelling with family. So long as the cleanliness is kept well, I think the condition of the hotel although a little old will still keep well and be comfortable for all.
Michael V. Solo travelers Germany, March 10, 2014
Very good value for money

location, friendly staff, reasonable size room
8.7
I lived for several years in Hong Kong in the past and therefore I selected the hotel because of the location when I returned for a weekend. The location is excellent for shopping, night life and exploring the city. Metro & tram are just a few meters away. Taxis a easy to get. There are plenty of restaurants cose by. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast (incl.) was not fine. The room was reasonable in size for Hong Kong conditions Bath room was big and clean. Overall very good value for Money.
In I. Couples Macau, March 9, 2014
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7.7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong Kong - OutlookThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04