or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Surapong K. Families with older children Thailand, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel

All Perfect Great Hotel
7
I quite liked this experience and hotel staff were friendly. It was my first time to be here and it was very satisfactory
Hotel Feature Tip: Great relaxing
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
Noting special

Fair, nothing more
5
Nice DVD renting service Noise isolation not good , can hear a bit of car ramming on the flyover DVD player malfunction, bad experience. Weird bathroom decor, feel not really comfortable at all - so how looks like hostel toilets.
Diana C. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location with lots of amenities
8
The service was great the staff were always willing to assist with a smile.
Eric S. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel, but no gym as promised

good location and nice rooms
8
I liked the hotel, but had booked it because it also said there was a gym. When I got into the room, there was a note stating that the gym which was used by the hotel went out of business and therefore there was no gym.
Jhoana P. Families with young children Bolivia, February 1, 2013
very friendly staff and good serviceo wanchai

close to wanchai
10
we went there to renew chinese visa, its extremly close to wanchai!only walking distance! we traveled with a little baby they provided baby cot for free witch made our stay very cozy! i think the room and service is much better than the marriot across the street
Maysa J. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
Convenient hotel

Room is big, comparing to other hotels in Hong Kong
8
The hotel is in very good location. The room size is big. The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful.
Gary O. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Convenient location and good value

Location, service
8.3
Excellent service as always and got a free upgrade when you could not place us in our booked room with a double bed. Will be back again for more no fuss accommodation for a weekend stay in HK.
Asko V. Solo travelers Finland, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel, nice room, great location

In the middle of the Wanchai nightlife
8
First time but not last, will stay again for sure as the location and the quality of the room & service was really good
Ho I. Solo travelers Portugal, January 27, 2013
great location and helpful staff

close to mtr station
8
this is not my first stay at the fleming and definitely won't be the last. i have observed that more chinese tourists (not the tour ones) are staying at this hotel now. this hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood in wanchai. mtr station is just a 5-min walk from the hotel and the tram station is 3 blocks away.
Jandir H. Solo travelers Brazil, January 27, 2013
Really good value for the money

Nothing really...
9
normally i dont write reviews about hotels, bcs i understand that it is a matter of opinion but, i thought this one was worth a few words. the hotel has a very quiet hall, not too many people hanging around the lobby, service was great, had all my requestes done without hearing the traditional "sorry"... room was big and clean, really a great value for your money, specially in hk...overall, a good hotel. reception staff was always ready to help, with proper and helpfull answers. will for sure stay there again. internet was free only at lobby, and paid in the room but, not a big deal for me...
Travel tip: Small food and fruit stands are just around the corner, as well as other amenities that you normally just can't get in other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06