or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Vivian Q. Business travelers France, April 17, 2013
Short business trip

Location, Price, Staff
8
It was good. The hotel is well located and had cheap rates. The rooms even if they are not big are ok and well furnished. Nothing is missing. Internet was free (which I think should be in every Hotel). The staff was friendly. The Breakfast is the only thing that really needs to be improved. The quality of both the food and the service is far below average. Girls Serving were always behind their desk chating or using their smartphone to text instead of servicing customers. Food was missing and what was remaining was really average.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Good Location

Location, location location
7.7
Good. This used to be my usual hotel when I visit HK, which is quite frequent - about once a month.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Great affordable hotel

The price, the location and the very helpful staff
8.3
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Above average hotel, but a bit noisy

Clean, convenient and friendly
7
The hotel is near major roads, so is not quiet, but other than that (and it wasn't terrible) I would recommend it
Erdene J. Business travelers Mongolia, March 24, 2013
Spotlessly clean and best area

Location, cleanliness and staff
8
Joseph P. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
perfect spot for venturing out, not staying in

location, comfortable rooms/beds, location
8.7
This hotel was a good find for WanChai. It's pretty close to a lot of activity and the subway. It doesn't have good views or luxurious "resort" feelings. It's not too tall, so it's a comfortable clean room that is nice to come back to, but it's a business/solo type hotel or one where you're going out on the town, not indulging indoors. The breakfast was so-so, but not terrible. I've had worse, but I've also had much better. I'd give it a B-. Clean nice lobby. The room was pretty spacious for Hong Kong and the beds were quite comfortable. We had a handicap access bathroom, so I don't know how big the standard ones are.
Mimi N. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
i expected alot more.

location, staff, design
5
i think the only thing that would have changed my overall trip and perception would have been receiving a non-smoking room. i think from having a "ok" experience would have turned into a 5 start wonderful experience, the smoking room was terrible. coming in from a 20 hour flight to a room smelling like an ashtray was all sorts of wrong. it completely ruined my stay.
Perry L. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Outstanding value for location and price

Location Price Cleanliness
8.3
Fantastic value to be had here. Large room for HK, great location off Lockhardt Street. Easy access to cabs and other public transport. This is a great functional hotel if you're not looking for the five star treatment but don't want to go the backpacker / budget path. Highly recommend.
Nicolai K. Business travelers Denmark, March 21, 2013
perfect stay for a reasonable price

friendly staff - clean rooms - good location
6.3
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Good Boutique Hotel

Good room size, Effiicient check-in staff, Near local attration area
6.7
The size of the bed is a bit small, the towels got cigarette smells, he room is in good size, room is bright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08