Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 736 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Dedicated hotel

spacious room , hospitality table , attentive staff
8
no issue
Report this review
Philip M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Quiet, location, clean
10
The hotel was very close to the Chinese Embassy which was the main reason I chose this hotel. I had a great sleep as at night the hotel was virtually silent. The hotel was well furnished and the staff were very friendly
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, comfort and simple style
7.3
Feel comfortable
Report this review
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Hotel is in wanchai, very convenience,

Location, clean, service
7.7
Very good
Report this review
San W. Families with young children Macau, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, easy access to public transport, nice room
7.3
Report this review
Wagner G. Couples Brazil, March 30, 2014
Very good.

Near of the subwa, good priece for HK and good staff.
7.7
Nice!
Report this review
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Great Location made our visit relaxing

Location, Price and the food
8.3
1st time at this hotel and found it very comfortable and relaxing. Great location made it easy to get around. Very reasonably priced allowed me to take my whole team for a week.
Report this review
Nicolai K. Business travelers Denmark, March 27, 2014
nice clean place

clean, friendly staff and location
6.3
I have stayed here 4 times and I keep coming back - its a nice quiet hotel.
Report this review
Maurice T. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
Report this review
William J. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8.3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong Kong - OutlookThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06