Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Toby N. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
new feel hotel
decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Franz W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location for night life
staff performance, location, room size
I really liked to stay in the Fleming Hotel, coz the staff there is always really friendly and helpful and give you really the feeling of being welcomed again.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Philip B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location, bang for your buck
location, price, size
Stayed at the Fleming when on work with offices in Wanchai. The price for Hong Kong Island is very reasonable and in terms of the location for the area you can't get any better. Breakfast is a bit hit and miss, but the rooms are very big for the location and good value.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

sasithorn C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Location, nice staff and easy to find
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Steve S. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good value in the heart of Wanchai
Location, value, comfort
This hotel is nice, comfortable and well-located waking distance the Metro and all of the nightlife in Wanchai. Recommended.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

BAEKLOK O. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
Satisfied
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Darren K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Friendly staff, great location, spacious room
The hotel was great. The room was not too small like most HK hotel. At least, I find it acceptable. Staff are friendly. Location is good. Near to expo.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Giancarlo M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Pleasant Stay
Nice Hotel. Price. Location
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ronald T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Hotel in the heart of wai chan
Location, no staff, room size
I was a bit disappointed for paying the price I paid. The rooms were decorated with plain brown carpet, nothing fancy. It was clean, but just not as nice as I would of wanted to be. The location is in the heart of wan chan, so going around was easy and great.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Jean L. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great location.
great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
Reviewed September 22, 2014