Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 865 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nils L.
Philippines
April 30, 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there

Ngar K.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location

Gregory P.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.

IRENE O.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)

Jennifer T.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes

MIN H.
South Korea
April 18, 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.

Nirin R.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
Ok
Ok

Katy L.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars

David A.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff

Válter F.
Portugal
April 04, 2016
My hotel in Hong Kong
Except for some special occasions (like at HK Sevens weekend), this hotel is a real value-for-money one. Good enough at an affordable price. I go to Hong Kong very often and I always stay here. Exceptional location for those who like Wan Chai area.