Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Food and Beverages The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 732 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Asha S. Business travelers India, January 31, 2015
best business hotel

food, staff and location
8.7
The rooms were small but well kept.
Asha S. Business travelers India, January 31, 2015
value for MONEY

cleanliness, food n location
9.7
Food was too good
Asha S. Business travelers India, January 31, 2015
good business hotel

location, food and ambience
8.3
The rooms were small. The location was good
Johan G. Solo travelers Belgium, January 31, 2015
good location

location staff wifi
8
It was great for a night. Very quick and effective check-in. It's well located and easy to find. Rooms are really functional, but nice and clean. This is a place where I could go again. Good wif and helpful staff.
Chun H. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2015
nice location but so so hotel

location
6.7
Smoking smell in the first room, hence we request for a new room. Hotel staff is able to change for us. However the room is not very clean and below our expectation
Asha S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
good business hotel

location, food and ambience
8.3
The rooms were small n the location was good.
Asha S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
good business hotel

location, food and ambience
8.3
The rooms were small. The location was good.
Asha S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
good business hotel

location, staff n food
8.7
The rooms were small and the location was good
Paul D. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Great Location and Wonderful Service

Location, High Level of Staff Service, Free Flow Wine Happy Hour
9.3
The Fleming has turned into my "Go To" hotel when in Hong Kong. Its location is the envy of hotels on Hong Kong Island, while its staff goes beyond the expected in each interaction. I am finding the free flow wine happy hour in the lobby to be an interesting "Meet Up" style experience... although I make only 1 or 2 of these "Social" events, when I am there, I meet the most interesting people either on personal holiday or on business. This real world way of "Friending" someone on Facebook through these social gatherings have made The Fleming a "Hot Spot" to be in. Continued success to this gem of a property.
Andrew K. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
My Stay

Location, Staff Assistance, Design
7.7
Good! Relaxing, if only could improve breakfast selections and upgrade the rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong Kong - OutlookThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03