or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Baeklok O. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Business travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9.3
Cory P. Groups Canada, September 15, 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6.3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8.3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8.3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Sasithorn C. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location, nice staff and easy to find
7
Catherine L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9.3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!
Anna F. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2014
Really Boutique!!

Location, Style, price
8.3
the taxi had a small problem finding the hotel at first late at night, but when we found it we were happily surprised by a very friendly staff at reception , a nice stylish modern hotel, the great location which allowed us reaching many things even the ferry just walking. the breakfast is fine and cosy and I got lots of refills of very good coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03