or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Wang P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Great value hotel at central location.

Nice location, affordable, clean and great for value.
9.3
I booked this hotel with the promotion where it was originally 3k and now i got it for 1k. The experience is by far one of the best I've had in hong kong. I was living in Hyatt a few days earlier and I loved the fleming because I could equally enjoy my stay and the saved up money went into my shopping budget. =)
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Friendly staff and good location 

clean, friendly,relatively new 
7
Good location with easy access to MTR and a short walk to Causeway Bay. Staff are friendly & helpful. Room is in average size for Hong Kong but the elevator is kind of slow. TV is quite small and outdated can use an upgrade. Sound insulation is weak could easily be disturbed by the noise coming from the hallway. Overall a good stay.
John F. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
Very accessible

The room, location and staff
6
Sherry W. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
Good quality of service, location is not obvious

network,service and sanitation
8
good quality of service, but the location is a bit hard to find, which is not close to station. And it is reasonably priced. it is clean in the room with enough space, providing basic hotel facilities。
Hui L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Small and cozy hotel

Fast service, well equipped and free wifi
5
The overall experience was a pleasant one. The room was bigger than what I had expected. However, it wasn't easy to locate the hotel as it was a nondescript building in the city.
Carolyn M. Families with young children New Zealand, August 8, 2013
Comfortable, convenient.

Comfort, convenience (location), staff.
8.3
We were a family of grandparents, parent and grandchildren. Excellent service for our particular group. Wanchai is a great location for HK Island. Lots of eating places, easy access to tram, bus, MTR transport and so very easy to get to other major attractions on HK Island. Would definitely stay here again. We actually didn't eat at The Fleming but had discount vouchers for a lunch and a dinner.
Jacqueline K. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Hassle free

Location, cleanliness, nice staff
6.3
Overall stay was good. Liked that location even though the MTR was about 5 mins walk. Walking through the streets to the MTR allows you to experience the local HK living, walking past shops and local coffee shops.
William Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
convenient location and good value

clean. value. location
7.7
decent business hotel. size is ok, and rooms are clean. service isnt great through - stayed in 4 hotels during this business trip and although all were booked through agoda, this was the only hotel that demanded i had a paper print out of the reservation (which i didnt have on hand). other than that, good location and comfortable stay. good value.
Yin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
good

comfortable
6
Nice and had a great time in Hong Kong with supportive hotel staff.
Tan H. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Short and Sweet

Good location, service and clean
7.7
My 2 days stay were good, Room is fairly spacious than normal HK standard. Will use this hotel at the next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07