or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Michael V. Solo travelers Germany, March 10, 2014
Very good value for money

location, friendly staff, reasonable size room
8.7
I lived for several years in Hong Kong in the past and therefore I selected the hotel because of the location when I returned for a weekend. The location is excellent for shopping, night life and exploring the city. Metro & tram are just a few meters away. Taxis a easy to get. There are plenty of restaurants cose by. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast (incl.) was not fine. The room was reasonable in size for Hong Kong conditions Bath room was big and clean. Overall very good value for Money.
In I. Couples Macau, March 9, 2014
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7.7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Phung D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 9, 2014
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6.3
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8.7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.
Anne S. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Well equipped, comfortable room.

Great room, friendly staff, good value for money
7.7
We had a room with kitchenette which was well equipped and comfortable. Just a short walk to the metro.
Shilpa V. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
comfortable; great location; modern & clean hotel

location; cleanliness; comfortable rooms
8.3
I am a business traveller but this time my family with one young baby came along with me; my stay was fanatastic its a upbeat hotel with comfortable rooms; i selected room with kitchennet; it was good; clean & spacious room great location; staff service was good i felt they could do better on the restaurant though; it was small with limited choices of food but since location is very close to main shopping area; it was easy to find good restaurants around so no complains good experiance
Quentin P. Couples France, February 17, 2014
very unfriendly staff

nothing really great
3
terrible hotel
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
It is very close to Hong Kong convention center.

Staffs are friendly, locatoin is good, restaurant in the area
7.7
The description from agoda was misleading. It says executive room have bath tub, but when I arrive, it has only shower. I asked the hotel staffs, and they said only some executive room have bath tub and there were not available.
Jason G. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
It's OK

Price is OK, location not too bad, everything went well
6
Wanrong H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2014
Nice hotel with great location!

the location is great, you can reach the metro within 5 minutes
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04