or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (150)
Sort by:
Wilfredo C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
warmth and accomodating

hotel staffs' friendliness, location is good, restaurant generosity
9
satisfied and value for money. highly recommended for solo travelers like me.
Si K. Solo travelers Macau, October 19, 2014
not as good as my first time here

location, near to HKAPA, reasonable rate
5.7
The first room I entered had a strong smell of cigarettes... So I asked the staff to change the room for me, and the whole thing took me 30 minutes... Therefore, if you are no smoker, do mention you want a non-smoking room / a room on the non-smoking floor. But after all, the location of the hotel is good and the staff are helpful too.
James W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good cleanliness, friendly staff, superb room

Good cleanliness, friendly staff, superb room
8.3
James W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8.3
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Alec F. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8.3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8.3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Anna F. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2014
Really Boutique!!

Location, Style, price
8.3
the taxi had a small problem finding the hotel at first late at night, but when we found it we were happily surprised by a very friendly staff at reception , a nice stylish modern hotel, the great location which allowed us reaching many things even the ferry just walking. the breakfast is fine and cosy and I got lots of refills of very good coffee.
Greg B. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Great service, very average property

Location, service, price
7.7
The service is fabulous. The rooms are small and the beds uncomfortably firm.
Xiaojun W. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2014
nice place to stay in crowded Hongkong

staff is really nice and polite. service totally fix 4 star standard. room is comfortable clean and tide. security is well assured due to
9
wonderful, definitely gonna chose to stay here next time. hotels recommended is trustworth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04