or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Scarlett L. Families with older children United States of America, August 31, 2014
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6.7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"
Anwen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Fantastic hotel in exciting location

Free wine between 6 p.m. & 8 p.m. (very good house wine) / Small and friendly hotel / Fantastic location
9.3
Our stay at The Fleming was excellent and I would recommend the hotel to friends. If I ever visit Hong Kong again I would definitely return to The Fleming.
Alice C. Families with older children United States of America, June 13, 2013
large room, nice staff

good location for shopping, eating and transportation.
8.7
the room is very large. kind of hard to find the hotel at first but is close to everything and lot of good place to eat.
Yenni O. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and Convenience

Clean rooms, Easy access and helpfull staff
7.7
Surapong K. Families with older children Thailand, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel

All Perfect Great Hotel
7
I quite liked this experience and hotel staff were friendly. It was my first time to be here and it was very satisfactory
Hotel Feature Tip: Great relaxing
Monique W. Families with older children Netherlands, August 8, 2012
Nice place, good service, excellent staff

Location, staff, service
8.3
we stayed 2 nights at the fleming. a nice comfortable hotel on a good location in hong kong. staff was very helpfull in finding the right places for us to visit and/or have lunch/dinner. also nice is the complementary wine in the afternoon in the reception area. this is a great way to meet other visitors of the fleming. apparently they have 'men rooms' - rooms with ps3, wii, x-box --> when my sons heard that....they said we've booked the wrong room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Game Rooms
Pizano B. Families with older children France, September 29, 2011
lovely boutique hotel

well kept and modern room
9
extremely nice boutique hotel with very friendly staff rooms very modern clean and efficient staff
Anne F. Families with older children Switzerland, April 9, 2012
Emplacement idéal taille des chambres correcte.

Très bon emplacement, personnel serviable.
9
Nous avons passé 6 nuits à l'hôtel Fleming, nous avons paticulièrement apprécié la proximité avec la station mtr, les trams ding,ding et le star ferry à 5 min à pieds. Il y a également de nombreux restaurants et des petites rues marchandes à proximité de l' hôtel.
Hiroyasu M. Families with older children Japan, August 12, 2012
スタッフの対応はエクセレント

MTR、トラム乗り場から10分ほど、交通の便は良い。必要なものはすべて揃っている。無駄が無い。
7.7
レパルスベイへの行き方を訪ねたとき、わざわざ外まで出てバス停の場所を教えてくださいました。 また家族の体調が悪かった日があり、その日は部屋で寝ていたためハウスキーピングは断りましたが、夕方タオルの交換の必要は無いかどうかわざわざ聞きに来てくださいました。
Shi-En L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 1, 2013
享受美食,鄰近購物地點,交通便利

服務態度親切,房間及浴室夠大,而旦整潔
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01