Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Superior Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior The Fleming Hong Kong - Bathroom The Fleming Hong Kong - Standard Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Executive Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurant The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar Table The Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Reception The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room The Fleming Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Cory P. Groups Canada, September 15, 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6.3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Kar W. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013
The hotel is compact and clean

It is located near a MRT station and also many convenience store and eatery around
8.7
Overall our stay was satisfied since we checked in late and only stay for 1 nights only. Not hard to find the location. The staff was friendly and helpful
Yihan D. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
Spacious Rooms, Clean Bathroom, Good location

Comfortable room, Good location, Friendly Staff
7.7
The room & bathroom were more spacious than expected. The single bed was also bigger than expected and comfortable. The WIFI was a little unstable, but generally no problem with logging in. The hot water supply in my room was not stable, and actual water temperature was generally low even when the temperature was turned to the highest.
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Highly recommended hotel

Clean and affordable room, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
Ayumi K. Groups Japan, February 26, 2013
Quiet, clean and well designed hotel

The hotel was only 5 minutes away from the MTR station noisy and crowded, but the place around hotel was quiet. The well designed room made us feel cozy.
6.7
Unfortunately there was no view, that was a negative point.
Liang J. Groups Taiwan, February 24, 2013
very nice hotel

good location and wonderful room.
8.7
The room is very clean and the service is very good.
Seow M. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, location not bad

Big room, gd cleanliness, location not bad at HK Island
8
Friendly & helpful staff, v prompt response when requesting for extra towel and such. There is 3 of us staying, hence i booked an Executive room which comes with apartment style kitchen. Location not bad, located at HK Island which is easy to Time Square by MTR or bus.
Zezhen W. Groups China, January 8, 2013
great place with convenient transportation

near to the mtr station and shopping area
8.7
large room, comfortable bed. the kitchen is very useful with everything provided. the hotel is near to the shopping area, and is very close to the mtr station as well. there are a lot of supermarket downstairs and you can get almost everything you want. great place to live in.
Nightlife Tip: there are a lot of bars bearby
Miriam F. Groups United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Good location and service with a smile.

room size and location
8.7
Warm reception from staff, free drinks between 6pm and 8pm, lovely room.
Andrew T. Groups Canada, November 3, 2012
Perfect for 2 and short stays

Location is somewhat convenient
7
Location is convenient, but hotel building and lobby area is much smaller then expected. Rooms were also smaller then expected, perfect for short stays. No views and faces other building and windows could not be opened. Customer services were somewhat helpful, but opinion is they can do better. Quite expensive for what we get

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - InteriorThe Fleming Hong Kong - BathroomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Standard RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hong Kong - Lobby Bar TableThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobbyThe Fleming Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Fleming Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Fleming, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01